Stats: 3,153,491 members, 7,819,790 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:28 PM

What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 (2084 Views)

Is Prostitution The Only Way A Lady Can Cope With Poverty? Picture Added +18 / Weather For 2 MeMe (Picture Added) / "Nigerian Girls And Prostitution In Italy, Are You Not Ashamed?"- Akpoka Desmond (2) (3) (4)

What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Gee64: 2:16pm On Sep 20, 2023
If you can distinguish between hook-up and prostitution, please enlighten us here.

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by iamtardey: 2:19pm On Sep 20, 2023
Na just SM packaging different Olosho na Olosho… rubbish

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by youngest85(m): 2:25pm On Sep 20, 2023
Hook up is mostly through online, hence it's more coded . But prostitute stands by the road or brothel, it's more of a open game

The bottom line na to put something inside something

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Nobody: 2:27pm On Sep 20, 2023
Gee64:
If you can distinguish between hook-up and prostitution, please enlighten us here.

They are the same thing

What most people cant differentiate is olosho and ashawo.

Ashawo have a set place they wait for customers while oloshos are mobile.

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Felimax(m): 2:31pm On Sep 20, 2023
Hookup is clean!
Prostitution is dirty!

Hookup can just just come to your house and transform to a side chick.

Prostitution can come to your house and your neighbours house and his friends and brothers.

What am I even saying?

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Illegal1(m): 2:39pm On Sep 20, 2023
omoh.,........the bottom line be say all nigeria grls nah ashawo.

knw dis and knw peace

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Fahvvy: 2:51pm On Sep 20, 2023
All of them are the same thing jareh undecided...
Are they not all spreading their legs for peanuts? undecided...

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by JONSYN7154: 3:07pm On Sep 20, 2023
The difference between prostitution and hook-up is the name.
If not thay are the same.

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by EmmyMaestro(m): 3:17pm On Sep 20, 2023
Continue with the explanation

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Ochyes: 4:45pm On Sep 20, 2023
Its like asking "what is the difference between plantain and dodo"? Hook up has a better packaging than prostitution. They are all the same.

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Puss360(f): 5:02pm On Sep 20, 2023
Lol...No difference, just the customer base is different...
When doing Prostitution (ashawo), you get mostly tours, agbero, rough guys, broke guys, and rugged guys...They don't pay well, but they can handle you well....
But Hookup, your sell yourself online... You get cool head guys/men.. They pay well.. But most no Sabi knack... after one round, dem don tire...
Omo , ashawo no be work, na just "Management Money" we dey find..

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Nonexisting: 5:16pm On Sep 20, 2023
Same difference between agbero and conductor. Conductors stay in buses while agberos roam about. Prostitutes have bases like brothels while hook-upers can be anywhere at any time.

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Buzzbirth(m): 5:45pm On Sep 20, 2023
Puss360:
Lol...No difference, just the customer base is different...
When doing Prostitution (ashawo), you get mostly tours, agbero, rough guys, broke guys, and rugged guys...They don't pay well, but they can handle you well....
But Hookup, your sell yourself online... You get cool head guys/men.. They pay well.. But most no Sabi knack... after one round, dem don tire...
Omo , ashawo no be work, na just "Management Money" we dey find..
e be like say u be member

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Puss360(f): 5:48pm On Sep 20, 2023
Buzzbirth:
e be like say u be member
Lol... Say your point... leave my matter alone grin grin

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Kingcalls: 5:54pm On Sep 20, 2023
A prostitute is a person that collects money for sex ...

Hook up is a person that collects money for sex ...

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Buzzbirth(m): 5:55pm On Sep 20, 2023
Puss360:

na my point be that na

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by JustPowerApps(m): 6:02pm On Sep 20, 2023
Let's say hookup is an upgraded name for prostitution. As civilization continues, alot of things are bound to change, the word hookup is even fast turning to oldskool, they call it "bestie" now or "just friends".

The end game of everything, be it prostitution, hookup, bestie, just friends is to spread legs for money

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by ExudeLoveToAll: 6:07pm On Sep 20, 2023
The difference is in the spelling.

A hookup artist is a prostitute while a prostitute is a hookup artist, you get it ix you don't get it forget about.

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by talk2hb1(m): 6:16pm On Sep 20, 2023
Tooh
Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by spencekat(m): 6:17pm On Sep 20, 2023
No difference
Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by TheFacelessMan: 6:46pm On Sep 20, 2023
youngest85:
Hook up is mostly through online, hence it's more coded . But prostitute stands by the road or brothel, it's more of a open game

The bottom line na to put something inside something

Correction- put something inside something for something. grin

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Gee64: 7:05pm On Sep 20, 2023
I wanna rub minds with yah; What's the take baby?
Puss360:

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by chariisGRACE(m): 7:20pm On Sep 20, 2023
Nomenclature
Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Puss360(f): 7:43pm On Sep 20, 2023
Gee64:
I wanna rub minds with yah; What's the take baby?
Nah.. I'm taken
Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by benqo01(m): 8:15pm On Sep 20, 2023
One is mobile d oda na road side
Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by benqo01(m): 8:17pm On Sep 20, 2023
If you can differentiate between Access Bank and Access bank PLC den u can differentiate both

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Godsongang: 8:19pm On Sep 20, 2023
The same thing abeg, ashawo na ashawo

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Illegal1(m): 11:45pm On Sep 20, 2023
Puss360:
ashawo no be work, na just "Management Money" we dey find..

omoh.......u are doing well.

Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Vision101(m): 12:57am On Sep 21, 2023
One is hook up artist and the other na prostitute artist. The common denominator is artist meaning act on bed by spreading leg.

Therefore there's no difference
Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Raalsalghul: 3:02am On Sep 21, 2023
Depends on the environment.

Prostitution and Hook up are thought to be almost the same thing in Nigeria.

Abroad, hook up means two people having sex with no strings attached or money exchanged: yeah that kind of thing.
Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Blitzking: 4:57am On Sep 21, 2023
Na that bestie own dey amaze me a full grown single matured woman u see her with a man and u ask..what's ur relationship with him u here my best friend.
Re: What Is The Difference Between Hook Up And Prostitution? Picture Added+18 by Geovanni412(m): 5:09am On Sep 21, 2023
Gee64:

Hookup ...you fit carry d girl go Expensive meetings with your big clients. You fit hire am not to Bleep but to just escort you to an event make you shine like Pretty Mike.

Prostitution...na only for sex. Na there e end.

The difference is the same difference between buying a Ferrari and a Toyota. Class.

Man Heartbroken After Returning From Abroad Only To Discover Wife Built Mud Home / Can Love Letter Win A Soul Of A Lady.? / For Matured Men Only!

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24