Stats: 3,162,538 members, 7,850,834 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 09:50 AM

One Facts About President Tinuba And CSU Scandal - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / One Facts About President Tinuba And CSU Scandal (598 Views)

Ex APC Chieftain Calls For Tinubu’s Removal As ECOWAS Chairman Over CSU Scandal / What The South East And South South Are Saying About President Buhari / PDP Reacts To Donald Trump's 'Lifeless' Comment About President Buhari. (2) (3) (4)

One Facts About President Tinuba And CSU Scandal by ubest1(m): 5:58pm On Sep 26, 2023
One facts about all these CSU court tribulation remains President Tinubu and Nigerian as a nation can't be respected globally.
No matter how big Tinubu achievement will become globally no world leader with dignity will want to associate with him openly except for business purposely only.

Also no matter how Nigeria are nice, good looking, intelligent abroad foreigners will always see us as products of fantastic, corrupt and fraudulent nation, many benefits giving to others nations will always pass us away, every misunderstanding with global community Tinubu corrupt practices will be use as banter against us. God help Nigerian Buhari was not this bad.

Re: One Facts About President Tinuba And CSU Scandal by Jlow2: 6:32pm On Sep 26, 2023
America itself is making matters worse, why not release this documents and everything Fbi has on this man let’s rest
Re: One Facts About President Tinuba And CSU Scandal by yarimo(m): 6:33pm On Sep 26, 2023
Who killed mohbad? Just asking for a friend
ubest1:
One facts about all these CSU court tribulation remains President Tinubu and Nigerian as a nation can't be respected globally.
No matter how big Tinubu achievement will become globally no world leader with dignity will want to associate with him openly except for business purposely only.

Also no matter how Nigeria are nice, good looking, intelligent abroad foreigners will always see us as products of fantastic, corrupt and fraudulent nation, many benefits giving to others nations will always pass us away, every misunderstanding with global community Tinubu corrupt practices will be use as banter against us. God help Nigerian Buhari was not this bad.
Re: One Facts About President Tinuba And CSU Scandal by tolue42(m): 6:42pm On Sep 26, 2023
ubest1:

Due to politics, continue tarnishing the president image through the global media houses and expect them to respect you as a citizen..... YOU ARE ONLY DOING YOURSELF. Tinubu is above 70, Atiku is above 70, the pains you guys will cause will be felt by all of us for a long time. Shebi una no wan use una sense, CONTINUE OOOOOOOO

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: One Facts About President Tinuba And CSU Scandal by 9jatriot(m): 6:48pm On Sep 26, 2023
Story, Trump do pass all these ones. They even snap Trump like say na common criminal, yet they never born any country to disrespect the US.

Bideh de face his own allegation, no body can still disrespect the US.

The whole world disrespects us not really because of our leaders but because of our generally bad behavior when we are in their country.

Re: One Facts About President Tinuba And CSU Scandal by Kenneth4u205(m): 6:56pm On Sep 26, 2023
Why should a first class holder be ashame of his first class result being made public?. Why is he insisting that his gender should not be made public?

Re: One Facts About President Tinuba And CSU Scandal by socialmediaman: 7:15pm On Sep 26, 2023
Re: One Facts About President Tinuba And CSU Scandal by ubest1(m): 7:54am On Sep 27, 2023
Reasons u & I shouldn't be voting people with cracked record to avoid this embarrassment

tolue42:

Due to politics, continue tarnishing the president image through the global media houses and expect them to respect you as a citizen..... YOU ARE ONLY DOING YOURSELF. Tinubu is above 70, Atiku is above 70, the pains you guys will cause will be felt by all of us for a long time. Shebi una no wan use una sense, CONTINUE OOOOOOOO
Re: One Facts About President Tinuba And CSU Scandal by Naija2023: 8:01am On Sep 27, 2023
ubest1:

nonsense.

Biden is facing Corruption charges through his son.

Biden is facing possible impeachment true corruption.

Trump organisation has been convicted of fraud.

Trump is facing four indictment.

Israel prime minister is facing several corruption charges .

leave all this your emotional rant due to your inability to absorb election loss.

Nobody respect or disrespect a country because of it is leader.

countries are respected or disrespected because of the capacity/wealth of that country.

all the UAE, QATAR , Saudi Arabia are all lead by families and monarchy. And they are respected because they have money.

Britain still enjoy their respect despite having a king with scandals

Re: One Facts About President Tinuba And CSU Scandal by Nice2023(m): 8:20am On Sep 27, 2023
tolue42:

Speaking the truth has become a sin. If u have nothing to say pls,keep off.

If Tinubu was into drugs as being peddled every where,do u know how many people he must have killed or destroyed both directly and indirectly.

It is when these drugs are available that people become victims,infact anybody could be victim.
Re: One Facts About President Tinuba And CSU Scandal by tolue42(m): 9:52am On Sep 27, 2023
Nice2023:

Speaking the truth has become a sin. If u have nothing to say pls,keep off.

If Tinubu was into drugs as being peddled every where,do u know how many people he must have killed or destroyed both directly and indirectly.

It is when these drugs are available that people become victims,infact anybody could be victim.

Oga stop misleading yourself to believe false narratives..stop dwelling on sentiments. Because bad losers are peddling lies, we should also believe them Use your head naaa
Re: One Facts About President Tinuba And CSU Scandal by tolue42(m): 10:04am On Sep 27, 2023
ubest1:
Reasons u & I shouldn't be voting people with cracked record to avoid this embarrassment

Are you the one to pronounce that someone have cracked record

Even trump don't allow anyone to have access to his academic records in that your almighty US you look up to.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/christopherrim/2019/02/28/heres-why-donald-trump-doesnt-want-anyone-to-know-his-grades-or-sat-scores/?sh=5cfafe0f3764

https://www.google.com/amp/s/time.com/5540152/donald-trump-michael-cohen-academic-records/%3famp=true

You people should read and stop showing how illiteracy dwell in you people's head.

Alot of presidents always block oppositions from having access to their academic records.

Pics From The Pregnant Woman And Her 2 Children That Were Killed At Ago Palace / Sen Dino Melaye Congratulates Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan On Her Court Victory / Gov. Sim Fubara: Supreme Court Fixes Jan 15 For Hearing