Stats: 3,161,989 members, 7,848,989 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 01:03 PM

Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery (21023 Views)

Tinubu's CSU Records: David Hundeyin Shares Written Copy Of Deposition / U.S. Court Fast-tracks Release Of Tinubu’s CSU Records To Atiku Before Deadline / US Court Assumes Jurisdiction On Atiku’s Case Seeking Tinubu’s CSU Records - SR (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by bluepreek(m): 8:20pm On Sep 26, 2023
Taylor92:
Imagine it was Obi that was under this identity crisis and certificate forgery

The attack wey them for attack us on Nairaland for echo

Tinubu you’re a very useless man
. You're very annoying like wtf...

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by seunlayi(m): 8:22pm On Sep 26, 2023
Naija
Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by Dittodat: 8:23pm On Sep 26, 2023
The same set of brainless imbeciles who believed that Buhari was Jubril from Saudn are the same set of people that will believe this trash.
These dumbest retards are mostly IPOB terrorist cannibals from the SadEast. grin grin

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by ruffDiamond: 8:23pm On Sep 26, 2023
EyeCumInPiece:
There is obviously something incriminating in Tinubu's CSU Records that is serious enough to cause his downfall.
Reason he is fighting tooth and nail and spending millions to stop the release.
oju yobo never really attended that school or got certificate through backdoor.. it's a mostly black controlled and black populated shitthole university white folks shied away from!, so anytime can happen there!just like in naija!

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by DaddyJapan(m): 8:23pm On Sep 26, 2023
Nigeria's online mob is still fishing for a missing female?

When the seagulls follow the trawler, it’s because they think sardines will be thrown into the sea - Eric Cantona

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TbwV5XX6phU?feature=shared
Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by deavicky(m): 8:24pm On Sep 26, 2023
Kingosytex:
Everything about Tinubu is very shady. There's no straightforward record about him.
at least Nigerians need to know who their president is. What kind of Nation did I find myself.

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by Chidibe212(f): 8:24pm On Sep 26, 2023
benuejosh:
I wonder what is the aim of the opposition in distracting our elected President from concentrating on governance and delivering the dividend of democracy that we all collectively voted him to deliver.

Allow the man to focus. Atiku you can NEVER be President of Nigeria. Allow the President to concentrate and work.

Nigerians, we are our own problem.

Tufiakwa!

I want to set a notion straight especially in the "We all collectively voted him to Deliver"

Atiku & Obi got 6+million votes each from voting Nigerians, approximately making it 12+million in addition to Kwankwaso's voters figures at against 8 million for Tinubu. So get that fact from the dubious INEC right.

Then on the "Allow him to focus" aspect, you don't run if nothing is pursuing you. In other words, if Tinubu have no skeletons in his wardrobe then he shouldn't be bothered about all these CSU jabs on his school records. He should also boldly tell Atiku or who so ever that needs verification to his records to go on and verify. If he was an outstanding student during his school days as he publicly claimed then all these things about CSU shouldn't bother him a bit, he shouldn't be appealing for a delay, he shouldn't be appealing to the US court which records to be released and what not. Except there's something not right about his records Tinubu ought not to be uncomfortable.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by Kuvuki001: 8:26pm On Sep 26, 2023
This is the end of the road for Tinubu era
He is using our money to lobby foreign lawyers.
TINUBU ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
Since you assume power nothing is working anymore.
The price of goods and services has increased
Over 300%.
Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by Fearyourcreator: 8:26pm On Sep 26, 2023
Goodvibes007:

You forgot GEJ too fought against the release of his academic record.

Same for Donald Trump as well.

What Tinubu is doing is not unusual.
No stress yourself... most of those supporting Obi na bandwagon... their sense no complete... hate don chop am

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by whytediamond(m): 8:27pm On Sep 26, 2023
benuejosh:
I wonder what is the aim of the opposition in distracting our elected President from concentrating on governance and delivering the dividend of democracy that we all collectively voted him to deliver.

Allow the man to focus. Atiku you can NEVER be President of Nigeria. Allow the President to concentrate and work.

Tufiakwa!

You be Mumu. I for like insult your papa, but it's obviously not his fault that you are hopeless.

You and who vote for this fraud of a president?

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by diggindeep: 8:27pm On Sep 26, 2023
opamoses1:

What intelligence? Intelligence by whom? Is it FBI, CIA, MI5, The 5 eyes, DSS e.t.c ? Or is it IPOB intelligence?

More fake news grin grin grin

Fake news that is giving Tinubu sleepless nights.

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by DeTruthh: 8:28pm On Sep 26, 2023
Throwback:

You are an ignorant illiterate who does not even know his rights as a student of an academic institution.

Like Obama,Like Trump, Tinubu who schooled in America also knows his rights.

The way you embrace and showcase stupidity really baffles me. You are calling someone ignorant and illiterate, yet you are ignorant of the fact that Tinubu, now a public office holder, has to make certain areas of his life public including his academic records. Just as we have in asset declaration.

You mustn't defend everything, you mustn't embrace stupidity.

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by benuejosh: 8:28pm On Sep 26, 2023
whytediamond:

You be Mumu. I for like insult your papa, but it's obviously not his fault that you are hopeless.

You and who vote for this fraud of a president?
Childish.
Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by Throwback: 8:29pm On Sep 26, 2023
DeTruthh:

The way you embrace and showcase stupidity really baffles me. You are calling someone ignorant and illiterate, yet you are ignorant of the fact that Tinubu, now a public office holder, has to make certain areas of his life public including his academic records. Just as we have in asset declaration.

You mustn't defend everything, you mustn't embrace stupidity.

You are obviously beyond redemption.

You just assume and then pass it into law in your head.

Did any Nigerian President release any academic records besides what they submitted to INEC?

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by Ezzymadu: 8:30pm On Sep 26, 2023
[quote author=Sirheny007 post=126038593]Omo, at least, we saw and confirmed Buhari's gender on his "NEPA" certificate.
Elelelelelel
Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by BobbieZion(m): 8:30pm On Sep 26, 2023
benuejosh:

Tufiakwa!

How can they allow him to work....
This guys are hell-bent on frustrating him.
Don't forget that is the same thing he did to GEJ. I remember those days, to the extent of organizing a protest, who does that?

In life, what goes around comes around.
Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by Ajehkpako4naija(f): 8:30pm On Sep 26, 2023
naturallysimple:
If you check the name of the leader of the so call group, you will know they have no substance, even Obama, Trump and Bush refuse court releasing their certificate in line with US Family act meaning "if you don't pay my school fees, you have no right to my credentials" They won't know this because they are filled with hatred, bunch of nuisance.
sometimes one has to be stupid to defend the druggie. CSU won't want it's image to be dragged in the mud. THEY WILL RELEASE THE RESULT.

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by Nice2023(m): 8:33pm On Sep 26, 2023
TINUBU IS A THIEF NO DOUBT.
Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by maxkia(m): 8:35pm On Sep 26, 2023
benuejosh:

You Dey benefit from the criminal President?
Talk for your self Abeg . The country is a failed state already. What is he going to concentrate on?

Urchins

Tufiakwa!
Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by ZombiePUNISHER: 8:36pm On Sep 26, 2023
benuejosh:

Tufiakwa!

more reason you should tell the CSU to release the results.. Tinubu is hiding nothing .. he was a brilant student

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by Nice2023(m): 8:36pm On Sep 26, 2023
Chidibe212:

I want to set a notion straight especially in the "We all collectively voted him to Deliver"

Atiku & Obi got 6+million votes each from voting Nigerians, approximately making it 12+million at against 8 million for Tinubu. So get that fact right.

Then on the "Allow him to focus" aspect, you don't run if nothing is pursuing you. In other words, if Tinubu have no skeletons in his wardrobe then he shouldn't be bothered about all these CSU jabs on his school records. He should also boldly tell Atiku or who so ever that needs verification to his records to go on and verify. If he was an outstanding student during his school days as he claimed then all these things about CSU shouldn't bother him a bit

If u are truly a woman according to what I am seeing,u will make a good mother.
Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by firearcher: 8:37pm On Sep 26, 2023
Seriously, even in our Nigerian university here, is it possible I could have been registered as female in my university department and go through the 4 year course as a male without the department or university knowing?

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by Teenaira: 8:38pm On Sep 26, 2023
Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by AbuAeesha: 8:39pm On Sep 26, 2023
The moment I spotted

“The payments are millions of dollars in cash and with crude oil as bonus.”

I knw say na one mumu compile the report,
What about rice,bean, gold 😂

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by Ezzymadu: 8:41pm On Sep 26, 2023
[quote author=Yankiss post=126038594]Something is not clear. Why is a supposed first class graduate spending through the nose to hide his records? There are several permutations. One: he might not be the person Bola Tinubu who attended the university and obtained a first class, and gender is not same as his. Two: He might be the person but didn't graduate with honours. Three: Read one and two again and choose one. I stand for One!
I stand 4 two
if i may ask which year he has case with US and which time did he school in US,Chackfact.

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by billagreen(m): 8:44pm On Sep 26, 2023
benuejosh:

Tufiakwa!

We never should ever under-rate transperency mostly when it comes to public office holders

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by Jonjam269: 8:44pm On Sep 26, 2023
All the propaganda didn't work pre election period and you think it will work now? Lamentation of losers.

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by 2BabaNairaland: 8:45pm On Sep 26, 2023
Who are you fooling? Yourself, right?

Goodvibes007:

Tinubu's admission letter confirmed his gender too.

MR Tinubu, Not Miss or Mrs Tinubu.
Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by AntiTerrorist: 8:45pm On Sep 26, 2023
Yankiss:
Something is not clear. Why is a supposed first class graduate spending through the nose to hide his records? There are several permutations. One: he might not be the person Bola Tinubu who attended the university and obtained a first class, and gender is not same as his. Two: He might be the person but didn't graduate with honours. Three: Read one and two again and choose one. I stand for One!
I choose the first one. He can't be this scared because of honours. He is not the real Bola Tinubu who attended Chicago State University.

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by Kaiser20: 8:47pm On Sep 26, 2023
Yoruba people have learned a bitter lesson, never play Politics of tribal and religious sentiment.
If someone like Tinubu is all the Yoruba people have to offer Nigeria, then there's a problem.
Yoruba people have great Men and women who would have moved the country forward, not Tinubu.

Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by Chidibe212(f): 8:47pm On Sep 26, 2023
Nice2023:

If u are truly a woman according to what I am seeing,u will make a good mother.

Why did you say I will make a good mother please?
Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by Britishpea: 8:49pm On Sep 26, 2023
If Tinubu is this powerful. Just one man bribed the army, Dss, Police, Civil defense, lawyers, Fellow Apc primary election contestants , other presidential election contestants. Time magazine, and NOW US courts. I beg i want to be like him.

How fake news almost ruined my 40-year-old marriage — Lai Mohammed / Warning To Our Igbo Brothers In Asaba, Anioma, Ogwashi Ukwu Nd Others… Beware! / Tinubu Honoured At Lagos House Abuja (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55