Stats: 3,154,243 members, 7,822,252 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 09:02 AM

There’s Trouble And I Am Worried For You� - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / There’s Trouble And I Am Worried For You� (503 Views)

Please I Need Answers... Should I Be Worried? / Why Is Everyone Attacking China? Jack Ma (richest Chinese In Trouble) / I Have Been Offered Two Jobs And I Don't Know Which One To Choose. Please Help (2) (3) (4)

There’s Trouble And I Am Worried For You� by Destiny99(f): 11:03pm On Sep 30, 2023
I went to the market and the cost of goods I bought was almost double the amount I bought it few days ago.

A bag of rice which used to be 20,000 just few years ago is now N55,000. The rate at which things
have become expensive because of Fuel Price hike and Dollar skyrocketing against Naira

But you know what hasn’t moved much?
Your monthly income!

So I'm wondering how you are coping, Even I; who used to only depend on making my Monthly salary has now started selling products and being paid weekly.

Because honestly, the only way to survive the effect of this bad economy for yourself
is to have an extra source of income.

How does the idea of earning N50,000 - 100,000k every week sound to you?

Amazing right?

I will be showing you how you can earn legit money weekly and solve your financial problems before the end of 2023.

That’s why you mustn’t miss my FREE Training happening tomorrow by 8:30pm.

Prepare your Minds and everything you need clear your schedule cuz you wouldn't want to miss this FREE training session 🚀

Connect with me on WhatsApp to join the class:+2348039504453
Re: There’s Trouble And I Am Worried For You� by Thomhenry: 12:13am On Oct 01, 2023
Training on what?.
Re: There’s Trouble And I Am Worried For You� by Destiny99(f): 12:24am On Oct 01, 2023
@Thomhenry training on how to start your own online business with just your phone 📌
Re: There’s Trouble And I Am Worried For You� by Destiny99(f): 6:43pm On Oct 01, 2023
Another Amazing Opportunity To Join The Grow Your Finance Community🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

If You Missed The Last Class….

I have decided to give you another exclusive access to my new training.

*Tonight by 8:30pm ,we’ll be having another training where you’ll have the opportunity to learn how I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO INCREASE MY INCOME AND GAIN FINANCIAL FREEDOM WITH MY SMARTPHONE THIS YEAR ALONE AND HOW YOU CAN DO THAT TOO*

*There will also be BONUSES AND GIVEAWAYS that you mustn’t miss*🔥🔥🔥🔥

Connect with me on WhatsApp:+2348039504453 By 8:30pm we kick start

Don't Miss this opportunity to be Financially Free 💸💸✊

It's Really going to be Massive 🔥🔥🔥
Re: There’s Trouble And I Am Worried For You� by Destiny99(f): 11:17pm On Oct 03, 2023
Today is third and this is salary period and I know alot of people will be eager to get paid and pay their bills but the unfortunate thing is that..
For some people they have spent the salary already even before it comes( and they continue with the same cycle)

This is what we call THE RAT RACE

*Now my question is how long will this continue??*

📌Stay connected with me for tomorrow's update because something big is coming 💥
Re: There’s Trouble And I Am Worried For You� by Destiny99(f): 7:02pm On Oct 08, 2023
Why You Should Never Remain as an Employee*

Dear Reader,

I would tell you this evening why you should never remain as an employee

Because If you do, your are just building someone else's empire

You can start as an employee to gain momentum.

But don't remain there for life except if your job is paying you big time

Check out what Femi Ote Dola said to a troll years ago to understand what I am trying to say

He was accused of always going on holiday and his response was like

He's role as an Entrepreneur is to hire a competent hand that can manage his businesses even while he's on vacation

Did you get my message now?

As an Entrepreneur, he doesn't need to stay in the office

He travels to anywhere he wishes in the world

But you as an employee, you have to make sure his business strive

because that's what you are been paid for

You have to make sure he's succeeding because his success is subjected to yours

But do you know you can build your own business instead of building someone else's ?

And that's what I have been telling you all this while to do

There are lot of online opportunities out there only IF you can leverage on it

One of the easiest online business to embark on is *Affiliate Marketing*

You don't need to own a product

You don't need to own a store

You don't need to register your business

All you need to do is to leverage on existing product and boom

Enough said

Action is what is needed

Not too much talk

Connect with me on WhatsApp to learn more:+2348039504453
Re: There’s Trouble And I Am Worried For You� by Destiny99(f): 2:16pm On Oct 14, 2023
*WHAT'S HAPPENING TODAY?*

Something massive would be coming to you tonight by 8pm💪

*I'll be showing you how to start the most profitable 7 figure business in 2023 & the secret strategies, I've been using to earn exactly 100k - 200k weekly and also showing you the exact steps I used in achieving this success* 📌

*ALSO, THERE’S A FREE GIFT GIVEAWAY TO EVERYONE THAT ATTENDS, if you miss it, you won’t get it*

*Don't ever miss this training for anything in the world*

There's a high chance I might not be doing this again, so if you miss this

you might never see it again !!!📌

*Date: (Saturday Tonight)*

*Time: (8pm)*

*Venue: (YouTube)*
Connect with me on WhatsApp: +2348039504453 to learn more
Re: There’s Trouble And I Am Worried For You� by Destiny99(f): 7:26pm On Oct 15, 2023
*You Don't know This But I Must Tell You*

The kind of life you want boils down to how you take your finance seriously 📌

2 months to the end of the year and you are still wondering how you will be able to make legit money.

What if I told you that amidst this fuel subsidy and bad economy,people are making 100k -300k and more on a weekly basis.

I'm going to be holding you by the hand and also show you how you can earn 5-6 Figures weekly 🚀

Ready to earn money Legitimately today Connect with me on WhatsApp:+2348039504453 to learn more
Re: There’s Trouble And I Am Worried For You� by Destiny99(f): 10:25am On Nov 05, 2023
*These SECRETS made my student Sarah earn her 2 months salary in 1 week 🔥🔥🔥🔥*

Yesterday, I got a message from one of my student Sarah who purchased the Newbie Affiliate Marketing Expo on the 20th of October and just yesterday she received her first payment from the internet marketing business. And that was her 2 months salary she made in just 2 week of registration*

With what is happening currently with our economy and the unexpected sudden rise in the exchange rate, everyone is now looking for how to increase their source of income and that’s why I’m going to tell you this👇

*if you want to be RICH as early as possible then...*

You NEED to pay attention to this message because Things have changed right NOW

*COST OF LIVING IS RISING YET SALARIES ARE NOT!!!*
That's why you need to go where the SPEED is and join the gang of people who are crushing it online.

See ehn , *The speed right now is on the INTERNET and It can't be overemphasized that there are thousands of young people out there making it BIG on the internet.*

And...That's why you also need to come online, IF you want to be rich EARLY in your life.

*That’s why I am giving you a one time opportunity to learn the exact business and internet wealth secrets that has made my student Sarah earn her 2 Months salary in just 1 week
with just her SMARTPHONE*

*The Newbie Affiliate Marketing Expo is currently on a discount and I have just 6 SLOTS LEFT!*

If you miss this opportunity, there won’t be any again so make sure you are part of this lucky 6, to get a slot

Chat me up on WhatsApp to be among the lucky 6
WhatsApp+2348039504453

Need To Exchange Dollars For Naira (warri) / Vacancy! Vacancy!! / Please a female inNeed of Connections. Bsc Edu Graduate With Lot Of Potentials.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28