Stats: 3,160,449 members, 7,843,370 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 12:36 AM

Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death (2295 Views)

Hon Patrick Obahiagbon On Xenophobic Attacks In South Africa / Obahiagbon On Ameachi And Jonathan Political Tussle / Obahiagbon On The Jubilation In Kaduna Over Yakowa's Death (2) (3) (4)

Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death by HighChief4(m): 11:45pm On Oct 21, 2011
"The comeuppance suffered by Ghadaffi cornucopiously proves the point that the aphrodisiac of power no matter how palatable it may be,to the hedonistic and epicurean sensitivities of it's purveyors,is only but an apple of Hesperides.Thus bringing to the fore the immortal words of that sage who was quoted as saying,"scepter and crown shall tumble down and in the dust be equal made with poor crooked,scyth and spade".
Re: Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death by Blackteeth(m): 12:07am On Oct 22, 2011
Source?
Re: Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death by Nobody: 6:29am On Oct 23, 2011
Blackteeth:

Source?

Nice question. that guy is just a slowpoke
Re: Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death by Nobody: 6:58am On Oct 23, 2011
Both the poster and Obahiagbon are ediots.
Re: Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death by joudini(m): 8:37am On Oct 23, 2011
If the guy can't provide a source, then he is probably just being funny and even stevie wonder could see through that. You don't have to be aggressive on the internet. It's a virtual world.
Re: Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death by daroz(m): 1:03pm On Oct 23, 2011
I expected to see this on nairaland. I just put a call through to him right now reading this rubbish to him. He only laughed and replied in bini language,.,.,.,. ihan vbe suen , meaning " they have started again". Nairalanders I hail o.
Re: Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death by T8ksy(m): 4:45pm On Oct 24, 2011
I swear, some folks here don't have a day job.
Re: Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death by Natasha2(f): 4:57pm On Oct 24, 2011
High chief I know you're honourable Patrick lolz
Re: Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death by HighChief4(m): 5:50pm On Oct 24, 2011
^^^Swe[i]e[/i]rie dont mind those fools that commented above. Did you miss me?
Re: Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death by Natasha2(f): 10:29pm On Oct 24, 2011
^ya sure but I'm sure you forgot I even exist cry
Re: Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death by HighChief4(m): 12:01am On Oct 25, 2011
^^^I never did sweerie. I asked everywhere around, but nobody knw your whereabt. Drop your email or facebook
Re: Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death by Natasha2(f): 12:18am On Oct 25, 2011
^drop yours will add you
Re: Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death by HighChief4(m): 12:46am On Oct 25, 2011
^^^Check my profile for my email. Just send me a mail
Re: Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death by HighChief4(m): 11:52am On Oct 25, 2011
Natasha,,:

^drop yours will add you

Have you gotten it? I want to take it down
Re: Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death by daroz(m): 7:25pm On Oct 25, 2011
High chief and natasha, why una turn this trend to romance trend na?
Re: Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death by HighChief4(m): 9:12pm On Oct 25, 2011
^^^
Re: Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death by muyoto: 10:02pm On Oct 25, 2011
daroz:

I expected to see this on nairaland. I just put a call through to him right now [/b]readingĀ  this rubbish to him. He only laughed and replied in bini language,.,.,.,. ihan[b] [iyan] vbe suen , meaning " they have started again". Nairalanders I hail o.

fake man
Re: Patrick Obahiagbon On Ghadaffi's Death by daroz(m): 9:20am On Oct 26, 2011
muyoto:

fake man

Who? Me? shocked shocked shocked

Ojukwu: Govt Tightens Security In Akwa, Nnewi! / Regional Integration Will Not Solve Our Problem / Gov Aregbesola Commends FG For Completing Ilesha Dam After 50 Years, Ask For Mor

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15