Stats: 3,158,673 members, 7,837,480 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 04:26 AM

How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? - Career (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? (25661 Views)

How Much Are You Making As A Copywriter? / How To Start A Career Selling Other People's Products And Making As Much As 250k / Don't End The Year Like You Started It!!! What Plans Are You Making For 2018? (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by Adeling(m): 10:42am On Oct 13, 2023
It depends
Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by KosiGee(m): 10:44am On Oct 13, 2023
MostImportant:
Many people are interested in what you have to say.

Most importantly, many people would like you to get the ball rolling.
You created the thread, failed to disclose a very important information but you want others to tell you what they make.!!

Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by CraigslistAD: 10:44am On Oct 13, 2023
smiley
Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by Brownbetsport24: 10:44am On Oct 13, 2023
CharisEben:
I can show you how to generate income recycling YouTube videos
am interested
Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by motionarena: 10:46am On Oct 13, 2023
I make around 13k usd monthly on bad days combined on all my platforms.

I am into tech and videography content

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by Viccur(m): 10:48am On Oct 13, 2023
Brownbetsport24:
contact me,I'm a content writer
Actually, I have my contents already. Thanks

Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by correctguy101(m): 10:49am On Oct 13, 2023
MostImportant:
Seems content creation is the new Gold now and I am about to join it.

Good thing is that almost anything can be used to create content.

Comedy
Prank
Public opinion
Social experiment and so on.

As a faceless forum, let's hear from you.

Which one are you doing and how much are you making?

Without doubt, Nigeria is harder by the day. We thought after Buhari, the new government would give us some reliefs but it's making life harder by the day. To survive this, hustle from all angle is the way forward.

God be with us.

Hey Mr OP...

On the bolded...

What would even make anyone think so ?
In case I'm not aware, please tell us what and what changed. Or maybe a work in progress I'm unaware of birthed such thoughts in a Nigerian living in Nigeria?

I still find it hard to understand all these random ideas.
Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by BigYash: 10:49am On Oct 13, 2023
Seun na very selfish man.. If you know you know... Only him wan just dey chop for this nairaland.. Let him start paying for likes on verified nairaland accounts,and see how nairaland members go increase over night. He no even get good business strategy.. The mods na alcoholic those ones be.. Na to ban person them sabi.. You can't even advice your boss on how to make more money.. Seun Learn from Elon Musk.. Don't be a pussy nigga..

By the way ,how far Marley case? Any update

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by Antell95(m): 10:54am On Oct 13, 2023
motionarena:

Teach me
Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by IbileIfe: 10:54am On Oct 13, 2023
I was making N200, 000 monthly before the COVID -19.
But now, it survival by the grace of Almighty God. And His grace is more than sufficient for me.
I invested my revenues to incorporate my digital media company which currently is the biggest and largest digital media company in Nigeria with news releases partnerships with the APO Group of Switzerland, PR Newswire of America, film distribution partnership with Vuulr of Singapore and cinemas partnership with Cinewav of Singapore.
Portfolio managed by Marquee Equity.

Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by Flier: 10:55am On Oct 13, 2023
Antell95:
Most of them are Yahoo boys o using skits to cover up.
You won’t need to do yahoo if you are into skit,the money they are making is just too much
I know someone who is making up to 10k usd per month and 2 million in naira on YouTube alone apart from other platform
This is the only reciept he showed me

21 Likes

Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by Antell95(m): 10:56am On Oct 13, 2023
Flier:
You won’t need to do yahoo if you are into skit,the money they are making is just too much
I know someone who is making up to 10k usd per month and 2 million in naira on YouTube alone apart from other platform
This is the only reciept he showed me

Wow
Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by Shantyken(m): 10:56am On Oct 13, 2023
Hemeenworth:
Spare me all those shit of we thought after Buhari the new government will give us a relief

Nobody fall for that stupid talk anymore

This last election was too obvious of our tribalism

After what tinubu brought upon us in the last eighth years. We all were gnashing our teeth and crying

Then boom here comes election again we killed our conscience again and the whole world was surprised how Tinubu who brought upon us Buhari's administration of suffering got more than 6 million votes
Tinubu was not supposed to get up to ten thousand votes in the whole of Nigeria but south west because of tribalism repeated it

The same south west where some of their celebrities campaign against tinubu but obi got 99.9% from southeast so which one will u say vote on tribal line. Oga let last election matter rest ooo

Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by hardon1(m): 10:56am On Oct 13, 2023
No content creator is talking?... shocked cool cool cool shocked

Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by MN07: 10:57am On Oct 13, 2023
Those Lazy a55 Nigerians don't make sh1t on TikTok.

Instead of them to do something productive you want to do Comedy skit.

I still trying to figure out how this F00ls think they are actually funny 🤦🏿‍♂️

Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by GemUnique(m): 10:58am On Oct 13, 2023
CharisEben:

Please do you mind teaching for free?
Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by Antell95(m): 10:58am On Oct 13, 2023
CharisEben:

I am interested

Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by Scamburster(m): 11:00am On Oct 13, 2023
CharisEben:
But I will pay?
Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by Johnholt909: 11:00am On Oct 13, 2023
Antell95:
Most of them are Yahoo boys o using skits to cover up.
That's true.
Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by Obierika(m): 11:02am On Oct 13, 2023
Hemeenworth:
Spare me all those shit of we thought after Buhari the new government will give us a relief

Nobody fall for that stupid talk anymore

This last election was too obvious of our tribalism

After what tinubu brought upon us in the last eighth years. We all were gnashing our teeth and crying

Then boom here comes election again we killed our conscience again and the whole world was surprised how Tinubu who brought upon us Buhari's administration of suffering got more than 6 million votes
Tinubu was not supposed to get up to ten thousand votes in the whole of Nigeria but south west because of tribalism repeated it

I am from the south east but I supported Tinubu because I believed and I still believe he is the most qualified for the job so carry your nonsense tribalism and go and sit down!

Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by capricornlady: 11:02am On Oct 13, 2023
Moonlight111:
Well i'm humbly making Trillions of Dollars..
I create content on My whatsapp status everyday.
Posting memes and comedy videos.
And this is no Jokes.
Feel free to contact me and Join my THE REALIFE WORLD.
#ANDREWFAKE
How do you make money by posting on whatsapp status everyday? Didn't know people make money from it.

Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by Sunnyrado: 11:06am On Oct 13, 2023
Am interested in the content creator.. let's work together
Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by b0rn2fuck(m): 11:06am On Oct 13, 2023
OboOlora:
Let me answer on behalf of the skit makers like Sydney, Shank and co

They make about 500k per month from skits but over 5M/month from yahoo and laundering
I hear about their yahoo games. Even for their skit, if them act like yahoo boy. You go no day Dem don Tay for games
Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by Dontblink: 11:07am On Oct 13, 2023
pocohantas:
Why asking? Why can't Seùn allow Nlders earn money from his forum like TikTok and IG?

Now you wan know how much content creators on those platforms earn.

This is another side of it but would Seun ever consider that?
Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by Simdyofficial(f): 11:07am On Oct 13, 2023
75k tiktok. Last payment

Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by stuffs2002: 11:08am On Oct 13, 2023
Content creator is what fake news marchant like to call themselves
Re: How Much Are You Making As An Internet Content Creator? by elmas(m): 11:08am On Oct 13, 2023
motionarena:

Do you use a Nigerian account or someone abroad is using ur account as an admin?

Things Bosses Say When They Fire People. / 7 Ways You Waste Your Salary Without Knowing / Working In Abuja Vs Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28