Stats: 3,163,299 members, 7,853,387 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 03:38 PM

Tecno Camon 18i - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno Camon 18i (456 Views)

Infinix Hot 11 Play Vs TECNO Camon 18i / Tecno Camon 18i - The Cheapest Of The Camon Series / Battle Of The Cameras: Xiaomi's Note 4 Vs Tecno's Camon CX (2) (3) (4)

Tecno Camon 18i by Teryima23: 2:35pm On Oct 22, 2023
Anytime I try to open my Facebook and Instagram my Tecno camon 18i automatically restarts. What can I do to stop it? Please
Re: Tecno Camon 18i by Jacku: 2:39pm On Oct 22, 2023
Have you uninstalled and reinstalled the app?
Re: Tecno Camon 18i by Yinksy09(m): 6:56pm On Oct 22, 2023
Teryima23:
Anytime I try to open my Facebook and Instagram my Tecno camon 18i automatically restarts. What can I do to stop it? Please

Have you fixed this yet?
Re: Tecno Camon 18i by Shuregirl: 10:08pm On Oct 22, 2023
Take it to their carlcare center
Re: Tecno Camon 18i by Wanni25(f): 11:21pm On Nov 11, 2023
You may want to restart your device.

Re: Tecno Camon 18i by Kakadancefreak(f): 11:36pm On Nov 11, 2023
Or uninstall and install the app agsin

Re: Tecno Camon 18i by Idarachris84: 11:45pm On Nov 11, 2023
Kakadancefreak:
Or uninstall and install the app agsin

Go carlcare biko!
Na small matter
Re: Tecno Camon 18i by Fonjewel0(f): 11:56pm On Nov 11, 2023
Wanni25:
You may want to restart your device.

My thoughts too.

Samsung / Bbm Finally A Reality on Android / Please Which Site Can I Buy London Used Cheap Laptops With Free Shipping

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6