Stats: 3,156,818 members, 7,831,663 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 May 2024 at 12:16 AM

Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion (338 Views)

SHOCKING! Another Jehovah Witness Elder Sentenced To Jail For Child Sexual Abuse / Five Things You Never Knew About Jehovah's Witnesses. / 400 Jehovah's Witnesses In Angola Pass Out Due To Toxic Gas At A Convention (2) (3) (4)

Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by MightySparrow: 5:11pm On Oct 30, 2023
In review, what have we learned? In the beginning of this article, we raised three “when” questions. We first considered that the great tribulation did not begin in 1914 but will start when the United Nations attacks Babylon the Great . Then, we reviewed why Jesus’ judgment of the sheep and the goats did not begin in 1914 but will occur during the great tribulation . Finally, we examined why Jesus’ arrival to appoint the faithful slave over all his belongings did not occur in 1919 but will take place during the great tribulation. So, then, all three “whens” apply to the same future time period—the great tribulation. How does this adjusted view further affect our understanding of the illustration of the faithful slave? Also, how does it affect our understanding of other parables, or illustrations, of Jesus that are being fulfilled during this time of the end? These important questions will be considered in the following articles.

https://www.jw.org/en/library/magazines/w20130715/jesus-prophecy-last-days/

Note the emboldened. The once touted doctrines by the cork sure Governing Body no longer holds water. Three shouting questions present themselves.

My concern:
Who gave this deluded GB the name ' discreet slave '?
2. Who put them in charge of God's belongings?
3 Are their interpretations of any inspiration or human speculations enthroned as divine?

4. How faithful are the Governing Body to what they don't fully understand?
I can't still imagine how the Governing Body, ever changing doctrines still holds simpletons bond to delusion..

CC:
MaximumSide
Janosky
Emusan
Cornelboy
Archolardey
Other witnesses

Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by achorladey: 11:31pm On Oct 30, 2023
MightySparrow:
In review, what have we learned? In the beginning of this article, we raised three “when” questions. We first considered that the great tribulation did not begin in 1914 but will start when the United Nations attacks Babylon the Great . Then, we reviewed why Jesus’ judgment of the sheep and the goats did not begin in 1914 but will occur during the great tribulation . Finally, we examined why Jesus’ arrival to appoint the faithful slave over all his belongings did not occur in 1919 but will take place during the great tribulation. So, then, all three “whens” apply to the same future time period—the great tribulation. How does this adjusted view further affect our understanding of the illustration of the faithful slave? Also, how does it affect our understanding of other parables, or illustrations, of Jesus that are being fulfilled during this time of the end? These important questions will be considered in the following articles.

Note the emboldened. The once touted doctrines by the cork sure Governing Body no longer holds water. Three shouting questions present themselves.

My concern:
3 Are their interpretations of any inspiration or human speculations enthroned as divine?

I can't still imagine how the Governing Body, ever changing doctrines still holds simpletons bond to delusion..

CC:
MaximumSide
Janosky
Emusan
Cornelboy
Archolardey
Other witnesses

I remember that magazine well well. grin grin grin grin grin It was here the faithful and discreet slave no longer comprise the whole of 144,000 but restricted to the 9 GODS aka Governing Body grin grin grin grin

I remember sitting in a kingdom hall and the elder giving a public talk used faithful and discreet slave class instead of faithful and discreet slave grin grin grin grin

I just dey laugh because the manipulations packed into that elder's brain is not the fault of the elder but the fault of his GODS who kept manipulating his brains and he allowed them to do so at will. grin grin grin. The chairman of the day came up and corrected the speakers use of faithful and discreet slave class instead of just faithful and discreet slave. grin grin grin

Their delusion captured in the screenshot below as seen and heard in the voice of one of their 9 GODS called K. Cook, cooking their brains more in delusions, lies and manipulations grin grin grin

Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by MightySparrow: 2:20am On Oct 31, 2023
achorladey:

I remember that magazine well well. grin grin grin grin grin It was here the faithful and discreet slave no longer comprise the whole of 144,000 but restricted to the 9 GODS aka Governing Body grin grin grin grin

I remember sitting in a kingdom hall and the elder giving a public talk used faithful and discreet slave class instead of faithful and discreet slave grin grin grin grin

I just dey laugh because the manipulations packed into that elder's brain is not the fault of the elder but the fault of his GODS who kept manipulating his brains and he allowed them to do so at will. grin grin grin.

Their delusion captured in the screenshot below as seen and heard in the voice of one of their 9 GODS called K. Cook, cooking their brains more in delusions, lies and manipulations grin grin grin

I didn't know you were a hallgoer.
Thank God for your deliverance from the shackles of the expertise of manipulative GB. They masterfully govern people's brains

How are the halls producing proud, stupid people!
They have replaced these people's brain with pap Kwa!

Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by achorladey: 11:13am On Oct 31, 2023
MightySparrow:

Thank God for your deliverance from the shackles of the expertise of manipulative GB. They masterly governing people's brains

How are the halls producing proud stupid people!
They have replaced these people's brain with pap Kwa!

grin grin grin grin my time there don end. When I found out that they were not what they portray themselves to be. It is sad that when you decide to leave they don't really wish you well elsewhere grin grin grin because they cannot stand the fact that members can choose to leave when they are no more interested grin grin grin.

Thank God for your deliverance from the shackles of the expertise of manipulative GB. They masterly governing people's brains

They are indeed expert at manipulating people and those at the top of that religious organization are equally victims of manipulators and liars of their forerunners and some cannot let go of the lofty position even when they know they are liars and manipulators of people's brains.

How are the halls producing proud stupid people!They have replaced these people's brain with pap Kwa!

It is easy because they sold a concept called Jehovah’s organization = God's organization to them which they call the channel God is using to feed his people today. Even when they give them poison as long as the packaging material comes with Jehovah's organization, it does not matter. That's why we tell them JEHOVAH'S ORGANIZATION = GODS = the Governing Body of Jehovah's Witnesses = God = Jehovah grin grin grin

Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by Janosky: 1:47pm On Oct 31, 2023
MightySparrow:

My concern:

CC:
MaximumSide
Janosky
Emusan
Cornelboy
Archolardey
Other witnesses

1 Corinthians 13:9
"Our knowledge is incomplete and our ability to speak what God has revealed is incomplete."

Your gods of men anointed your IBERIBEISM with this oil (in screenshots) you are buying.

MUMU WAILER,
Stick 1 Corinthians 13:9 into your EMPTY skull & query your gods of men who put the life of your 3 deities in a bottle.

Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by MightySparrow: 3:00pm On Oct 31, 2023
Janosky:

"Our knowledge is incomplete and our ability to speak what God has revealed is incomplete."

Your gods of men anointed your IBERIBEISM with this oil (in screenshots) you are buying.

MUMU WAILER,
Stick 1 Corinthians 13:9 into your EMPTY skull & query your gods of men who put the life of your 3 deities in a bottle.

I have always known you are a mumu. Clear off let better mumu talk.

Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by MightySparrow: 3:12pm On Oct 31, 2023
achorladey:

grin grin grin grin my time there don end. When I found out that they were not what they portray themselves to be. It is sad that when you decide to leave they don't really wish you well elsewhere grin grin grin because they cannot stand the fact that members can choose to leave when they are no more interested grin grin grin.

They are indeed expert at manipulating people and those at the top of that religious organization are equally victims of manipulators and liars of their forerunners and some cannot let go of the lofty position even when they know they are liars and manipulators of people's brains.

It is easy because they sold a concept called Jehovah’s organization = God's organization to them which they call the channel God is using to feed his people today. Even when they give them poison as long as the packaging material comes with Jehovah's organization, it does not matter. That's why we tell them JEHOVAH'S ORGANIZATION = GODS = the Governing Body of Jehovah's Witnesses grin grin grin

These people are proud in their delusion. MaximumSide, an old soldier who suppose not mumu, they have replaced his brain with pap.

Whenever I have opportunity to discuss with these ' unfaithful miscreants' I am amused by their level of ignorance. If you don't read Bible, you will be amazed by the dexterity they use to marshal their points, majority of their quotations are not relevant to the topic. If you point It out they begin to twist and manipulate. They, like Israelites, have zeal without the requisite knowledge.
Upon all, their character is totally obtruse to their preaching or teaching. I have them around me.

They come here to harass people.
Who made their GB the caretaker of God's belongings.
How did Rutherford know he was giving the commission since Holy Spirit ceased to talk to people after the apostolic era?
Whose voice did he hear?
The whole Jehovah's Witnesses's organization is based on speculations from call, scriptures, and history .

Nonsense.

Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by Emusan(m): 3:27pm On Oct 31, 2023
Janosky:

MUMU WAILER,

So did Paul and other Apostles teach wrong teachings and write down what God didn't approve?

cheesy grin cheesy cheesy

Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by achorladey: 4:45pm On Oct 31, 2023
Emusan:

So did Paul and other Apostles teach wrong teachings and write down what God didn't approve?

the mumu and no get sense peddler aka JaNosense aka Janosky will keep running away regarding that question.

Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by achorladey: 6:26pm On Oct 31, 2023
MightySparrow:

These people are proud in their delusion. MaximumSide, an old soldier who suppose not mumu, they have replaced his brain with pap.

Whenever I have opportunity to discuss with these ' unfaithful miscreants' I am amused by their level of ignorance. If you don't read Bible, you will be amazed by the dexterity they use to marshal their points, majority of their quotations are not relevant to the topic. If you point It out they begin to twist and manipulate. They, like Israelites, have zeal without the requisite knowledge.
Upon all, their character is totally obtruse to their preaching or teaching. I have them around me.

How did Rutherford know he was giving the commission since Holy Spirit ceased to talk to people after the apostolic era?
Whose voice did he hear?
The whole Jehovah's Witnesses's organization is based on speculations from call, scriptures, and history .

Nonsense.

Who made their GB the caretaker of God's belongings?

They themselves because no evidence

Through the lies and manipulations coming from his brains

Whose voice did he hear?

That of his own grin grin grin

The whole Jehovah's Witnesses's organization is based on speculations from call, scriptures, and history.

Hitting the nails on the head, they will eventually accept that their beliefs are based on assumption, speculations.

Nonsense.

Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by MightySparrow: 10:02pm On Oct 31, 2023
achorladey:

They themselves because no evidence

Through the lies and manipulations coming from his brains

That of his own grin grin grin

Hitting the nails on the head, they will eventually accept that their beliefs are based on assumption, speculations.

The idiots pipe nonsense into our hearing and have constituted a nuisance on media and publications.
I have never ever seen a more deluded people like this ones.

Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by johnw47: 4:56am On Nov 03, 2023
Janosky:
Your gods of men
MUMU WAILER,
your 3 deities

Ecc_7:6  For as the crackling of thorns under a pot, So is the laughter of the fool

lost fraud jw janosky

u forever love to lie and blaspheme the Father and the Son and the Holy Spirit
calling Them: "gods of men" and "3 deities" which is three gods:

Joh 8:44 You are of your father the devil, and you want to do the desires of your father. He was a murderer from the beginning, and does not stand in the truth because there is no truth in him. Whenever he speaks a lie, that is his natural way of speaking, for he is a liar and the father of lies.

Mat 12:31 Therefore I say unto you, Every sin and blasphemy shall be forgiven unto men; but the blasphemy against the Holy Spirit shall not be forgiven.
Mat 12:32  And whoever may speak a word against the Son of Man it will be forgiven to him, but whoever may speak against the Holy Spirit, it will not be forgiven him, neither in this age, nor in that which is coming.

blasphemer janosky you also call The Father and The Son and The Holy Spirit:
"the 3 dogheads"

blasphemer janosky you also call The Holy Spitit:
"the ole demon ghost"

Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by Janosky: 9:57pm On Nov 03, 2023
Emusan:

5 MUMU WAILERS, DELETE Luke 24:25, 45 &
1 Corinthians15:12 from your Bible.

@ Luke 24:25,Would Jesus call the disciples "FOOLISH" for teaching EVERYTHING he taught them?

@ 1 Corinthians 15:12 did Paul tell you pagans said Jesus did not resurrect from the dead?

Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by Janosky: 10:11pm On Nov 03, 2023
MightySparrow:

Sparrow's FALSEHOOD & sifia pains tantrums
Sparrow dey buy oyel wey him Pastorpreneurs put the life of him deities.

Sparrow's Anointed IBERIBEISM. grin grin grin

Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by Emusan(m): 10:12pm On Nov 03, 2023
Janosky:

5 MUMU WAILERS, DELETE Luke 24:25, 45 &
1 Corinthians15:12B from your Bible.
@ 1 Corinthians 15:12 did Paul tell you pagans said Jesus did not resurrect from the dead?

JaNosense doesn't have mind to answer the straight forward question cheesy grin cheesy grin grin

So you mean Paul taught Jesus never resurrected from the dead in 1 Corin 15:12?

This hallgoer miscreant can go to any length to lie against Christ Apostles and twist God's word

grin cheesy grin grin
Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by MightySparrow: 10:23pm On Nov 03, 2023
Janosky:

Sparrow's FALSEHOOD & sifia pains tantrums
Sparrow dey buy oyel wey him Pastorpreneurs put the life of him deities.

Sparrow's Anointed IBERIBEISM. grin grin grin

Silence they say.....
Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by Janosky: 10:28pm On Nov 03, 2023
MightySparrow:

Sparrow inseparable from FALSEHOOD.

Oga, did Jesus Christ you claim to follow Worship 3 deities?

Sparrow knows his Bible inside out and still Worshipping 3 deities.
POLYTHEIST DECEIVING HIMSELF.

If Sparrow lived on the same street with apostle Peter, Sparrow would label Peter the apostle a betrayer for betraying the gospel @ Galatians2:11-14 & betraying his master @ Matthew 26:31-35,55-75.
Deluded devotee of 3 deities.

Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by Janosky: 10:38pm On Nov 03, 2023
MightySparrow:

Whose voice did he hear?

Nonsense.

Your Pastorpreneurs you are buying the oyel of the life of your 3 deities in a tiny bottle, whose voice did he hear?

Which ghost instructed your pastorpreneur to sell the life of your 3 deities in a bottle?

Sparrow DECEIVED by "pastorpreneurs scopetures" grin grin grin

Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by Janosky: 10:44pm On Nov 03, 2023
MightySparrow:

Silence they say.....

Dey there dey DECEIVE YOURSELF.
These are evidences from your Trinitarian mentors.

Re: Another Jehovah's Witnesses's Delusion by johnw47: 11:17pm On Nov 03, 2023
Janosky:
Pastorpreneurs
your 3 deities
your pastorpreneur
your 3 deities
"pastorpreneurs scopetures" grin grin grin

Janosky: Worship 3 deities
Worshipping 3 deities.
3 deities.

Janosky: grin grin
him Pastorpreneurs
him deities.

Ecc_7:6  For as the crackling of thorns under a pot, So is the laughter of the fool

tormented lost fraud jw janosky

u loving to talk gibberish and lie and blaspheme even more than ever in these evil days, of course,
laughingly insanely and repeatedly at calling Father and Son and Holy Spirit: "3 deities" which is 3 gods:

Joh 8:44 You are of your father the devil, and you want to do the desires of your father. He was a murderer from the beginning, and does not stand in the truth because there is no truth in him. Whenever he speaks a lie, that is his natural way of speaking, for he is a liar and the father of lies.

Mat 12:31 Therefore I say unto you, Every sin and blasphemy shall be forgiven unto men; but the blasphemy against the Holy Spirit shall not be forgiven.
Mat 12:32  And whoever may speak a word against the Son of Man it will be forgiven to him, but whoever may speak against the Holy Spirit, it will not be forgiven him, neither in this age, nor in that which is coming.

Guinness World Record:cleric Embarks On 60 Hours Marathon Sermon / Happy Easter / Signs Of His Presence

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 67