Stats: 3,157,970 members, 7,835,249 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:40 AM

Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All (15429 Views)

Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2015. [fill And Tag] / Nairaland Romance Official Valentine Thread {pls Lets Keep This Thread Simple} / Nairaland Romance Rules (2) (3) (4)

Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by Fickle(f): 11:37pm On Nov 02, 2011
Thank you everyone for your support and advice, it really paid well for me. As for those of you who insulted me, cursed me & disgraced me here, it is well. Thanks all the same. After I posted about my marriage, I used the romance section as my resource as I read the romance section & sexuality. My hubby saw all my post and could not take actions because I was speaking the truth. He knew I had caught him this time besides he played it maturely as he is the man of the house. We had a long talk and we addressed the causes of everything. I won't say much because I dont want to turn this thread to a battle ground. Besides some things are better left unsaid.

Well my hubby and I have a healthy relationship now & I now give him the styles he loves in bed. My advice to other married women and ladies who are about to wed, when you are in Rome, act like the romance Romans. Do whatever it takes to keep your man at home and in check. Forget missionary style, do everything with your hubby. I am having the best time in my marriage now. Another lady tried to take over my home but with prayers, fitness, make over and a good fu/ck, I have been able to secure my hubby back. He now comes home at the right time. I am who he met and fell in love with years ago. Today he was moved when I wore a short skirt just the way he used to like it back then. We are not perfect yet but at least we are jointly working together to secure a happy home because I didn't nag him but seeked advice from you all. Now coming to Nairaland where no one knows me to ask for advice is better than going to friends, families etc who will even worsen the issue. So Nairalanders, If you all feel offended then know that you saved my marriage. I love everyone of you and may God of Abraham & Isaac bless you all. Take care & have a good year all wound round.

Please paste more of your pictures often, I see a lot of people have been confident in their own skin which is a good thing. That kind of positivity is what we should pass on here and not bragging, confrontations, insults and complex be it inferiority or superiority. I am going for another round now, anything to keep him indoors wink wink wink

Shalom.

Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by Natasha2(f): 11:42pm On Nov 02, 2011
wow good news I'm happy everything is okay now

Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by Nobody: 12:26am On Nov 03, 2011
Woman you need to get yourself a part time job @least. You bored me out of NL. . undecided
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by HighChief4(m): 1:48am On Nov 03, 2011
Natasha,,:

wow good news I'm happy everything is okay now

You played a fast one on me abi
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by AqRiUsAge(f): 5:23am On Nov 03, 2011
Wow, good to see a nice testimonial for once. smiley
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by tpia5: 5:31am On Nov 03, 2011
how exactly did nl romance section save your marriage- not sure i get your point.

you learnt how to wear short skirts and use various styles for s.ex and thus got your husband back from wherever he went to?

btw where is the thread you mentioned in the original post.

can i have a look.
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by Agybabe(f): 5:44am On Nov 03, 2011
may God bless your marriage
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by seedord247(m): 5:45am On Nov 03, 2011
Aunty Fickle i dey happy for you.

All those Olosho can do more than what you expect.

If you need some PORN site for woman regarding any style on Bed i Can help you out
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by Nobody: 11:26am On Nov 03, 2011
Happy for you.
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by freecocoa(f): 11:37am On Nov 03, 2011
Aunty fickle Aunty fickle na you Biko.
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by Basildon1(m): 11:52am On Nov 03, 2011
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by Talking(m): 11:55am On Nov 03, 2011
A very sincere and outspoken Nigerian. Keep it up, and enjoy your marriage.Cheers wink wink wink wink
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by tellwisdom: 12:45pm On Nov 03, 2011
ALARIWO OF AFRICA angry angry
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by slimyem: 2:10pm On Nov 03, 2011
Fickle the story-teller!
I like your sense of fiction sha.you try wella.oya,clap for yourself.
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by kpolli(m): 4:01pm On Nov 03, 2011
All these happened in 2 weeks
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by 195(f): 4:09pm On Nov 03, 2011
What i cant understand is why fickle and cuddlemii which are 2 same people

would try and decieve people on NL

One trying to act single and the other married

and they share same IP grin grin

Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by AqRiUsAge(f): 4:15pm On Nov 03, 2011
lmao ^^^
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by pendo89(f): 4:16pm On Nov 03, 2011
^^^  
Now I hate such shocks. I was enjoying the forum till I read that.
Is this section the only one where people play each other? cz I dont find that in the other sections.
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by kpolli(m): 4:19pm On Nov 03, 2011
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

I was crushing on cuddlemii till i saw this. . . its over
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by 195(f): 4:20pm On Nov 03, 2011
AqRiUs Age:

lmao ^^^
[size=18pt]
damn Aquarium fish

can i lick those your legs like Tangerine

mail me on 190@mail.mn and i promise to lick those legs from 6pm to 6am (money back guarantee) grin grin grin
[/size]
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by Nobody: 5:12pm On Nov 03, 2011
sealord abi na seedord u be real olodo grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by freecocoa(f): 5:30pm On Nov 03, 2011
190_@:

This a serious allegation,don't accuse people falsely if you can't prove it.we can only believe you when you provide evidence,as for now fellow NLders this is just talk.
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by nuela100(f): 5:56pm On Nov 03, 2011
La interessant
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by Fickle(f): 5:57pm On Nov 03, 2011
190_@:

Wow. Are we playing the truth about nairaland handles today? Do we get to display pictures as well? I am cuddlemi, Really? And you are? I recalled I have put up my picture on my profile before & that of my daughters? Im wondering what you look like 190, how many handles do you have on here? Is your real name 190? If I am cuddlemi, then you are high chief, mrs cock and dyt.
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by 195(f): 6:05pm On Nov 03, 2011
Fickle:

Wow. Are we playing the truth about nairaland handles today? Do we get to display pictures as well? I am cuddlemi, Really? And you are? I recalled I have put up my picture on my profile before & that of my daughters?[size=18pt] Im wondering what you look like 190, how many handles do you have on here? Is your real name 190? If I am cuddlemi, then you are high chief, mrs rooster and dyt[/size].

evidence of soaking garri with salt instead of sugar angry angry
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by freecocoa(f): 6:12pm On Nov 03, 2011
Come 190 if you don't have any proof to back up your claim then go rest and leave mrs fickle alone.
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by 195(f): 6:16pm On Nov 03, 2011
^LMFAO!! People dey talk cocoa famer dey talk grin grin

But seriously fickle and cuddlemii are same people - seriously
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by freecocoa(f): 6:50pm On Nov 03, 2011
I gree say I be cocoa farmer,you know how much I dey make from am?no worry sha I go tell kay for you.
You too like trouble joor,you are just accusing the poor girl,you chyke her she no gree?free her jare,you no fit prove anything.
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by 195(f): 6:54pm On Nov 03, 2011
angry angry
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by Wislet(f): 6:55pm On Nov 03, 2011
hmmmmmmm, looks like i made a mistake wit a previous apology? Next time i wont be so fast. Thought all these fake IDs were past? Thought it would be put to rest, at least if 'we' were smart?? Pls let's learn to be ourselves here, alright? Why take people for a ride?? People pour their hearts out to help people here. Let's not abuse it.
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by sniperwolf(m): 7:33pm On Nov 03, 2011
@Fickel: When is the next Season of your next tales coming out
Re: Nairaland Romance Section Saved My Marriage - Thank You All by Fickle(f): 7:35pm On Nov 03, 2011
I can see you like trouble a lot. Ok then take back your apology. But remember, there would always be an avenue to expose stupidity. You can identify riders right, I can identify pretenders who judge when they are not pure. Can you sincerely beat your chest that you have not taken a mis step before, don't abuse my being silent for a fool. Aren't you tired of making your point, arent there any other threads for you to make points in? 6 insults I have identified from you. What is the problem wislet that you can't move on. What is affecting your heart that everyone must be stressed over. I am only respecting my friend, I see you lack respect, don't push me.

Can You Love 2 People At The Same Time? / My First And Last Encounter With A Dirty Olosho / A Niaraland Boy I Visit Almost Rape Me (see His Picture)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40