Stats: 3,162,476 members, 7,850,642 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 06:40 AM

Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? (6672 Views)

If U Fall In Love With A Beautiful Woman You Are Finished! Soorrry... / Benefits Of Dating/marrying A Beautiful Woman.......... / If A Beautiful Woman Stares At You Longer Than Normal; How Will You React To It? (2) (3) (4)

Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by Amaliah: 12:02am On Nov 05, 2011
Hello people. I'm new to nairaland. I'm from sweden. Im going to africa next week so where do I find beautiful woman. Which country ? i have heard about eritrea and ethiopia,

Can you list your top ten ?
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by ismaeel86(m): 12:09am On Nov 05, 2011
start by giving us your own top ten list of most beautiful women in Africa
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by coogar: 12:11am On Nov 05, 2011
Amaliah:

Hello people. I'm new to nairaland. I'm from sweden. Im going to africa next week so where do I find beautiful woman. Which country ? i have heard about eritrea and ethiopia,  

Can you list your top ten ?

nigeria
somalia

liberia
ghana

south africa
sierra leone

senegal
botswana

and any 2 of the north african countries.

avoid zimbabwe by all means!

Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by Sijo01(f): 12:17am On Nov 05, 2011
What do u wanna do wif beautiful women?
are dey d reason why u wanna come to Africa?
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by freecocoa(f): 12:21am On Nov 05, 2011
Err mm OP,are you sure you are new or is it this handle that is new?
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by pendo89(f): 12:29am On Nov 05, 2011
I guess you are a male tourist or scouting for models whatver its not my biz.
Each country has its own share but theres always a % I guess.
Eritrea,
Seychelles,
Mauritius,
Ethiopians,
Wolalos,
The rest.
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by coogar: 12:31am On Nov 05, 2011
pendo89:

I guess you are a male or scouting for models whatver its not my biz.
Each country has its own share but theres always a % I guess.
Eritrea,
Seychelles,
Mauritius,
Ethiopians,
Wolalos,
The rest.

pendo, where are you from?
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by pendo89(f): 12:41am On Nov 05, 2011
zimbabwe.What dd we do? we dont resemble mugabe.
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by r231(m): 12:47am On Nov 05, 2011
Togo
Senegal
Kenya
Angola
Abidjan
Cotonu
Gambia
grin grin grin grin cheesy grin
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by niggadee(m): 12:53am On Nov 05, 2011
Cape verde girls are the best
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by Rocktation(f): 12:58am On Nov 05, 2011
What'§ with white people and girls? Men like gals we know, but it'§ a whole new level with white men.
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by pendo89(f): 1:00am On Nov 05, 2011
r231 stop being mischevious.did somebody from those u mentioned win a beauty pagent the other day? smiley
Travel to many african countries and see very beautiful women.
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by r231(m): 1:01am On Nov 05, 2011
^^Lol grin grin
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by coogar: 1:40am On Nov 05, 2011
pendo89:

zimbabwe.What dd we do? we dont resemble mugabe.

pulling your legs grin and mugabe is not ugly.
much better than obasanjo.
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by ismaeel86(m): 1:41am On Nov 05, 2011
niggadee:

Cape verde girls are the best

Hmmn, i agree with u a little bit cos i have had an encounter wit one. cape verde girls look like brazilians
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by HighChief4(m): 4:15am On Nov 05, 2011
Libya and Suddan wont be a bad idea too cheesy cheesy cheesy

@OP---Yeah Cape verde have some beautiful suzzies
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by claremont(m): 8:46am On Nov 05, 2011
South Africa, Ghana, Eritrea, Tunisia, Egypt. Whatever you do, avoid Nigeria by all means, good luck! cool

Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by Nobody: 8:58am On Nov 05, 2011
Stupid poster. Other foreigners talk about investing in Africa and u came in here asking us to describe our sister's vaginaaa's for you. Go to South Africa and make sure u don't use condoms.
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by 195(f): 9:09am On Nov 05, 2011
REALITY101:

silly poster. Other foreigners talk about investing in Africa and u came in here asking us to describe our sister's vaginaaa's for you. Go to South Africa and make sure u don't use condoms.

pendo89:

[b]r231 stop being mischevious.[/b]did somebody from those u mentioned win a beauty pagent the other day? smiley
Travel to many african countries and see very beautiful women.

Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by Yankee01: 11:02am On Nov 05, 2011
REALITY101:

silly poster. Other foreigners talk about investing in Africa and u came in here asking us to describe our sister's vaginaaa's for you. Go to South Africa and make sure u don't use condoms.

W-O-R-D! lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by pendo89(f): 12:03pm On Nov 05, 2011
REALITY101:

lol harsh harsh. but he didnt say hes looking 4 V. Just assume hes scouting for models to promote a major comp. products or better still open a modelling agency in an african country. He could be a dude in Lagos and an active nl op as well.

Op a word of warning though. Those cute eritrean and ethiopian women are not easy to lay our hands on. They are very cultural and their men are very very protective.tread carefuly on their soil before they make make injera out of you.

Each African country can produce top 10 beautiful women in Africa. That's a fact.
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by Nobody: 12:07pm On Nov 05, 2011
Do I look like I give a flying Bleep?
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by pendo89(f): 12:23pm On Nov 05, 2011
hahaha.no you dont even sound like you do.
way to go.
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by donguutti: 12:49pm On Nov 05, 2011
op, the top ten countries with beautiful women are

southern Nigeria undecided, Northern Nigeria,odua republic, Biafra, Niger delta republic,
Boko haram republic.North eastern Nigeria undecided , Bakassi republic, grin grin,sokoto caliphate,
Middle belt republic.
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by prettyboi1(m): 1:37pm On Nov 05, 2011
our African women are generally beautiful. it doesn't matter if it's Nigeria,Ghana,Libya,Morocco, South Africa, or anywhere. Our women are beauty & sexy.
P.S: Africa is a continent & not one country so be specific on where you're going.
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by MrsChima1(f): 2:33pm On Nov 05, 2011
Sudan.
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by Beync(f): 2:41pm On Nov 05, 2011
Mozambigue
come tank me latter
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by tellwisdom: 3:08pm On Nov 05, 2011
[size=19pt] shocked shocked shocked NIGERIANS nko?? shocked shocked [/size]
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by Nobody: 3:43pm On Nov 05, 2011
OP u wan go africa go dey peddle the women for sex for money trade?
If na wetin u wan do den i go suggest u go to naija because u go see plenty naija girls who go dey ready to follow u go ur country for prosttitution grin
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by Nobody: 3:45pm On Nov 05, 2011
Top ten countries the world over or Africa?
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by tellwisdom: 3:52pm On Nov 05, 2011
Top ten countries the world over or Africa?
You see how many of them fail exams, most are mentioning africans, forgetting other countries, not even Nigeria was listed. undecided undecided.

Roadkiatu, whats your take in this?? embarassed embarassed
Re: Top Ten Countries With The Most Beautiful Woman? by pendo89(f): 4:01pm On Nov 05, 2011
lemmie c.
Amaliah:

I'm from sweden. Im going to africa next week so where do I find beautiful woman. Which country ? i have heard about eritrea and ethiopia,

oh unless hes looking for women to accompany him to Africa. grin

She Is Madly In Love With Me! / Have You Ever Dated Your Neighbor From Same "Compound"? / (PHOTOS) Sexy Pics Of Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35