Stats: 3,157,941 members, 7,835,134 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:41 AM

They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers (1243 Views)

ADC To Tinubu: FG, Jakande, Johnson & Marwa Built Lagos, Not You / Tinubu Built Lagos; See Advice A Facebook Member Gave BAT Supporters / Dino Melaye Shows The Classrooms He Built In Abugi School (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by rantingpigs: 1:15pm On Feb 07
They called him...

Builder of Lagos,...........Propaganda
Master strategist,.........HYPED Idiot
Accounting strategist........FAKE Certificate
City boy........TOUT

He has proven to be even dumber and more stupid and foolish than Buhari. Even Buhari, said it, that when he leaves Nigeria will miss him.

These same people insulted Jonathan, when commodities listed below had the following prices..

Fuel......#87/liter
Bag of Rice.......#8,000
Pure water....#5.00
paint of Garri....#250
Fried Akara.....5 for #50
Bread....#100-----#150 (normal bread size)
Smallest Indomine....#50.....#70

With Femi Adesina as Minister of Agriculture there was 24hrs farming and the tomatoes..peppers..vegetables..etc etc were relatively cheap and affordable.

All food items were affordable...

Now these people campaigned for Tinubu..

Soyinka
Bakare
Falana
Pastor Adeboye
Jide kosoko

They all gathered at Ojota to insult Jonathan..where are they now?!! OJOTA is not applicable again abi?

Where are the useless progressives...NOW!!

Such a shame, from a gathering that claims to be sophisticated. Spits

25 Likes 4 Shares

Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by Jostoman: 2:02pm On Feb 07
favor914:
Shameless Wailer, be waiting for that failed person you claim, to come save you from your miserable existence, something that your parents were not able to do.
Why do you always insult peoples parent because they speak the truth to your incompetent government.

16 Likes

Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by Iceberg3: 2:08pm On Feb 07
rantingpigs:
They called him...

City boy........TOUT

He has proven to be even dumber and more stupid and foolish than Buhari. Even Buhari, said it, that when he leaves Nigeria will miss him.

These same people insulted Jonathan, when commodities listed below had the following prices..

Fuel......#87/liter
Bag of Rice.......#8,000
Pure water....#5.00
paint of Garri....#250

With Femi Adesina as Minister of Agriculture there was 24hrs farming and the tomatoes..peppers..vegetables..etc etc were relatively cheap and affordable.

Soyinka
Bakare
Falana
Pastor Adeboye
Jide kosoko

They all gathered at Ojota to insult Jonathan..where are they now?!! OJOTA is not applicable again abi?

That agric minister was so exceptional. He fought against northern emirs and retired generals who always cornered the fed govt subsidised fertilizer to a standstill.
He is still relevant today as ADB president.
But the ever evil and wicked ronus will always say GEJ did not appoint their own

Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by EmperorCaesar(m): 2:32pm On Feb 07
Lemme gguess your tribe
Lemme guess the shape of your head cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by rantingpigs: 3:29pm On Feb 07
I can imagine the generational foolishness that follows in your lineage. How are the brown roofs? grin

EmperorCaesar:
Lemme gguess your tribe
Lemme guess the shape of your head cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by APCNig: 3:29pm On Feb 07
If you concentrate on your life, maybe you would not beg for food like those before you

Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by fkelly(m): 3:44pm On Feb 07
So pathetic.

Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by ObiPandora: 3:48pm On Feb 07
Tinubu just de give your Igbo papa nightmare daily

rantingpigs:
They called him...

City boy........TOUT

Fuel......#87/liter
Bag of Rice.......#8,000
Pure water....#5.00
paint of Garri....#250

Soyinka
Bakare
Falana
Pastor Adeboye
Jide kosoko

Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by ObiPandora: 3:50pm On Feb 07
Why can't his parent be insulted the man he is insulting does not happen to be someone's parent abi his own Igbo parent get immunity from insult ?!

Jostoman:
Why do you always insult peoples parent because they speak the truth to your incompetent government.

Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by ecolime(m): 3:51pm On Feb 07
Mehn... This hunger is biting hard oo. Hundreds of threads everyday.

It is well

Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by hafeeanubasy: 4:09pm On Feb 07
rantingpigs:
They called him...

City boy........TOUT

Fuel......#87/liter
Bag of Rice.......#8,000
Pure water....#5.00
paint of Garri....#250

Soyinka
Bakare
Falana
Pastor Adeboye
Jide kosoko

Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by rantingpigs: 4:11pm On Feb 07
We are past propaganda and worthless campaigns.

Tinubu claimed he built Lagos, why did the fool run to France?

[quote author=hafeeanubasy post=128334282][/quote]

Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by hafeeanubasy: 4:37pm On Feb 07
rantingpigs:
We are past propaganda and worthless campaigns.

Tinubu claimed he built Lagos, why did the fool run to France?

Exactly

Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by Iceberg3: 4:45pm On Feb 07
ObiPandora:
How is agriculture minister related to the foolish wailing by this obidient ipob Igbo ?!

Did Adeshina contest to be president of Nigeria n he was not voted for ?

My post is only for human beings,thank you very much

Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by Shikini: 5:04pm On Feb 07
Biggest lie of the century
Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by rantingpigs: 5:09pm On Feb 07
The fool ran to france. Is france like ishodi? grin

hafeeanubasy:

Exactly

Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by Shinjawestside: 5:28pm On Feb 07
Why are Muslims protesting everyday?

Are they tired of Muslim-muslim ticket?

Anyway God bless the good people of Southsouth and Southwest
Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by Yorubafonja: 5:49pm On Feb 07
You don't know us we have two mouth

Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by Rantingpiglets: 6:15pm On Feb 07

Yorubafonja:
You don't know us we have two mouth
Re: They Said He Built Lagos-----jokers by rantingpigs: 9:47pm On Apr 08

1.5km Of The Lagos Calabar Coastal Road Completed / Does Kano Exile Its Miscreants To Lagos State After Punishment / Tai Solarin Speaks