Stats: 3,155,481 members, 7,826,819 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 08:54 PM

Christians From Other Denominations Will Bow Before You - Adeboye Prays For RCCG - Religion (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Christians From Other Denominations Will Bow Before You - Adeboye Prays For RCCG (38256 Views)

Do You Still Honour Church Invitation To Other Denominations? / Bishop Oyedepo And His Wife Kneel Down As Pastor Adeboye Prays For Them / China Bans Christians From All Church Activities (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Christians From Other Denominations Will Bow Before You - Adeboye Prays For RCCG by bablon20(m): 4:30pm On Feb 19
Just as ur foolish father fooled ur unfortunate bitch of a mother and impregnated her to bring about a pathetic scumbag like u.

siant:
Keep fooling yourself
Re: Christians From Other Denominations Will Bow Before You - Adeboye Prays For RCCG by Lomprico2: 9:23pm On Feb 19
Agbegbaorogboye:

And you're the emancipator right?

What do you know?

What's your level of education to start with?

Abeg keep quiet!!

I just want you to grow some sense
Re: Christians From Other Denominations Will Bow Before You - Adeboye Prays For RCCG by Agbegbaorogboye: 9:27pm On Feb 19
Lomprico2:

I just want you to grow some sense
Have you grown any yourself
Re: Christians From Other Denominations Will Bow Before You - Adeboye Prays For RCCG by FinidiGeorge: 6:32pm On Feb 20
Felaincarnated:
In all u do, neva allow church or Nigeria to happen to u. If church happens to u, your name na sorry and if Nigeria happens to u, u are completely finished. E get y
Baba, it (church) has happened to me o, and I'm yet to recover.... I fit get help like this cry
Re: Christians From Other Denominations Will Bow Before You - Adeboye Prays For RCCG by SweetSauce(f): 10:29pm On Feb 20
siant:
Keep fooling yourself
Hello
You sent me a mail, but unfortunately I can't reply, been trying to, dunno what's wrong, plus I've been trying to change the email address on Nairaland but it's working.
Re: Christians From Other Denominations Will Bow Before You - Adeboye Prays For RCCG by siant: 10:31pm On Feb 20
SweetSauce:

Hello
You sent me a mail, but unfortunately I can't reply, been trying to, dunno what's wrong, plus I've been trying to change the email address on Nairaland but it's working.
send me a dm
Re: Christians From Other Denominations Will Bow Before You - Adeboye Prays For RCCG by SweetSauce(f): 10:33pm On Feb 20
siant:
send me a dm
I doubt if it'll deliver.
But I'll try anyway.
Re: Christians From Other Denominations Will Bow Before You - Adeboye Prays For RCCG by siant: 10:37pm On Feb 20
SweetSauce:

I doubt if it'll deliver.
But I'll try anyway.
it didn't.
Re: Christians From Other Denominations Will Bow Before You - Adeboye Prays For RCCG by hansomb: 9:23am On Feb 21
maestroferddi:
You might not know it but you are helping to prove beyond any reasonable doubt that the Quran is nothing but a mishmash of pseudoepigrapha which were prevalent around the time the Quran was written..

This is an embarrassing attempt to copy the Bible....My brother, leave tradition and come to the Light.

Stop believing in a lie..... Jesus loves you...

I pray God opens your heart to the truth
Re: Christians From Other Denominations Will Bow Before You - Adeboye Prays For RCCG by maestroferddi: 12:17pm On Feb 21
hansomb:
I pray God opens your heart to the truth
God forbid that Islam becomes an option to even my enemy...

In Jesus we live and move and have our being... Acts 17 v 28

Come to the Light....and come fast.
Re: Christians From Other Denominations Will Bow Before You - Adeboye Prays For RCCG by JobZoneNews(m): 12:44pm On Feb 21
nlfpmod:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tsUzhGmGcgI?feature=shared

Pastor Adeboye’s prayer that Christians of other denominations will bow before RCCG members sparks controversy!

A video clip being shared online shows him making the prayer at the 2021 youth convention of the church.

He made reference to how the sons of the prophet bowed before Elisha after he was endowed with the double portion of Elijah’s power.

Adeboye then prayed that as the prophet’s sons bowed to Elisha, Christians from other denominations would bow before them. The entire congregation roared with an amen response.

Reacting to the video, OO Nwoye wrote:

Hmmm!!!
Re: Christians From Other Denominations Will Bow Before You - Adeboye Prays For RCCG by hansomb: 1:28pm On Feb 23
maestroferddi:
God forbid that Islam becomes an option to even my enemy...

In Jesus we live and move and have our being... Acts 17 v 28

Come to the Light....and come fast.
Every Muslim loves Jesus. So every Muslim is already saved but the reverse is the case to you.
Re: Christians From Other Denominations Will Bow Before You - Adeboye Prays For RCCG by maestroferddi: 9:57am On Feb 27
hansomb:

Every Muslim loves Jesus. So every Muslim is already saved but the reverse is the case to you.
No Sir...

Every Muslim is on their way to hell because they allowed themselves to be deceived by Muhammad's false prophecy.

They deny the divinity of Jesus. They obey the Quran which is obviously a bad attempt at copying the Bible.

They serve Allah and not Jehovah Yahweh of the Hebrew Bible.

You should grow beyond these ridiculous deceptions being used by your imams to keep you in a religion you know very well to be false...

If you need to serve God and have genuine peace, I am available to lead you to see the Glorious Light...
Re: Christians From Other Denominations Will Bow Before You - Adeboye Prays For RCCG by hansomb: 10:33am On Feb 27
maestroferddi:
No Sir...

Every Muslim is on their way to hell because they allowed themselves to be deceived by Muhammad's false prophecy.

They deny the divinity of Jesus. They obey the Quran which is obviously a bad attempt at copying the Bible.

They serve Allah and not Jehovah Yahweh of the Hebrew Bible.

You should grow beyond these ridiculous deceptions being used by your imams to keep you in a religion you know very well to be false...

If you need to serve God and have genuine peace, I am available to lead you to see the Glorious Light...
I love Jesus. . . Fxxk you if u disagree.
Re: Christians From Other Denominations Will Bow Before You - Adeboye Prays For RCCG by maestroferddi: 10:09am On Mar 01
hansomb:

I love Jesus. . . Fxxk you if u disagree.
No Sir, you do not...

Jesus says in John 14 v 15 ..".If you love Me, keep my commandments..."

You cannot love Jesus without accepting that you are a sinner who follows a false religion.

If indeed you love Jesus, then you have to leave Islam; repent of your sins; and give your life to Jesus as your Lord and personal saviour; and finally make a firm resolution not to go back to your old ways.

Jesus loves you but would you love Him back by embracing the matchless love He made available to those who believe in Him?

My brother, dont try to win a battle but end up losing the war...Ciome over now!

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Leke Adeboye Celebrates His Parents, Shades People With Broken Marriages / Bishop Oyedepo: "I Have Not Invested Money Into Any Business, Yet I'm Blessed" / Modernization In The Church! I Felt Odd