Stats: 3,160,518 members, 7,843,580 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 08:16 AM

3 Shirts For 15k ONLY (EASTER SPECIAL OFFER) - Fashion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / 3 Shirts For 15k ONLY (EASTER SPECIAL OFFER) (1640 Views)

Easter Special At Grey And Glow Spa Ikeja GRA / Designer Shirts For You / Quality And Affordable Vintage Shirts For Sale (2) (3) (4)

Re: 3 Shirts For 15k ONLY (EASTER SPECIAL OFFER) by Noniblaq(m): 11:22am On Mar 27
kmaster007:
Does the money include delivery fees or am going to pay when delivered

15k is for the shirt ONLY.

I don’t own a logistics company just yet, when we do, delivery will be free
Re: 3 Shirts For 15k ONLY (EASTER SPECIAL OFFER) by kmaster007: 12:19pm On Mar 27
That cool and do you hv dis design
Noniblaq:

15k is for the shirt ONLY.

I don’t own a logistics company just yet, when we do, delivery will be free

Re: 3 Shirts For 15k ONLY (EASTER SPECIAL OFFER) by WithX(m): 12:28pm On Mar 27
hello, do you have designs in long sleeve?
Re: 3 Shirts For 15k ONLY (EASTER SPECIAL OFFER) by Noniblaq(m): 1:32pm On Mar 27
kmaster007:
That cool and do you hv dis design

No we don’t
Re: 3 Shirts For 15k ONLY (EASTER SPECIAL OFFER) by Emmabyte: 11:33pm On Mar 27
Ok sir hope that number you posted is connecting because am going to call you tomorrow
Noniblaq:

Yes we can
Re: 3 Shirts For 15k ONLY (EASTER SPECIAL OFFER) by Okechinwadike: 11:52pm On Mar 27
give me your number please
Re: 3 Shirts For 15k ONLY (EASTER SPECIAL OFFER) by Noniblaq(m): 3:56am On Mar 28
Emmabyte:
Ok sir hope that number you posted is connecting because am going to call you tomorrow

Yes it is. Available for direct phone calls and WhatsApp
Re: 3 Shirts For 15k ONLY (EASTER SPECIAL OFFER) by Noniblaq(m): 3:57am On Mar 28
Okechinwadike:
give me your number please

Re: 3 Shirts For 15k ONLY (EASTER SPECIAL OFFER) by Noniblaq(m): 7:02am On Mar 28
WithX:
hello, do you have designs in long sleeve?

Not at the moment
Re: 3 Shirts For 15k ONLY (EASTER SPECIAL OFFER) by OgbeniIbigbami(m): 12:41pm On Mar 28
Can you deliver to Ibadan? I have just msg you on WhatsApp.
Noniblaq:
EASTER SPECIAL OFFER

Noniblaq clothings Limited (Best clothing brand in Nigeria) is giving out its Luxury Vintage shirts at mind blowing rates.

From today up until the 31st march, our shirts will sell for

1 Shirt = 8k (last prize)

3 Shirts = 15k
(Easter Special offer only)

Store Location: NIGER STATE. We deliver to Abuja within 2 hrs or less. 24hrs for other states

Interested buyers can reach us on
08058985649 (WhatsApp/Phone calls)
Re: 3 Shirts For 15k ONLY (EASTER SPECIAL OFFER) by Noniblaq(m): 1:56pm On Mar 28
OgbeniIbigbami:
Can you deliver to Ibadan? I have just msg you on WhatsApp.

Thanks for reaching out brother🙏🙏
Re: 3 Shirts For 15k ONLY (EASTER SPECIAL OFFER) by Jauntybaba: 6:08pm On Mar 28
Una no dey sew long sleeves?
Re: 3 Shirts For 15k ONLY (EASTER SPECIAL OFFER) by khen10: 6:09pm On Mar 30
Noniblaq:
Do you have office shifts...like plain or two color?
Re: 3 Shirts For 15k ONLY (EASTER SPECIAL OFFER) by Phil16: 5:06am On Mar 31
Noniblaq:
Noniblaq is CAC certified.

Reach us on 08058985649

Noniblaq clothings limited, is known for
- Quick response
- Fast delivery
- Excellent Customer service
- Hassle free Transactions
- Top notched Shirts
- Rated no. 1 in Northern Nigeria

Can you deliver to the UK? the buyer will foot the bills.
Re: 3 Shirts For 15k ONLY (EASTER SPECIAL OFFER) by Juniorangel(m): 2:53pm On Apr 01
No long sleeve..?

Original Mary Kay / Amazing Before & After Makeup Transformation By Imósé Signatures / ...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12