Stats: 3,154,321 members, 7,822,560 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:54 PM

If Only Many Understood This? Everyone Would Have Been So Happy �� - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / If Only Many Understood This? Everyone Would Have Been So Happy �� (695 Views)

"I Am So Happy My Girlfriend Cheated With A Married Man And His Wife Beat Her Up / I Made A Wired Cake For My Girl And She's So Happy About It (pictures) / "I'm So Happy To Be Sharing A Babydaddy With My Bestie" - Lady Says (2) (3) (4)

If Only Many Understood This? Everyone Would Have Been So Happy �� by Mercisharelove(f): 6:23am On Mar 30
See with beauty in your eyes the lamb of GOD ALMIGHTIEST which takes away the sins of the whole wide world. What love, how much compassion, crazy mercy and everlasting forgiveness and PERFECT relationships!
Re: If Only Many Understood This? Everyone Would Have Been So Happy �� by Mercisharelove(f): 10:31am On Mar 30
He's the true light 🚨🕯️, that should come into the world and open your eyes 👀 to be able to see where you are going, or else you walk on in darkness!
Re: If Only Many Understood This? Everyone Would Have Been So Happy �� by Mercisharelove(f): 8:47pm On Mar 30
Find the truth and live by HIM
Re: If Only Many Understood This? Everyone Would Have Been So Happy �� by Mercisharelove(f): 6:39am On Mar 31
I det know
Re: If Only Many Understood This? Everyone Would Have Been So Happy �� by Mercisharelove(f): 5:46pm On Apr 03
Great

Internet Dating Abeg House Na Real? / Ladies Angle;when He's Not My Type Of Man. / Why Are Fine Boys Always Shy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6