Stats: 3,152,944 members, 7,817,776 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:20 PM

Sad RIP, Veteran Nollywood Actor Zulu Adigwe Passed Away, His Last Words - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Sad RIP, Veteran Nollywood Actor Zulu Adigwe Passed Away, His Last Words (3883 Views)

Hidden Secrets Behind Zulu Adigwe Biography, Cause Of Death, Networth And Career / Nollywood Actor, Zulu Adigwe Is Dead / Saint Obi's Marriage Took Him Away From His Friends And Acting - Zik Zulu (2) (3) (4)

Sad RIP, Veteran Nollywood Actor Zulu Adigwe Passed Away, His Last Words by Kimlarrybio(m): 2:58am On Apr 24
On 23th April, 2024 In the Evening we lost the veteran nollywood actor pa zulu adigwe to the cold hands of death.

Movie producer Stanley Nwoko announced his passing in an Instagram post on Tuesday.

“I regret to announce the passing on a veteran actor. Late Mr Zulu Adibe (sic)..What caused his death yet to be reviewed. Rest in peace Good actor,” he wrote.

The real cause of his death revealed 👇

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MhgTimzuHMA?si=lEZsVpqVPjpuiLhC

Re: Sad RIP, Veteran Nollywood Actor Zulu Adigwe Passed Away, His Last Words by noskcid(m): 3:12am On Apr 24
Wow, Rest in peace
Re: Sad RIP, Veteran Nollywood Actor Zulu Adigwe Passed Away, His Last Words by Mcmichaelin1: 6:08am On Apr 24
Rip to the senior man
last last na everybody go die

Re: Sad RIP, Veteran Nollywood Actor Zulu Adigwe Passed Away, His Last Words by donproject2(m): 7:09am On Apr 24
RIP Zulu
Re: Sad RIP, Veteran Nollywood Actor Zulu Adigwe Passed Away, His Last Words by Juwessgratitud3: 9:07am On Apr 24
Only God knows the depth this people went into with the dark world at the beginning of their career that is now requesting for their heads back to back.

I remember him back in the basset and company drama those days. His accent was very polished back then. Nice diction. Good actor.
Re: Sad RIP, Veteran Nollywood Actor Zulu Adigwe Passed Away, His Last Words by A4alpha: 9:15am On Apr 24
Rest in Peace the legend, I loved your acting skills.
Rest On Sir!

Re: Sad RIP, Veteran Nollywood Actor Zulu Adigwe Passed Away, His Last Words by Wotowotoman: 9:20am On Apr 24
Juwessgratitud3:
Only God knows the depth this people went into with the dark world at the beginning of their career that is now requesting for their heads back to back.

I remember him back in the basset and company drama those days. His accent was very polished back then. Nice diction. Good actor.

An old man dies and you dey here dey talk anyhow about dark world.

Madam, you don do more than half of your journey for this life o. You better change your ways and start making peace with your God. Also accept the hand that life has dealt you as you begin to prepare for the journey home. Everybody must die o.

Re: Sad RIP, Veteran Nollywood Actor Zulu Adigwe Passed Away, His Last Words by 1000Capacity: 12:01pm On Apr 24
Juwessgratitud3:

What kind of person are you?

Re: Sad RIP, Veteran Nollywood Actor Zulu Adigwe Passed Away, His Last Words by akposking(m): 6:35pm On Apr 24
Juwessgratitud3:

Want kind of nonsense statement is this. Someone old enough to give birth to you died and you spewing nonsense from that gutter you call mouth.

Am beginning to think you chasing clout on nairaland.
Re: Sad RIP, Veteran Nollywood Actor Zulu Adigwe Passed Away, His Last Words by Juwessgratitud3: 6:52pm On Apr 24
akposking:

Want kind of nonsense statement is this. Someone old enough to give birth to you died and you spewing nonsense from that gutter you call mouth.

Am beginning to think you chasing clout on nairaland.

I'm sorry but I didn't mean it the way you're taking it. Just feeling disturbed the way they are dying all of a sudden. It's too much. Zulu was a Man I respected so much cos he made my childhood memorable so why would I say anything bad about him? Just worried for the industry.

I'm not chasing clout.

Re: Sad RIP, Veteran Nollywood Actor Zulu Adigwe Passed Away, His Last Words by Wotowotoman: 8:10pm On Apr 24
Juwessgratitud3:

I'm sorry but I didn't mean it the way you're taking it. Just feeling disturbed the way they are dying all of a sudden. It's too much. Zulu was a Man I respected so much cos he made my childhood memorable so why would I say anything bad about him? Just worried for the industry.

I'm not chasing clout.

It’s either you are evil or you are just chasing clout on Nairaland, afterall what’s there to do with life as a woman wey no get any hope again. Please seek help. I mean it!

Jennifer Lopez Named The Most Beautiful Woman In The World / Tiwa Savage’s Fiance, Teebillz’s Pictures Of His Baby Mama And Kids Leaked Out / Rihanna Poses Without Her Top In Sexy Throwback Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15