Stats: 3,153,117 members, 7,818,336 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:06 PM

24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) (3259 Views)

What 188MW Geometric Power Plant Means For Aba Residents / Aba Residents Trek On Osisioma Flyover To Prove To Gov Ikpeazu / How Aba Residents Hailed President Buhari When He Visited (photos, Video) (2) (3) (4)

24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by chnnmfl(m): 4:00pm On Apr 25
Here are true reviews of Aba people on Geometric Electricity in Aba. From the mouths of Aba residents. No Propaganda Here!

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by chnnmfl(m): 4:02pm On Apr 25
More

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by chnnmfl(m): 4:05pm On Apr 25
More True Review

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by chnnmfl(m): 4:09pm On Apr 25
More

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by Ikembeku: 4:10pm On Apr 25
Yarimo , chopnaira, helinues.

I think the time is here to finally remove the singlet and run naked on the road screaming otti ,obi, agulu, ibo
๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

47 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by chnnmfl(m): 4:15pm On Apr 25
From a vibrant economic city to adequate security. From 24hrs electricity to clean and neat streets.

Aba is no longer a Nigerian City.

Everything in Aba is looking like Europe now. grin

32 Likes

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by shortgun(m): 4:16pm On Apr 25
This would have been replicated all over the country with Peter Obi as president

44 Likes 4 Shares

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by OVB123: 4:17pm On Apr 25
Wonderful! God bless Alex Otti.
God bless Abia state.
God bless Igbo land. Iseeeee!

24 Likes

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by anonymous1759(m): 4:18pm On Apr 25
shortgun:
This would have been replicated all over the country with Peter Obi as president

Leadership is all about the individual not party, obi is stuck with old things heโ€™s allergic to new things ๐Ÿ˜ Una no suppose Dey talk again . Make Una go beg ReNo to stop pressing OBIDIENTs neck .

Lastly every state should try and have their own independent power plant , itโ€™s paying off in Aba.

34 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by Reflect7: 4:19pm On Apr 25
Itโ€™s only a matter of time before this becomes the norm across the whole country.

Kudos to the Abia people for this achievement.

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by nabiz(m): 4:28pm On Apr 25
Reflect7:
Itโ€™s only a matter of time before this becomes the norm across the whole country.

Kudos to the Abia people for this achievement.
i can wait to relocate to Aba. Can I get a plot of 4million in Aba. Ready to build

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by shortgun(m): 4:29pm On Apr 25
anonymous1759:

Leadership is all about the individual not party, obi is stuck with old things heโ€™s allergic to new things ๐Ÿ˜ Una no suppose Dey talk again . Make Una go beg ReNo to stop pressing OBIDIENTs neck .

Lastly every state should try and have their own independent power plant , itโ€™s paying off in Aba.
I'll pick a manager who will fix the old machinery in my factory over a manager who will waste funds on new machinery while the old ones that can be put to use are allowed to waste and rot away.
I hope your tiny brain will be able to assimilate that

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by Ikembeku: 4:30pm On Apr 25
anonymous1759:

You too is lagosion, not osun, ekiti, ondo, He badan, ogun?

Just lagos

Continue, noW show me 100 percent electricity in obodo oyibo lagos ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by Ikembeku: 4:34pm On Apr 25
Christistruth00 ahhh see you dumb ass nigga

You ain't talking about how them chest beating is dealing with them ewedu guzzlers ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by anonymous1759(m): 4:40pm On Apr 25
Ikembeku:

You too is lagosion, not osun, ekiti, ondo, He badan, ogun?

Just lagos

Continue, noW show me 100 percent electricity in obodo oyibo lagos ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Goan sleep residents using line 33 in Lagos have constant power supply for years , Rita Lori street at surulere have constant power supply .
Iโ€™m not bad mouthing Abians, Iโ€™m happy for them , my only Wahala is bringing up a mediocre candidate and attribute all the good things to him when heโ€™s failure in that aspect per say.
go and beg ReNo to stop de marketing your super HERO.

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by TopBanter: 4:42pm On Apr 25
nabiz:
i can wait to relocate to Aba. Can I get a plot of 4million in Aba. Ready to build

That's the spirit my guy.

@topic.

Great development. Similar must be replicated everywhere as a shaming tool for the Governors who will not provide similar to then let there people go and be burdening other States of Nigeria.

This sort of development all progressive people wherever they are from, should applaud and support.

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by Ikembeku: 4:42pm On Apr 25
anonymous1759:

Goan sleep residents using line 33 in Lagos have constant power supply for years , Rita Lori street at surulere have constant power supply .
Iโ€™m not bad mouthing Abians, Iโ€™m happy for them , my only Wahala is bringing up a mediocre candidate and attribute all the good things to him when heโ€™s failure in that aspect per say.
go and beg ReNo to stop de marketing your super HERO.

Dumb ass nigga there are 33 in every gadam state nigga.

Its either you are connected to 33 or 11 via the Ronu route.

We are talking of 100 percent power dumb nigga for more than 20 days yo .

Cry harder and make sure you wear some gadam jalamia to the mosque so otti will be blind ma nigga ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by anonymous1759(m): 4:44pm On Apr 25
shortgun:

I'll pick a manager who will fix the old machinery in my factory over a manager who will waste funds on new machinery while the old ones that can be put to use are allowed to waste and rot away.
I hope your tiny brain will be able to assimilate that

Yen yen , werenโ€™t you guys insulting sanWo olu last year that all the projects heโ€™s commissioning are Ambodeโ€™s ? E reach Obi turn Una turn Analyst, Una go explain tire , the damages are done already. We will be waiting 2027 thatโ€™s if the movement would still be standing only Reno is taking care of you guys , we can hear word now no more cyber bullying from mad Doooogs.

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by yarimo(m): 4:45pm On Apr 25
Kudos to late president YAR'ADUA and Prof NNAJI

28 Likes 4 Shares

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by Ikembeku: 4:47pm On Apr 25
anonymous1759:

Yen yen , werenโ€™t you guys insulting sanWo olu last year that all the projects heโ€™s commissioning are Ambodeโ€™s ? E reach Obi turn Una turn Analyst, Una go explain tire , the damages are done already. We will be waiting 2027 thatโ€™s if the movement would still be standing only Reno is taking care of you guys , we can hear word now no more cyber bullying from mad Doooogs.

Yo

Gym with your power bank and stop making noise remind me how many mAH is original 4000 400000? 200000000?.๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by hartopher76: 4:47pm On Apr 25
I live in Aba, before now people were shouting, no light, but now there is 24 hours light where I reside, nobody wants to use light again cause of prepaid meter. even our transformer no dey drop current again.

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by Ensa777(f): 4:47pm On Apr 25
This is just the beginningoo with just 1 turbine out of 3 installed fired up,the 2nd turbine just started running which means more power spreading to other areas and those recording 10% will record 100 too.
Imagine when the 3rd one starts too.

It's so surreal.My moms area has never had light in years but it's having upto 85% percent now.

God bless Dr Barth,
God bless every govt and financial institution that made it possible.
God specifically bless Gov. Chioma Otti.

Iseeeeeeeeee.

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by Ikembeku: 4:47pm On Apr 25
yarimo:
Kudos to late president YAR'ADUA and Prof NNAJI

E pain the aboki.

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by Ensa777(f): 4:50pm On Apr 25
Ikembeku:

Dumb ass nigga there are 33 in every gadam state nigga.

Its either you are connected to 33 or 11 via the Ronu route.

We are talking of 100 percent power dumb nigga for more than 20 days yo .

Cry harder and make sure you wear some gadam jalamia to the mosque so otti will be blind ma nigga ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I'm surprisedooo.33kv feeder dey every state nah.
Good governance is having power whether you are on 33 or 11.

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by Ikembeku: 4:53pm On Apr 25
Ensa777:

I'm surprised .33kv feeder dey every state.
Good governance is having power whether you are on 33 or 11.

Don't mind the dumb ass nigga from texas ikorodu talking shit about 33

Them are suprised the builder of lagos skipped the gadam electricity for obodo oyibo lagos ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by anonymous1759(m): 4:53pm On Apr 25
Ikembeku:

Yo

Gym with your power bank and stop making noise remind me how many mAH is original 4000 400000? 200000000?.๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Stop disguising your hypocrisy under joke , did you criticize sanWo olu or not ?
Read my post again slowpoke Iโ€™ve nothing against Abia , same feature should be done in other state .
Only OBIDIENTs are angry when thereโ€™s progress in the country everything is politics to you.
Mind you otti was a former APC member Umahi got his credibility through PDP.
Stop attributing ever success to a failed aspirant.

Your super Hero prevented LP to hold her convention in Awka few years back .

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by Ikembeku: 4:56pm On Apr 25
anonymous1759:

Stop disguising your hypocrisy under joke , did you criticize sanWo olu or not ?
Read my post again slowpoke Iโ€™ve nothing against Abia , same feature should be done in other state .
Only OBIDIENTs are angry when thereโ€™s progress in the country everything is politics to you.
Mind you otti was a former APC member Umahi got his credibility through PDP.
Stop attributing ever success to a failed aspirant.

Your super Hero prevented LP to hold her convention in Awka few years back .

Ma nigga

After sweating you bath , go buy some ice block and sit untop.

You should put respect when talking to someone with constant electricity and typing under A.C nigga๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by favor914: 5:00pm On Apr 25
Ikembeku:
Yarimo , chopnaira, helinues.

I think the time is here to finally remove the singlet and run naked on the road screaming otti ,obi, agulu, ibo
๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Please Shut up.

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by favor914: 5:02pm On Apr 25
Ikembeku:

Ma nigga

After sweating you bath , go buy some ice block and sit untop.

You should put respect when talking to someone with constant electricity and typing under A.C nigga๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Typing under AC indeed, when Geometric bring electricity bill come, you go deny say no be u use the kilowatts?
Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by shortgun(m): 5:02pm On Apr 25
anonymous1759:

Do you even have a functional brain?
Peter built schools all over Anambra state as Governor and he said many times that he prioritize getting the schools already built functional than building new ones....do you understand or should I an interpreter?
How is this difficult to understand abeg

You are depending on Reno Omokri?
This character?
I am not impressed kiss

The only reason why you won't hear from us is if Tinubu ends the hunger, insecurity and hardship he has subjected Nigerians by claiming to be what he is not, we will rescue our country from her real enemies

Re: 24hrs Power: REAL Reviews From Aba Residents (pics) by Ikembeku: 5:02pm On Apr 25
favor914:
Please Shut up.

You know thunder will fire the pedophile prophet and his followers and you will not be able to see it on TV because there is no gadam electricity ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Yaradua Should Work And Leave Obj / Come And See African Madness / Iโ€™ll Take EFCC To The Next Level โ€” Lamorde

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38