Stats: 3,155,935 members, 7,828,284 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 07:51 AM

Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? (147 Views)

I Did Not Promise To Build New Schools - Peter Obi Replies Reno (Video) / Sanwo-Olu Announces Plan To Build New Lagos Airport / Oba saga: You want 2 create 3rd World War because Obi didn't win - Taiwo to OBJ (2) (3) (4)

Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? by Blaze14k: 10:03pm On Apr 25
I want to use this opportunity to ask this question.. those of you shouting Peter obi didn't build new school I want to ask is renovating an abandoned school not a good thing? Let's say he didn't build any school like must of you block heads want to hear, is renovating an abandoned school not a good thing? I really don't get this madness. Have we actually lost our sense of reasoning? I don't even remember Peter obi claiming anything except reon the white beard g**t.
Re: Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? by Betanaija42moro: 10:10pm On Apr 25
Anambra does not need more schools, what we need now is to make the ones available to be more functional first, let them come up to standard.

In the 2022/2023 academic session, the state had 1098 public and 2694 private nursery and primary schools. The total number of pupils in public schools was 255,897 in that academic session. The state also had 263 public and 769 private secondary schools. The total number of students in public secondary schools was 133,741.

Re: Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? by Betanaija42moro: 10:13pm On Apr 25
I am very sure, Obi will bring the education system of this country to international standard

Re: Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? by Zxcvbnmghtr: 10:16pm On Apr 25
This thing about Obi didn't build new schools really struck some people so hard that they just can't stop opening threads upon thread to justify why Peter Obi never built new schools. It's just so funny.

Re: Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? by muhammaduyusufu: 10:23pm On Apr 25
Zxcvbnmghtr:
This thing about Obi didn't build new schools really struck some people so hard that they just can't stop opening threads upon thread to justify why Peter Obi never built new schools. It's just so funny.

Reno is a bad guy. He really punched them below the belt.

Re: Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? by Blaze14k: 10:23pm On Apr 25
Zxcvbnmghtr:

Yah it's funny because of the outburst about it as if it is wrong to renovate schools. You guys are really funny set of people. Election is over yet you lot can't get over obi and focus on more important things. It's only in this present time a person who is not a the president is trending more than the actual president. Why are you guys still dragging obi what is the use of it? I think it's a case of misplaced priority and I don't see why Reno would distract you guys and make money of you at the same time. Seems you guys don't really know what you want
Re: Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? by Blaze14k: 10:27pm On Apr 25
muhammaduyusufu:

Reno is a bad guy. He really punched them below the belt.

Nah I see that as foolishness.. infact he is clearly playing on your intelligence cos that is exactly the kinda stuff you need to hear at this point in time. Look at the situation of the country, its pure distraction. The guy is playing with your brain
Re: Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? by Zxcvbnmghtr: 10:28pm On Apr 25
Blaze14k:

Yah it's funny because of the outburst about it as if it is wrong to renovate schools. You guys are really funny set of people. Election is over yet you lot can't get over obi and focus on more important things. It's only in this present time a person who is not a the president is trending more than the actual president. Why are you guys still dragging obi what is the use of it? I think it's a case of misplaced priority and I don't see why Reno would distract you guys and make money of you at the same time. Seems you guys don't really know what you want

Obi is a social media President for God sake. Why do you want him to be deleted from the cyber space.

Re: Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? by Blaze14k: 10:33pm On Apr 25
Zxcvbnmghtr:

Obi is a social media President for God sake. Why do you want him to be deleted from the cyber space.

Lol social media president like seriously do you genuinely believe that? For the fact that you put president in there says alot. Frankly speaking you guys don't know what you want. How do you even give obi the chance to trend? You shouldn't discuss about him at all but for some reason you are.. it's that concerning?
Re: Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? by muhammaduyusufu: 10:33pm On Apr 25
Blaze14k:

Nah I see that as foolishness.. infact he is clearly playing on your intelligence cos that is exactly the kinda stuff you need to hear at this point in time. Look at the situation of the country, its pure distraction. The guy is playing with your brain
But you guys hailed him when he was distracting President Buhari.

Re: Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? by Blaze14k: 10:36pm On Apr 25
muhammaduyusufu:

But you guys hailed him when he was distracting President Buhari.

I hardly noticed Reno the person I noticed was Aisha yusuf
Re: Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? by muhammaduyusufu: 10:36pm On Apr 25
Blaze14k:

I hardly noticed Reno the person I noticed was Aisha yusuf
Hahahaha. I don't believe you.

Re: Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? by Blaze14k: 10:37pm On Apr 25
muhammaduyusufu:

Hahahaha. I don't believe you.

Suit yourself.. ooh and nnamdi kanu
Re: Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? by Zxcvbnmghtr: 10:46pm On Apr 25
Blaze14k:

Lol social media president like seriously do you genuinely believe that? For the fact that you put president in there says alot. Frankly speaking you guys don't know what you want. How do you even give obi the chance to trend? You shouldn't discuss about him at all but for some reason you are.. it's that concerning?

Peter Obi is a very useful tool.

Re: Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? by Blaze14k: 10:48pm On Apr 25
Zxcvbnmghtr:

Peter Obi is a very useful tool.

After all he isn't useless 😁😁
Re: Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? by Zxcvbnmghtr: 10:49pm On Apr 25
Blaze14k:

After all he isn't useless 😁😁

Yes he is a very useful tool. grin grin grin

Re: Peter Obi Didn't Build New School? by Blaze14k: 10:50pm On Apr 25
Zxcvbnmghtr:

A very useful tool. grin grin grin

Am happy we both agree on something

Consumer Credit: Meaning, Expert Advice & Application Link / Abia Pensioners Full Of Praises For Gov Otti, Celebrate Payment Of Full Pensions / "A Town Hall, Different" - Music - Fuel Queue Music, Make Una Dance Small

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35