Stats: 3,161,895 members, 7,848,609 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 07:14 AM

Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal - Foreign Affairs (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal (19865 Views)

Netanyahu Vows ISRAEL Will 'STAND ALONE' If It Has To After Biden's Threats. / Israel Will Pay 'A Heavy Price' After Gaza Attacks - Iran Warns / Israel Will Not Join America In War Against Iran - Benjamin Netanyahu (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by 11doubledee: 8:14pm On May 01
Gandrova:
lolz! You don't want to be told that Ancient Isreali were from Europe.
In the Biblical context, Both Palestinian and Isreali have connection that is interwoven.
Like you rightly mentioned, if history is not forgotten progress can't be achieved.
It should be a win- win situation.
So that progress could be made.
There is no single Area that you can't find Isreali and Palestinians together. But due to heated hatred for each other, it has made it in possible for Reconciliation or mediation.
I no lie now.Because Jews flee chronic persecutions from time to time doesn't change their identity.
In direct comparison, if person for naija seek asylum for Canada today ,that does not change the identity of his offsprings from being Nigerian.

Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by Mubieey: 11:55am On May 02
Lawag3:

Only their ghosts will do that.

This people killed thousands of Jews on Oct 7th. What do you think will happen.

But you cannot correct bad with bad, killing innocent people is not the solution rather it will bring new generation of hamas

Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by Lawag3: 12:02pm On May 02
Mubieey:

But you cannot correct bad with bad, killing innocent people is not the solution rather it will bring new generation of hamas

In a war there is no bad with bad. There is only aggressor and people defending themselves. Hamas is the aggressor and Israel are making sure Oct 7th doesn't happen again. 3 million Germans died in World War II but you know that Germany was the aggressor in that war.
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by Onyedikachi231: 3:43pm On May 02
Gandrova:
I don't have issues with Biafra cessation, as long as due process is followed.
Not unwarranted killing of innocent citizens and security personnels

So do you support what hamas did on 7 oct 2023?
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by Onyedikachi231: 4:33pm On May 02
Gandrova:
It has nothing to do with Religion issues. It about Land occupation. Palestinian have more christains than than Isreal

Did you say it has noting to do with religion?

Did I hear you well?

Should I provide very clear evidence that all these is about islam?
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by Onyedikachi231: 4:35pm On May 02
11doubledee:

I no lie now.Because Jews flee chronic persecutions from time to time doesn't change their identity.
In direct comparison, if person for naija seek asylum for Canada today ,that does not change the identity of his offsprings from being Nigerian.

Palestinians that are arabs have connection with the jews?

How, when, how did you conduct your research?
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by Mubieey: 5:20pm On May 02
Lawag3:

In a war there is no bad with bad. There is only aggressor and people defending themselves. Hamas is the aggressor and Israel are making sure Oct 7th doesn't happen again. 3 million Germans died in World War II but you know that Germany was the aggressor in that war.

But since the beginning of the war we didn’t see hamas member , they are just killing Palestinians specifically women and children, to me this is just genocide not war
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by 11doubledee: 7:00pm On May 02
Onyedikachi231:

Palestinians that are arabs have connection with the jews?

How, when, how did you conduct your research?
Where did you get that from
I don't understand you.
All i said was that history has shown they have always been neighbours!
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by Lawag3: 7:19pm On May 02
Mubieey:

But since the beginning of the war we didn’t see hamas member , they are just killing Palestinians specifically women and children, to me this is just genocide not war

Believe Hamas I do not care. Their stats are a lie the only remaining Hamas battalion are in Rafah. The rest are dead.

Know the difference between casualties of war and genocide.
And the war casualties are not up to one percent of the Gazan population.

In the beginning of the war Israel sent warnings for civilians to evacuate.

Send aids to Palestinians

No other people do that to their enemies.

Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by Onyedikachi231: 8:17pm On May 02
11doubledee:

Where did you get that from
I don't understand you.
All i said was that history has shown they have always been neighbours!

Okay.

But what history?
Because all I am seeing is the islamic arab trying to wipe them off but since they can't, that is why we are here now.

They ain't neighbors in actual sense, those arabs are trying to stuff them off their historic lands. Palestine is a coined name that islamic arabs are using to fight the jews because they believe any land previously conquered by muslims must remain a muslim land, they can't fathom a Jewish state amongst them, But unfortunately, Israel keeps beating them every time, so they keep recycling the propaganda all through, but you know this time around Israel will make sure they will never try oct 7. Attack again.
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by 11doubledee: 10:38pm On May 02
Onyedikachi231:

Okay.

But what history?
Because all I am seeing is the islamic arab trying to wipe them off but since they can't, that is why we are here now.

They ain't neighbors in actual sense, those arabs are trying to stuff them off their historic lands. Palestine is a coined name that islamic arabs are using to fight the jews because they believe any land previously conquered by muslims must remain a muslim land, they can't fathom a Jewish state amongst them, But unfortunately, Israel keeps beating them every time, so they keep recycling the propaganda all through, but you know this time around Israel will make sure they will never try oct 7. Attack again.
I quite understand you on how the Othman empire started spreading Islam through war conquest and forced conversation and the genocide against Christians and Jews despite it's origins from Medina in Saudi Arabia, creation of the caliphate after the death of the prophet and all whatnots thereby making islam the very dominant religion in the middle East today.
But looking at the map shows that Jordan is on the north east of Saudi Arabia which directly shares border with isreal.
So I wouldn't be so wrong to call them neighbours.
Jordan, Egypt, even Syria was well talked about in history.
But if we begin talk history,we won't make any progress as civilised humans we ought to be,holding unnecessary hatred towards one another because history (in this context)will always give you a reason to kill one another.
We should also learn to sometimes accept the reality of now to make progress because time changes a lot of things.
The time of any kind of religious conquest in over,this is the 21st century.
If Japan and USA can be "sworn" allies today.
I see no reason why Palestine and isreal can't be best of friends.
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by Onyedikachi231: 10:44pm On May 02
11doubledee:

I quite understand you on how the Othman empire started spreading Islam through war conquest and forced conversation and the genocide against Christians and Jews despite it's origins from Medina in Saudi Arabia, creation of the caliphate after the death of the prophet and all whatnots thereby making islam the very dominant religion in the middle East today.
But looking at the map shows that Jordan is on the north east of Saudi Arabia which directly shares border with isreal.
But if we begin talk history,we won't make any progress as civilised humans we ought to be,holding unnecessary hatred towards one another because history (in this context)will always give you a reason to kill one another.
We should also learn to sometimes accept the reality of now to make progress because time changes a lot of things.

So why is it that arabs want to wipe the jews off the face of the earth, they tried it in 1948?

Why do they want to Islamist Israel by force?
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by Onyedikachi231: 5:29am On May 03
11doubledee:

Let us figure out what they are saying and how all these started

Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by Iamzik: 10:22am On May 03
allthingsgood:

First of all thats a big lie. Palestines have no power to vote. How can you vote in a country that doesnt exist A country that has no infrastructure, no army, no navy and no defense whatsoever Israel controls everything that happens in Gaza. Infact, Israel cleared funds to be given to hamas just before the October attacks. Go and do your research.
Most of you are hopelessly ignorant and just swallow the garbage of the west. Israel attack on Gaza has nothing to do with Hamas. This is ethnic cleansing pure and simple. Israel just wants to kill all palestinians and take over their land. This is what they have been doing since 1948. Stop swallowing garbage and read your history books.

You can bury your head in the sand all you want. Palestinians voted Hamas into power and have supported them since 2006. A vast majority of Palestinians celebrated October 7 killing of Israelis and they offered themselves as willing human shield for Hamas.

When you elect terrorists into government and support them to fight am enemy that is stronger than you then you should take whatever comes as consequences.

I am yet to see a single protest by Palestinians against Hamas. If you have seen one let me know

Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by allthingsgood: 10:39am On May 03
Iamzik:

You can bury your head in the sand all you want. Palestinians voted Hamas into power and have supported them since 2006. A vast majority of Palestinians celebrated October 7 killing of Israelis and they offered themselves as willing human shield for Hamas.

When you elect terrorists into government and support them to fight am enemy that is stronger than you then you should take whatever comes as consequences.

I am yet to see a single protest by Palestinians against Hamas. If you have seen one let me know

If someone invaded your villaged, slaughtered your children and took over your land, and then your youth organize themselves into resistance, will you protest against them Anybody with a brain can see that Israel are the biggest terrorists here. Like i said in my comment, the Oct 7 incident was obviously orchestrated by Israel to eliminate Palestinians. Period.
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by 11doubledee: 11:08am On May 03
Onyedikachi231:

Let us figure out what they are saying and how all these started
That's why propagandists media outlets like AL-JAZEERA is a very big part of the problem.
When you propagate falsehood and lies through such a large media outlet, not everyone would be knowledgeable enough to find out the truth but just take it on face value and use it to react.
How can any reasonable person say isreal just started existing in 1948 when ABRAHAM, revered by Judaism, Christianity and Islam whom they call Ibrahim was actually a Jew.
Mind you Christianity started 2000 years after Judaism and Islam 560 yrs after Christianity.
All from the middle east.
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by Mubieey: 11:12am On May 03
Lawag3:

Believe Hamas I do not care. Their stats are a lie the only remaining Hamas battalion are in Rafah. The rest are dead.

Know the difference between casualties of war and genocide.
And the war casualties are not up to one percent of the Gazan population.

In the beginning of the war Israel sent warnings for civilians to evacuate.

Send aids to Palestinians

No other people do that to their enemies.

Before they said they are in West Bank later they said Gaza now they said Rafa that’s not the problem, the is if you said people living in a densely populated area should evacuate where do you want them to go? I have been following the war Israel committed many war crimes against Palestinians
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by Lawag3: 4:00pm On May 03
Mubieey:

Before they said they are in West Bank later they said Gaza now they said Rafa that’s not the problem, the is if you said people living in a densely populated area should evacuate where do you want them to go? I have been following the war Israel committed many war crimes against Palestinians

When did Israel say Hamas are in the west bank ? When the war stated Palestinians left the north to the south of the Gaza strip. Now they will leave Rafa to buffer and safety zones created by the IDF. That's where there will go.

Many people have been saying that Oya prove that Israel is committing war crimes and they cannot.

Mean while before October 7th the Palestinians have been crossing over almost everyday to shoot, stab and run over an Israeli. Some with suicide bomb vest go to populated centres with Israeli people and blow it up.

Where Hamas kill Jews they are freedom fighters when jews defend themselves they are bad genocidal extremists.

You forget that Israel is always attacked first.
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by Iamzik: 7:05pm On May 03
allthingsgood:

If someone invaded your villaged, slaughtered your children and took over your land, and then your youth organize themselves into resistance, will you protest against them Anybody with a brain can see that Israel are the biggest terrorists here. Like i said in my comment, the Oct 7 incident was obviously orchestrated by Israel to eliminate Palestinians. Period.

Continue decieving yourself. Israel will show you and your terrorist hamas pepper.

Meanwhile Hamas is calling all their supporters and sympathizer to volunteer to fight Israel. I can assis you with a one way ticket to Gaza when you are ready
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by omobolarinwa1(m): 12:36am On May 04
JoeEeL:

Once i hear the word “hereafter”, I can sniff an arab black slave nearby.

Hereafter ko, therebefore ni.

insane man thsts morr reason you fear death and your accountability of hereafter. yournheart dirty more reason you think theres no life after death lol. better retrate your thought before its too late. Every soul shall taste death meaning you can not remain forever in this world Atheist.
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by JoeEeL(m): 6:03am On May 04
omobolarinwa1:

insane man thsts morr reason you fear death and your accountability of hereafter. yournheart dirty more reason you think theres no life after death lol. better retrate your thought before its too late. Every soul shall taste death meaning you can not remain forever in this world Atheist.

Go and tell that to the last ram you killed during sallah that there is life for it after death.

If you think that the ram you killed and ate satisfactorily has no life after it, then maybe you should start to readjust your thinking and not think humans are more special than the animals they kill and eat or live around.

You say I am insane but if I ask u for a proof of the silly afterlife ure yapping about, no evidence. This is the arrogance of black man's stupidity. They scarcely invent anything but the only thing they have Doctorates and PhD in is religion and heaven and hell stories. And the most painful part is how defective their brain is to reassess how stupid they are.

#Death to all mohammedans and their terrorist tendencies.
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by omobolarinwa1(m): 11:37am On May 18
Arrogant deviance insane man when you rant finish this verse was dedicated to your fellows Abu Jahali ,Abi lahabi and the rest 1450 years ago and it will be relevant till eternity for people of doubting Thomas like you. think your hate on Islam can dismissed the truths in it lol sorry for your skin till it burn in hell, but you starting enjoying the heats in your grave... You this verse to rob your shameless body and soul.shame on you and woe to you forever. Yeye boi

O disbelievers,
I do not worship what you worship.
Nor are you worshippers of what I worship.
Nor will I be a worshipper of what you worship.
Nor will you be worshippers of what I worship.
For you is your religion, and for me is my religion.”

JoeEeL:

Go and tell that to the last ram you killed during sallah that there is life for it after death.

If you think that the ram you killed and ate satisfactorily has no life after it, then maybe you should start to readjust your thinking and not think humans are more special than the animals they kill and eat or live around.

You say I am insane but if I ask u for a proof of the silly afterlife ure yapping about, no evidence. This is the arrogance of black man's stupidity. They scarcely invent anything but the only thing they have Doctorates and PhD in is religion and heaven and hell stories. And the most painful part is how defective their brain is to reassess how stupid they are.

#Death to all mohammedans and their terrorist tendencies.
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by JoeEeL(m): 11:55am On May 18
omobolarinwa1:
Arrogant deviance insane man when you rant finish this verse was dedicated to your fellows Abu Jahali ,Abi lahabi and the rest 1450 years ago and it will be relevant till eternity for people of doubting Thomas like you. think your hate on Islam can dismissed the truths in it lol sorry for your skin till it burn in hell, but you starting enjoying the heats in your grave... You this verse to rob your shameless body and soul.shame on you and woe to you forever. Yeye boi

O disbelievers,
I do not worship what you worship.
Nor are you worshippers of what I worship.
Nor will I be a worshipper of what you worship.
Nor will you be worshippers of what I worship.
For you is your religion, and for me is my religion.”

Eru alau.

Omo yoruba to n sin arabu.

O o ri pe opolo e ti knock?

Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by Floky215: 1:33pm On May 18
allthingsgood:

Which land? Israel left gaza since 2005 peace treaty and hold no single piece of gaza land..!!!
What do they get in return? Rocket bombs shot indescrimately at their civilian population...!!

That story of taken gaza land can't fly anywhere bro...!!!!
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by omobolarinwa1(m): 5:32pm On May 18
O ba furo iyalaya ati ALE iya e omo Ale deede

JoeEeL:

Eru alau.

Omo yoruba to n sin arabu.

O o ri pe opolo e ti knock?

Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by allthingsgood: 10:08pm On May 18
Floky215:

Which land? Israel left gaza since 2005 peace treaty and hold no single piece of gaza land..!!!
What do they get in return? Rocket bombs shot indescrimately at their civilian population...!!

Same way Nigerian govt left south east since 1970 Mtscheeew. You guys just enjoy bullshit!
Re: Netanyahu: Israel Will Invade Rafah Regardless Of Hostage Deal by allthingsgood: 6:27pm On May 24
Floky215:

Shey una eye don de clear now. mtscheeeew

https://www.voanews.com/a/top-un-court-to-rule-on-south-africa-gaza-cease-fire-bid/7625189.html

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Robert Mugabe’s Resignation Letter (Full Text) / Brazilian President Barred From Football Game Due To Vaccination Status / Hunger Pushes Boko Haram Terrorists To Repentance In Cameroon. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 67