Stats: 3,162,814 members, 7,851,734 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 06:49 AM

Sunday School - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Sunday School (883 Views)

Interview With The Devil (romanceland Sunday School) / Akpors And Sunday School Teacher / Meet My Sunday School Teacher! (2) (3) (4)

Sunday School by BASETSANA(f): 1:38pm On Oct 15, 2007
Little Mary was not the best student in Sunday school.Usually she slept through
the class.One day,the teacher called on her while she was napping"Tell me Mary,who created the universe?When Mary didnt stir,little Johnny an altruistic boy seated in the chair behind her,took a pin and jabbed it in her rear."God Almighty!"shouted Mary and the teacher said "very good" and Mary fell back to sleep.A while later,the teacher asked Mary'Who is our Lordand Saviour?"But Mary didnt even stir from her slumber.Once againJohnny came to the rescue and struck her again"Jesus Christ"shouted Mary
and the teacher said "very good" and Mary fell back to sleep.Then the teacher asked Mary a third question"what did Eve say to Adam after she had her 23rd child?"And again Johnny jabbed her with the pin.this time Mary jumped up and shouted"if you stick that damn thing in me one more time,l will break it in half, the teacher fainted,
Re: Sunday School by chiboyz(m): 1:43pm On Oct 15, 2007
Nice joke. Hi baby how is the weather in SA? 'am planning a trip next week.
Re: Sunday School by tessybaby(f): 1:45pm On Oct 15, 2007
@chiboyz
na wa oh
don't u want to come to Cameroon too?
am jealous grin
Re: Sunday School by chiboyz(m): 1:47pm On Oct 15, 2007
wetin be your own.
Re: Sunday School by tessybaby(f): 1:48pm On Oct 15, 2007
u want know?
Re: Sunday School by chiboyz(m): 1:49pm On Oct 15, 2007
yeh tessy Babe i wanna know
Re: Sunday School by tessybaby(f): 1:56pm On Oct 15, 2007
ok
I'll tell u
Re: Sunday School by BASETSANA(f): 2:04pm On Oct 15, 2007
its cold chiboyz but that doesnt stop you from coming does it, you most welcome
Re: Sunday School by topeteadr(m): 2:17pm On Oct 15, 2007
Nice joke but heard it b4
Re: Sunday School by anycorner(m): 4:03pm On Oct 15, 2007
nice joke cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Sunday School by mimiko(f): 4:13am On Oct 16, 2007
hehehehhe i dont mind himsticking it here cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Sunday School by kronkykay(m): 4:27am On Oct 16, 2007
o-m-g
Re: Sunday School by chiboyz(m): 3:44pm On Oct 16, 2007
BASETSANA:

its cold chiboyz but that doesnt stop you from coming does it, you most welcome

Any chance of hooking up with you when i do come? i'll be in Jo'borg.
Re: Sunday School by Nobody: 4:16pm On Oct 16, 2007
AH ah so funny guys grin

Re: Dnt Joke With His Word / If Na You Wetin You Go Do? / Nostalgia

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36