Stats: 3,163,396 members, 7,853,761 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 11:35 PM

Before We Begin!!! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Before We Begin!!! (752 Views)

OYA...LET THE LIES Begin....how Many Did This? / Lol,make We Begin Sell Bread Na / We Were Told To Write 15 Things That Begin With M That Ladies Love (2) (3) (4)

Before We Begin!!! by Ebonnygirl: 4:36pm On Apr 18, 2012
Women have highly developed senses. Period. In order to get her in the mood, please her senses. Her favorite perfume, flowers, scented candles, use any and everything that could arouse her senses. A warm cozy couch on a rainy day, or a candle lit table with soft light and music, it need not be cliched but anything which will make her comfortable. Be creative while you prepare for a session of love making, if you have been in a relationship for quite some time you will know exactly what all turns her on. Keep the phone off the hook, or switch it off. In short don't let anything distract you, and rob you of some quality time with your lady. kiss
Re: Before We Begin!!! by Nobody: 4:43pm On Apr 18, 2012
hmmmmmm!
Re: Before We Begin!!! by Sijo01(f): 4:48pm On Apr 18, 2012
wink
Re: Before We Begin!!! by Idowuogbo(f): 4:57pm On Apr 18, 2012
Poster, y u dey photocopy persin book give we? I swarrrrrr u deserve a slap for waisting my time. angry cheesy
Re: Before We Begin!!! by sylve11: 5:06pm On Apr 18, 2012
Idowuogbo: Poster, y u dey photocopy persin book give we? I swarrrrrr u deserve a slap for waisting my time. angry cheesy

u get one single time before? wink grin cool
Re: Before We Begin!!! by Fawaz30(m): 5:08pm On Apr 18, 2012
Idowuogbo: Poster, y u dey photocopy persin book give we? I swarrrrrr u deserve a slap for waisting my time. angry cheesy

comming from a Female, cheers grin
Re: Before We Begin!!! by Idowuogbo(f): 5:20pm On Apr 18, 2012
sylve11:

u get one single time before? wink grin cool
Yes ke!!!!!

I 4 use d secs dey fry curse give dem 190 and lefroggie na. grin

Fawaz30:
comming from a Female, cheers grin
grin cool
Re: Before We Begin!!! by Adaeze003(f): 5:25pm On Apr 18, 2012
Interested not.. ..
Re: Before We Begin!!! by Nobody: 5:26pm On Apr 18, 2012
Adaeze003: Interested not.. ..

It's by choice...

Re: Before We Begin!!! by Nobody: 6:38pm On Apr 18, 2012
See how I wasted part of my bundle for hoolabaloo nonsense.
Re: Before We Begin!!! by Adaeze003(f): 6:42pm On Apr 18, 2012
kunletiwoo:

It's by choice...

i know and that's mine.. .. smiley
Re: Before We Begin!!! by Killz1(m): 6:42pm On Apr 18, 2012
Ebonny girl: Women have highly developed senses. Period. In order to get her in the mood, please her senses. Her favorite perfume, flowers, scented candles, use any and everything that could arouse her senses. A warm cozy couch on a rainy day, or a candle lit table with soft light and music, it need not be cliched but anything which will make her comfortable. Be creative while you prepare for a session of love making, if you have been in a relationship for quite some time you will know exactly what all turns her on. Keep the phone off the hook, or switch it off. In short don't let anything distract you, and rob you of some quality time with your lady. kiss
Errm. . . Everyday/Everytime?

Sweetbitter / She Was Ready / The Rules Of Surving A Breakup