Stats: 3,161,445 members, 7,846,848 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 03:50 AM

Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame (1507 Views)

Angry Friend Takes To Facebook To Name & Shame A Guy Who Ditched Her / Nairaland Romance Section Has Really Helped Me.... / Romance Section Has Been Rubbish Since Killz Became The Mod (2) (3) (4)

Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by PapaCrotch: 12:24am On May 21, 2012
Nairaland romance section is a show of shame. Waste your lives the more. I said it, not every female member on this section would get married. Most of the male members would die poor. Continue insulting yourselves and exposing your secrets online. I said it many ugly female members that can not wipe urine from their vag1na are plenty here, they are lazy louts. Members wake up early first thing is to jump on romance section, no bathing, no house chores and no work. My ears are full of the rubbish you all are made off. I have read a lot of nonsense about members. You would fight yourselves to stupor one day. Time waits for no one, use it wisely.
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by slimyem: 12:29am On May 21, 2012
....story story...
Once upon a time....cheesycheesycheesytonguetonguetonguetongue
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by PapaCrotch: 12:32am On May 21, 2012
slimyem: ....story story...
Once upon a time....cheesycheesycheesytonguetonguetonguetongue

You this girl, you are possessed I am sure. Tell me how many of your mates are with child, another jobless lout
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by Nobody: 12:40am On May 21, 2012
Papa Crotch:

You this girl, you are possessed I am sure. Tell me how many of your mates are with child, another jobless lout

Whoa time out. Make I laugh well
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by slimyem: 12:42am On May 21, 2012
Papa Crotch:

story story...
Once upon a time....cheesycheesycheesycheesy
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by PapaCrotch: 12:49am On May 21, 2012
slimyem: story story...
Once upon a time....cheesycheesycheesycheesy

Do you have strong hands, I have a business proposition for you. I will pay your hourly dont worry. I am trying to empower members
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by youngwiz(m): 1:00am On May 21, 2012
Papa Crotch:

Do you have strong hands, I have a business proposition for you. I will pay your hourly dont worry. I am trying to empower members
Employ ur father first.
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by slimyem: 1:01am On May 21, 2012
Papa Crotch:

story story....
Once upon a time...cheesycheesycheesycheesy
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by Nobody: 1:09am On May 21, 2012
I beg oldu papa abi werrin be ur name leave my slimyim 4 mε̲̣̣̣̥ . B4 I loose temperature on u! Abi slimyim? cheesy
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by PapaCrotch: 1:20am On May 21, 2012
youngwiz: Employ ur father first.

You would be good for music. Send me your demo real quick. I think I can squeeze some studio time for you at Marvin
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by PapaCrotch: 1:25am On May 21, 2012
slimyem: story story....
Once upon a time...cheesycheesycheesycheesy

How about you come work for me and onila. let me make you rich. I will combine your stories together. Where do you live?
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by PapaCrotch: 1:27am On May 21, 2012
DONkollione: I beg oldu papa abi werrin be ur name leave my slimyim 4 mε̲̣̣̣̥ . B4 I loose temperature on u! Abi slimyim? cheesy

I can make you rich too. Just say the word. Cattle rearing makes much during the festive period. I am looking for someone to oversea operations in the north for me. You know what? What are members for, send me your resume, you are hired
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by Nobody: 1:37am On May 21, 2012
MSCHEW.
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by Nobody: 2:08am On May 21, 2012
@op, this post just certified you as part of the people you condemn
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by Goldieluks: 3:29am On May 21, 2012
This OP is on expired hard drugs.. pot kettle black much?
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by Flashaldrin(m): 3:36am On May 21, 2012
Goldieluks: This OP is on expired hard drugs.. pot kettle black much?
you keep repeating same exact thing over and over again, doesnt it bore you?? Duhhh
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by Goldieluks: 3:42am On May 21, 2012
Flashaldrin:
you keep repeating same exact thing over and over again, doesnt it bore you?? Duhhh

Yea I see you. How was your holiday @ yaba left?
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by Flashaldrin(m): 3:51am On May 21, 2012
Goldieluks:

Yea I see you. How was your holiday @ yaba left?
nope, i'm serious, like this one you just said, i've heard it a dozen times this week already! Duhhh
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by Goldieluks: 3:55am On May 21, 2012
Flashaldrin:
nope, i'm serious, like this one you just said, i've heard it a dozen times this week already! Duhhh

Lmao. Must you read my post? Duh raise to power 1 million.
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by Flashaldrin(m): 4:07am On May 21, 2012
Goldieluks:

Lmao. Must you read my post? Duh raise to power 1 million.
lol, sup goldie wink
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by 190: 4:19am On May 21, 2012
Bin laffin so hard

Cattle rearing is gud business

Loooool - hahahahhahaaa - whyz nairaland so funny this days

Some even hissed - dat was even funnier
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by Flashaldrin(m): 4:31am On May 21, 2012
190: Bin laffin so hard

Cattle rearing is gud business

Loooool - hahahahhahaaa - whyz nairaland so funny this days

Some even hissed - dat was even funnier
wetin dey worry this one?? ^^^ you drink armpit water?? undecided undecided
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by 190: 4:38am On May 21, 2012
Flashaldrin:
wetin dey worry this one?? ^^^ you drink armpit water?? undecided undecided

Hahahahahahaaaaa hahahahhaaa
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by Mynd44: 4:40am On May 21, 2012
Y'all need a hobby fast
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by Flashaldrin(m): 4:42am On May 21, 2012
Mynd_44: Y'all need a hobby fast
you more tongue
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by 190: 4:43am On May 21, 2012
Subscribing

Dis fight btwn mynd and flash would be like d union of avengers

Wherez my damn popcorn
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by Mynd44: 4:44am On May 21, 2012
^^
okay noted
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by Flashaldrin(m): 4:54am On May 21, 2012
190: Subscribing

Dis fight btwn mynd and flash would be like d union of avengers

Wherez my damn popcorn
may that pop corn turn to hot coals and burn blisters on your throat and tongue, nkapi! angry angry
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by 190: 4:55am On May 21, 2012
Mynd_44: ^^
okay noted

Ure saying noted - flash just insulted u
Insult him back ure telling me noted
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by 190: 4:56am On May 21, 2012
Flashaldrin:
may that pop corn turn to hot coals and burn blisters on your throat and tongue, nkapi! angry angry

Allow mi . . Allow mi
Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by Mynd44: 5:11am On May 21, 2012
190:

Ure saying noted - flash just insulted u
Insult him back ure telling me noted
I never knew you were this miserable ooo. Must have happened when MsDarkSkin dumped your sorry backside

Re: Romance Section Has Become A Show Of Shame by 190: 5:19am On May 21, 2012
Mynd_44:
I never knew you were this miserable ooo. Must have happened when MsDarkSkin dumped your sorry backside

Hahahahahhaaaa - ure killin me man

Just a pin point advice - not all dat glitters я gold
Girlfriend has 2 leave for wife 2 come in

Now son go tink abt it

Why - Nigerian Girls - Why Do You Suck My Blood!! / Are Majority Of Nigerian Guys Not Annoyingly Boring In Romance? / Wooing A Gurl 4 Long

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23