Stats: 3,158,720 members, 7,837,623 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 08:30 AM

Hear The Undiluted Word Of God - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Hear The Undiluted Word Of God (800 Views)

What Comes To Your Mind When You Hear The Word 'AMORC'? / Hear The Truth About ‘’juliet ezeonye Idu’’ (a.k.a Chosen Mopol) / Australia Earthquake & Tsunami Prophecy! - Hear The Warning And Repent (2) (3) (4)

Hear The Undiluted Word Of God by HISVINEYARD: 5:35pm On Jul 11, 2012
WE ARE MINISTRY THAT GOD HAS GIVEN THE MANDATE TO TEACH THE WORD OF SALVATION ALL OVER THE WORLD.
YOU CAN CALL ON US FOR REVIVAL,CRUSADE AND SEMINARS- HIS VINEYARD EVANGELICAL OUTREACH MINISTRY
VIA 08059420482,01 844 74 64 OR talk2pastor12@gmail.com
DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME IN VISITING WHERE THERE IS NO GOD.............CHRIST IS REAL
Re: Hear The Undiluted Word Of God by Delafruita(m): 5:47pm On Jul 11, 2012
is this supposed to be an advert?
isnt God supposed to be omnipresent?or has he decided to pick a permanent residence in your "ministry"?
oga go find work do.
Re: Hear The Undiluted Word Of God by HISVINEYARD: 6:07pm On Jul 11, 2012
it is high time you give your life to CHRIST
Re: Hear The Undiluted Word Of God by Delafruita(m): 6:22pm On Jul 11, 2012
why dont you make your pitch and lets see how successful you'd be at "winning a soul for christ"
Re: Hear The Undiluted Word Of God by tobechi20(m): 7:26pm On Jul 11, 2012
HIS VINEYARD :
WE ARE MINISTRY THAT GOD HAS GIVEN THE MANDATE TO TEACH THE WORD OF SALVATION ALL OVER THE WORLD.......

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME IN VISITING WHERE THERE IS NO GOD.............CHRIST IS REAL

MR ADVERTISER,

what are u selling,?
is it GOD,?
Is it the real christ?
Is it the undilluted word of God
Re: Hear The Undiluted Word Of God by HISVINEYARD: 4:22pm On Aug 11, 2012
I AM DISTRIBUTING CHRIST FREE OF CHARGE.........REPENT

The Only True Nation Under God / Christianity Vs Culture: Which One Came First? / Do You Think Our Churches Should Be Taxed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11