Stats: 3,158,805 members, 7,837,896 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 12:22 PM

Muslims Is This Justice??? - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Muslims Is This Justice??? (3136 Views)

Christians And Muslims, Is Lying A Good Thing? / Muslims Is This True? / Muslims, Is This True? (2) (3) (4)

Muslims Is This Justice??? by johnydon22(m): 9:12am On Apr 08, 2015
Saudi Arabia islamic court sentence a woman to six month in jail and 200 lashes of cane after she was ganged raped by 7 men..

Why this much discrimination against women.. !!! sad Injustice of the highest order)

http://www.crescent-online.net/2015/03/saudi-court-sentences-gang-rape-
victim-to-200-lashes-6-month-jail-term-crescent-online-4865-articles.html

Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by Rilwayne001: 10:02am On Apr 08, 2015
johnydon22:
Saudi Arabia islamic court sentence a woman to six month in jail and 200 lashes of cane after she was ganged raped by 7 men..
Why this much discrimination against women.. !!! sad Injustice of the highest order)

You look silly with threads like this.

Stop spreading false news. undecided undecided

Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by johnydon22(m): 10:27am On Apr 08, 2015

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by tartar9(m): 11:04am On Apr 08, 2015
johnydon22:

if it is true then its your own misunderstanding you should know the full story,rape victims aren't punished in Shariah,unless she broke a law which led to her rape.
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by johnydon22(m): 11:10am On Apr 08, 2015
tartar9:
if it is true then its your own misunderstanding you should know the full story,rape victims aren't punished in Shariah,unless she broke a law which led to her rape.
so pray tell, am curious... which possible laws might she have possibly broken?

[size=16]and why add to her already horrified state of mind by punishing her too, after she has been raped. do you even know the traumer she must av been passing through after being raped..?[/size]

Are you honestly trying to tell me that you find this to be right
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by tartar9(m): 11:19am On Apr 08, 2015
johnydon22:

so pray tell, am curious... which possible laws might she have possibly broken?

[size=16]and why add to her already horrified state of mind by punishing her too, after she has been raped. do you even know the traumer she must av been passing through after being raped..?[/size]

Are you honestly trying to tell me that you find this to be right
it is absolutely just,I don't know what laws she might have broken but she definitely broke one hence her punishment.an armedrobber who goes out to rob and gets shot in the process will still be judged by the court.
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by johnydon22(m): 11:53am On Apr 08, 2015
tartar9:
it is absolutely just,I don't know what laws she might have broken but she definitely broke one hence her punishment.an armedrobber who goes out to rob and gets shot in the process will still be judged by the court.

So a rape victim was the one that broke the law??

wtf fvck is wrong with you islamic cohots... You cant even see clearly what is right and what is wrong..

A woman was gang raped by several men and receives punishment after wards and you are here saying it's just... "You are sick" i swear!!! angry

This goes a long way to show us islamic morality...

Always discriminating against women, abusing and using them anyhow... Damn, this is sickening !!! embarassed..

Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by tartar9(m): 12:00pm On Apr 08, 2015
johnydon22:

So a rape victim was the one that broke the law??

wtf fvck is wrong with you islamic cohots... You cant even see clearly what is right and what is wrong..

A woman was gang raped by several men and receives punishment after wards and you are here saying it's just... "You are sick" i swear!!! angry

This goes a long way to show us islamic morality...

Always discriminating against women, abusing and using them anyhow... Damn, this is sickening !!! embarassed..
I wrote she wasn't punished for getting raped!
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by johnydon22(m): 12:34pm On Apr 08, 2015
tartar9:
I wrote she wasn't punished for getting raped!

And why was she punished?

and why even punish her when the trauma of her rape is still intense..?
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by Ifeann(f): 12:49pm On Apr 08, 2015
johnydon22:

http://www.crescent-online.net/2015/03/saudi-court-sentences-gang-rape-victim-to-200-lashes-6-month-jail-term-crescent-online-4865-articles.html

http://www.google.com/url?q=http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rape_in_Saudi_Arabia

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Qatif_rape_case

http://www.islamreview.com/articles/WOMEN_ARE_RESPONSIBLE.shtml

https://www.middleeastmonitor.com/news/middle-east/17365-saudi-woman-to-get-200-lashes-after-being-raped

i wouldn't bother engaging you when you clearly know the truth... smiley

Rilwayne001 do u want more links...

Islam is cruel to women
He ordered Muslims to beat women

The Qur'an advocates the beating of wives who are perceived
to be misbehaving.
Qur'an - 4:34 Men are the protectors and maintainers of women,
because Allâh has made one of them to excel the other, and because
they spend (to support them) from their means. Therefore the
righteous women are devoutly obedient (to Allâh and to their
husbands), and guard in the husband's absence what Allâh orders
them to guard (e.g. their chastity, their husband's property, etc.).
As to those women on whose part you see ill-conduct, admonish them
(first), (next), refuse to share their beds, (and last) beat them
(lightly, if it is useful), but if they return to obedience, seek not
against them means (of annoyance). Surely, Allâh is Ever Most High,
Most Great.

Before u start singing this is misinterpretion let's look at how others ttanslated it

Eg ALIM CDRom translations
Asad –beat,
Malik- beat
Pickthall –scourge
Ali- beat
USC site
Yusufali –beat
Pichthall –scourge
Shakir –beat
The free Saudi versionof the Koran also has BEAT
Robert Spencer also includes these :
Al-Hilali/Khan: “(and last) beat them (lightly, if it is useful)”
Sher Ali: “and chastise them”
Khalifa: “then you may (as a last alternative) beat them”
Arberry: “and beat them”
Rodwell: “and scourge them”
Sale: “and chastise them”
Daryabadi: "and beat them"
Pickthall, Yusuf Ali, Al-Hilali/Khan, Malik, Shakir, Sher Ali, Khalifa, Daryabadi and Asad are Muslims. Are their translations all "incorrect and offensive"? (reference)

Note: chastise means punish, thrash, inflict corporal punishment and scourge means whip, lash etc (Encyclopedic World Dictionary 1971, The Australian concise Oxford Dictionary 1987).

Look at where Mohammed says don't beat ur wife like a slave And see the reason he gave;

Bukhari Volume 6, Book 60, Number 466: ...The Prophet then mentioned about the women (in his sermon). "It is not wise for anyone of you to lash his wife like a slave, for he might sleep with her the same evening."
Ie. - beat her but not quite as viciously as you beat your slaves because u many want to have sex with her...!
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by Ifeann(f): 12:52pm On Apr 08, 2015
johnydon22:

And why was she punished?

and why even punish her when the trauma of her rape is still intense..?

Hey hey dont bother with the mualim tartar9 he has tried to defend pedophilia, child marriage, slavery, drinking camel urine, beating women and now rape..

Its typical of him and ur words wont change him

Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by Rilwayne001: 12:54pm On Apr 08, 2015
Ifeann:

Islam is cruel to women

to be misbehaving.
Most Great.

Before u start singing this is misinterpretion let's look at how others ttanslated it

Asad –beat,
Malik- beat
Pickthall –scourge
Ali- beat
USC site
Yusufali –beat
Pichthall –scourge
Shakir –beat
Pickthall, Yusuf Ali, Al-Hilali/Khan, Malik, Shakir, Sher Ali, Khalifa, Daryabadi and Asad are Muslims. Are their translations all "incorrect and offensive"? (reference)

Note: chastise means punish, thrash, inflict corporal punishment and scourge means whip, lash etc (Encyclopedic World Dictionary 1971, The Australian concise Oxford Dictionary 1987).

Look at where Mohammed says don't beat ur wife like a slave And see the reason he gave;

Bukhari Volume 6, Book 60, Number 466: ...The Prophet then mentioned about the women (in his sermon). "It is not wise for anyone of you to lash his wife like a slave, for he might sleep with her the same evening."
Ie. - beat her but not quite as viciously as you beat your slaves because u many want to have sex with her...!

see this mumu girl undecided undecided

After running away from my thread, so you have the chutzpah to mention me and type your usual trash.

More threads are coming.

Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by Ifeann(f): 12:57pm On Apr 08, 2015
Rilwayne001:

see this mumu girl undecided undecided

After running away from my thread, so you have the chutzpah to mention me and type your usual trash.

More threads are coming.

Dude who ran away.. i asked u questions and u refused to answer.. u know where i was heading with those questions. .

Please create more threads and mention me i will expose u for the lair u are..

Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by Rilwayne001: 12:59pm On Apr 08, 2015
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by Rilwayne001: 1:00pm On Apr 08, 2015
Ifeann:

Dude who ran away.. i asked u questions and u refused to answer.. u know where i was heading with those questions. .

Oh really, please come back to that thread and show me the question you asked that I didn't answer.
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by Ifeann(f): 2:01pm On Apr 08, 2015
Rilwayne001:

I see no reason why she should be punish for being a victim of rape, as tartar said, she might have commited another crime.

The news looks so fake.

Loool... fake...

Tonnes of these shameful Muslim incidents are documented in sites like
Www.Answeringmuslims.com
Www.wikiislam.net
www.thereligionofpeace.com
www.answering-islam.org
Jihad watch etc

Google jesus or mohammed and learn from dr david wood and several former muslims who expose how false islam is.
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by tartar9(m): 4:33pm On Apr 08, 2015
Ifeann:

Islam is cruel to women

to be misbehaving.
Most Great.

Asad –beat,
Malik- beat
Pickthall –scourge
Ali- beat
USC site
Yusufali –beat
Pichthall –scourge
Shakir –beat

according to the consensus of Islamic scholars its to hit lightly pathetic deceiver
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by tartar9(m): 4:34pm On Apr 08, 2015
Ifeann:

Hey hey dont bother with the mualim tartar9 he has tried to defend pedophilia, child marriage, slavery, drinking camel urine, beating women and now rape..

Its typical of him and ur words wont change him
what summoned this whôre undecided
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by tartar9(m): 4:37pm On Apr 08, 2015
Ifeann:

coming from the deceitful LIAR itself
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by Ifeann(f): 4:43pm On Apr 08, 2015
tartar9:
according to the consensus of Islamic scholars its to hit lightly pathetic deceiver

So consensus of islamic scholars is higher than the command in your quran by islamic allah... SHIRK
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by tartar9(m): 4:47pm On Apr 08, 2015
Ifeann:

Loool... fake...

Tonnes of these shameful Muslim incidents are documented in sites like
Www.Answeringmuslims.com
Www.wikiislam.net
www.thereligionofpeace.com
www.answering-islam.org
Jihad watch etc

Google jesus or mohammed and learn from dr david wood and several former muslims who expose how false islam is.
let me also go learn your stÛpid faith xtianity from one babalawo
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by tartar9(m): 5:15pm On Apr 08, 2015
Ifeann:

So consensus of Islamic Scholars is higher than the command in the Holy Qur'an by Almighty Allah... SHIRK
who is more knowledgeable in the verbatim Words of Allah(SA) a baby like you?
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by johnydon22(m): 8:34pm On Nov 04, 2015
Worth a better debate...
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by hahn(m): 8:44pm On Nov 04, 2015
johnydon22:
Worth a better debate...

From who? A theist? undecided

You never learn, do you?
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by johnydon22(m): 8:47pm On Nov 04, 2015
hahn:

From who? A theist? undecided
You never learn, do you?

That's why am here, to learn grin
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by hahn(m): 8:53pm On Nov 04, 2015
johnydon22:

That's why am here, to learn grin

Lol. Wait till my e-church is ready grin
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by Visitor700: 3:41am On Nov 05, 2015
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by dalaman: 4:19am On Nov 05, 2015
tartar9:

Will you allow your mum, or daugter to be flogged after being raped? Will the King of Saudi Arabia alow that to happen to any of his daughters? What is wrong with you crazy people? Are you all mad . What is wrong with you guys shocked shocked

Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by dalaman: 4:20am On Nov 05, 2015
Double post.
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by macof(m): 9:20am On Nov 05, 2015
Rilwayne001:

I see no reason why she should be punish for being a victim of rape, as tartar said, she might have commited another crime.

The news looks so fake.

This isn't the only case. For as long as Arabs have existed, they punish the victims for the rape on grounds of inciting Sexual desire or something, not raising a loud enough alarm, not having a male guardian with you. ..even the hebrews did same ... sometimes they force the victim to marry the rapist, cus no other man would marry her and the rapist feels like her savior.

This is the wicked people you fools follow as ur masters? People who have no regard for their mothers, sisters and daughters? And fools like you would be agitating for such nonsensical sharia law

Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by Rilwayne001: 8:29pm On Nov 05, 2015
macof:

This isn't the only case. For as long as Arabs have existed, they punish the victims for the rape on grounds of inciting Sexual desire or something, not raising a loud enough alarm, not having a male guardian with you. ..even the hebrews did same ... sometimes they force the victim to marry the rapist, cus no other man would marry her and the rapist feels like her savior.

This is the wicked people you fools follow as ur masters? People who have no regard for their mothers, sisters and daughters? And fools like you would be agitating for such nonsensical sharia law

loool
Re: Muslims Is This Justice??? by Demmzy15(m): 7:05am On Nov 06, 2015
The victims were a Shia[1] teenage girl from Qatif (Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia) and her male companion, who were kidnapped and gang-raped by seven Saudi men in mid-2006. A Saudi Sharia court sentenced the perpetrators to varying sentences involving 80 to 1,000 lashes and imprisonment up to ten years for four of them. The court also sentenced the two victims to six months in prison and 90 lashes each for "being alone with a man who is not a relative" in a parked car.

In December 2007 the Saudi King Abdullah issued an official pardon for the two victims, citing his ultimate authority to revise "discretionary" punishments in accordance with the public good........ .

The perception the op presented were quite deceiving, he made it look like the perpetrators were left and the victims were punished!

Who Else Have Had That Special Proof About God's Existence? / The Reason For So Much Anti-Christianity / Happy Birthday Apostle Johnson Suleman

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 80