Stats: 3,162,196 members, 7,849,703 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 08:20 AM

What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? - Romance (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? (41353 Views)

The Hardest Part Of Marriage Nobody Will Tell You. / As A Lady, Mention 3 Things Your Man Can Benefit From Dating You? / As A Lady, Mention 3 Things A Guy Will Benefit From Dating You (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by Darkseid(m): 10:16am On Apr 23, 2017
Barzinime:
Hmm. .Darkseid? I pray you find WonderWoman
Who knows, wonder woman might not be good enough grin
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by sacrono: 10:16am On Apr 23, 2017
MhizTenderly:
You don't love the person.
not necessarily
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by zicoraads: 10:17am On Apr 23, 2017
ZarZar:

LMAO. I WISH I was in my early 20s! Hand over all your mobile devices because you just lost the bet! I'm not a teen or in my early 20s, I'm just a coockoo old lady whose head is not on straight grin
Really? I'm finding that very hard to believe. In any case, I use a Nokia 3310 (the old version), a Motorola (the old ones that came with antennas), so, by all means, how do I get in touch? grin I do keep my promises you know tongue
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by Nobody: 10:19am On Apr 23, 2017
Ebuka2016:

lol....dont like to think the guy is crazy and insecure though. Anyway whats that thing mommies and daddies do? Like is it something we can do? I like to experiment and try new stuff and i guess this is some new stuff i wuld like to try with you cheesy. ZarZar, i like the sound of your name.

It's not something that "we" can do tongue

Just going by word of mouth here. I heard moms & dads... grin

Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by Nobody: 10:21am On Apr 23, 2017
zicoraads:

Really? I'm finding that very hard to believe. In any case, I use a Nokia 3310 (the old version), a Motorola (the old ones that came with antennas), so, by all means, how do I get in touch? grin I do keep my promises you know tongue

LMFAO. Get out of here with that junk tongue
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by Nature8(m): 10:23am On Apr 23, 2017
Darkseid:

3. You don't insult me no matter what. I can't even remember the last time I jokingly told someone "you dey mad"

That's my only problem, I hate insult with passion.. Be it joke or whatever, I don't take shit from anybody..

But I do respect and treat my girlfriend like a queen..
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by zicoraads: 10:24am On Apr 23, 2017
ZarZar:

LMFAO. Get out of here with that junk tongue
Stop it! It's the Sunday after Easter and you are hurting my feelings deeply embarassed

Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by itsmeurLady(f): 10:24am On Apr 23, 2017
I love Attention!!!!!!!
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by Nobody: 10:25am On Apr 23, 2017
zicoraads:

Stop it! It's the Sunday after Easter and you are hurting my feelings deeply embarassed

Sorry tongue

Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by NnamdiN: 10:26am On Apr 23, 2017
SuperSuave:
my brother from another mother cheesy
I see you my brother. cheesy cheesy

Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by zicoraads: 10:27am On Apr 23, 2017
ZarZar:

Sorry tongue
Say it like you mean it grin Can I 'hit' on you? I don't want anyone coming for me here. I do have a fragile heart embarassed
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by zicoraads: 10:28am On Apr 23, 2017
itsmeurLady:
I love Attention!!!!!!!
Lol. Which lady doesn't? That's one thing every lady likes grin cheesy
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by Ibj50(m): 10:32am On Apr 23, 2017
Alesandese:
I'm humourless. Most especially towards strangers undecided

Have fun.
my type
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by Nobody: 10:33am On Apr 23, 2017
zicoraads:

Say it like you mean it grin Can I 'hit' on you? I don't want anyone coming for me here. I do have a fragile heart embarassed

Lol, I don't have a boyfriend on NL but I'm not sure I wanna be hit on though smiley

I'm really, really sorry, Zico embarassed Are you convinced now? tongue
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by Nobody: 10:36am On Apr 23, 2017
ZarZar:

Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by itsmeurLady(f): 10:36am On Apr 23, 2017
zicoraads:

Lol. Which lady doesn't? That's one thing every lady likes grin cheesy

cheesy buh some guys don't like to give too much attention, it's like a SIN to them! Dear Future Husby, pls Spoil me with Attention smiley

Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by Obarofrederick(m): 10:40am On Apr 23, 2017
Ebuka2016:
welcome to my dark side. Hope you bring torch...

I can be proud at times. Although i fight it but sometimes it comes up.

I dont like to call Although these days, am beginning to.

I can be stubborn sometimes. I hate it when anybody orders me to do things especially if you are my age mate or a little bit older than i am.

I dont smile all the time, infact my mum says i rarely smile. Doesnt mean am a sadist though. I just took after my dad.

i dont talk all the time. Sometimes i talk a lot and other times, i choose not to say a single word.

Sometimes i may treat her like i dnt feel anything for. Not like am gonna beat her or bark at her, i just withdraw attention.

Am not social, i only talk with pple av known for a long time. But if you talk to me 1st, i'll take up the convo like i was the one that initiatd it. I will keep talking till you get tired. There are few exceptions though, i dnt like to talk wen am hungry.

Am kinda introverted for now. Social gatherings make me insecure but am willing to break loose.

If you wanna get my john thomas to stand, you dont need to stress urself. Just come and sit close to me. If you rub ur body against mine, den its very certain dat you wanna kill me. Anyway, i dont think it happens all the time.
my brother from another mother
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by Nobody: 10:42am On Apr 23, 2017
ZarZar:

well, am a dad cheesy Wat about you? You just said you aint a teen so you re most likely a mom.....hmmmm. We should be doing the do, if not what other excuse do you have? cheesy

Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by degab148(m): 10:44am On Apr 23, 2017
jonaifame22:
Even when she's on her period I'll still ask for it,whether blood or no blood
u b lesbian?? Ur gender says u're a female and u still wan ask for even when she dey her period.... Admin WASH out tongue tongue
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by bond77(m): 10:44am On Apr 23, 2017
Ebuka2016:

I can be stubborn sometimes. I hate it when anybody orders me to do things especially if you are my age mate or a little bit older than i am.

I dont smile all the time, infact my mum says i rarely smile. Doesnt mean am a sadist though. I just took after my dad.

i dont talk all the time. Sometimes i talk a lot and other times, i choose not to say a single word.

Sometimes i may treat her like i dnt feel anything for. Not like am gonna beat her or bark at her, i just withdraw attention.

Am not social, i only talk with pple av known for a long time. But if you talk to me 1st, i'll take up the convo like i was the one that initiatd it. I will keep talking till you get tired. There are few exceptions though, i dnt like to talk wen am hungry.

Am kinda introverted for now. Social gatherings make me insecure but am willing to break loose.

If you wanna get my john thomas to stand, you dont need to stress urself. Just come and sit close to me. If you rub ur body against mine, den its very certain dat you wanna kill me. Anyway, i dont think it happens all the time.
Alas, my PIC (partner in crime)

Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by boynigeria(m): 10:45am On Apr 23, 2017
i like my personal space and time
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by bond77(m): 10:45am On Apr 23, 2017
Ebuka2016:

Alas, my PIC (partner in crime) we even plenty self grin
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by Nobody: 10:46am On Apr 23, 2017
Obarofrederick:
my brother from another mother
ha fa bro. Is your name Ebuka too?
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by malcolmpounds(m): 10:46am On Apr 23, 2017
Nail it bro..u shud be a commedian
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by Nobody: 10:46am On Apr 23, 2017
I always like being on top during...
And I love...
That's it.

Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by Nobody: 10:47am On Apr 23, 2017
Ebuka2016:

well, am a dad cheesy Wat about you? You just said you aint a teen so you re most likely a mom.....hmmmm. We should be doing the do, if not what other excuse do you have? cheesy

I'm a virgin

Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by kilokeys(m): 10:47am On Apr 23, 2017
I hate clichés...

How are u? Fine, u?

What nonsense
. I love details..

ME : how are u, babe?

Her : doing nothing at the moment, I am fine, would be going to visit tochi later in the day.. I'll fill u in..

Yeah.. That's my kind of girl

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by shestrong(f): 10:47am On Apr 23, 2017
austinosita:

I can give someone who loves me a chance!

Like i said, its going to be difficult at first, but trust me, you'll grow to love him! Love grows!

And again, its advisable to marry someone who loves you more than you love him

God bless you darling,u just helped me a lot, I know u won't know how.
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by boynigeria(m): 10:48am On Apr 23, 2017
PrettyGaby:
errm, I am not really expressive when it comes to my emotions. And my moods can swing for Africa sha.

i really dont enjoy mode swings but i find myself with it
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by degab148(m): 10:49am On Apr 23, 2017
Nature8:

That's my only problem, I hate insult with passion.. Be it joke or whatever, I don't take shit from anybody..

But I do respect and treat my girlfriend like a queen..
But ur poo full WC, d day ur WC go give u ur poo I pray u manage snap and report ursef here... tongue tongue tongue
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by Loyalblak007(f): 10:51am On Apr 23, 2017
trust issues
Re: What's The Hardest Part About Dating You? by Obarofrederick(m): 10:53am On Apr 23, 2017
Ebuka2016:

ha fa bro. Is your name Ebuka too?
i dey o nd u? We don't bear the same name but ur dark side which look like my dark side makes us brothers.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (19) (Reply)

He Is No Longer Attracted To His Wife To Be / Why Women Say This "Deceptive" Phrase When They Cheat - Plus How It Can Help You / My Experience As An Atheist In The Dating World.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47