Stats: 3,161,173 members, 7,845,850 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 06:24 AM

Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. (3349 Views)

Here Is Why You Shouldnt Give Up On Average Looking Girls[photo] / Why Are Most Beautiful Good Looking Girls and Guys Dull ? / I Can't Believe That Guys Will Sleep With Those Rough Looking Girls In Brothels (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by chic2pimp(m): 5:26am On Mar 11, 2010
sagluva:

beauty is in the eye of the beholder, every girl is beautiful in some way but some guys, no comment lol grin
What A Load Of Poppycocks grin
I bet you couldn't even keep a straight face when you typed that rubbish, right? grin cheesy
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by Nobody: 5:30am On Mar 11, 2010
To each his/her own. It's all about self confidence. Some of the most hideous ppl are found to be attractive because of self confidence alone, for example Shabba Ranks. Dude has swagger, a mean dance move, nice build but looks like a fist. lol and yet women near and far used to and still do crowd around him like some blasted king.

I have several friends and associates i will not call dime peices or prince charmings however to other ppl they are attractive. I have even had a debate with one of my guy friends who is Nigerian btw, and he swears Keshia Cole is hideous.  shocked so to some ppl who we find ugly, to others they are beauties.

Now there are some girls who are fugly, KNOW they are fugly but have a complex so big they are miserable and have to almost declare their beauty as if to convince themselves of it. lol. i know some of those.
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by chic2pimp(m): 5:42am On Mar 11, 2010
MzDarkSkin:

To each his/her own. It's all about self confidence. Some of the most hideous ppl are found to be attractive because of self confidence alone, for example Shabba Ranks. Dude has swagger, a mean dance move, nice build but looks like a fist. lol and yet women near and far used to and still do crowd around him like some blasted king.

I have several friends and associates i will not call dime peices or prince charmings however to other ppl they are attractive. I have even had a debate with one of my guy friends who is Nigerian btw, and he swears Keshia Cole is hideous. shocked so to some ppl who we find ugly, to others they are beauties.

Now there are some girls who are fugly, KNOW they are fugly but have a complex so big they are miserable and have to almost declare their beauty as if to convince themselves of it. lol. i know some of those.
Well some girls might find Shabba appealing cuz of his sawgga however let's not kid ourselves by saying he is fine grin. You & I know that there are attractive women and men but also fugly ones too.

True dat, there are some peeps you might find attractive when others peeps don't however you won't say they are ugly. They might not just take your fancy that's all. The really Fugly ones are to put it bluntly not pleasant to look at.
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by Nobody: 6:34am On Mar 11, 2010
notice I said Shabba looks like a fist grin LMAO!

but yea some girls who i find ugly can be a real problem to look at and deal with personality wise.
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by chic2pimp(m): 6:40am On Mar 11, 2010
MzDarkSkin:

notice I said Shabba looks like a fist grin LMAO!

but yea some girls who i find ugly can be a real problem to look at and deal with personality wise.

Oh My Bad grin grin
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by mamaken: 7:41am On Mar 11, 2010
na2day?:

so u are saying we guys should stop lying and call a spade a spade? grin grin grin

i'm saying it's not good to lie just to get her in bed. if u r Hot help urself by, u know what i mean, do you?
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by selena(f): 7:42am On Mar 11, 2010
Because God did not create ugly people,you dork.
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by Pataki: 7:58am On Mar 11, 2010
selena:

Because God did not create ugly people,you dork.
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by na2day2(m): 8:38am On Mar 11, 2010
mamaken:

i'm saying it's not good to lie just to get her in bed. if u r Hot help urself by, u know what i mean, do you?

ehmmm, i dont know what u mean oo, can u elaborate?  grin grin
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by mamaken: 8:45am On Mar 11, 2010
no need to elaborate,
everybody knows and everybody does, wink
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by na2day2(m): 8:48am On Mar 11, 2010
mamaken:

no need to elaborate,
everybody knows and everybody does, wink

i dont ooo, plz explain nau cry cry
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by mamaken: 9:03am On Mar 11, 2010
humm, if u don't know, means u r younger than i guessed.
an explanation is unnecessary.
ones u enter puberty u'll like to explore ur body and u'll find out urself what everybody knows and does,
i hope i have helped you, and always at your disposal for further questions, smiley
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by na2day2(m): 9:05am On Mar 11, 2010
mamaken:

humm, if u don't know, means u r younger than i guessed.
an explanation is unnecessary.
ones u enter puberty u'll like to explore your body and u'll find out urself what everybody knows and does,
i hope i have helped you, and always at your disposal for further questions, smiley

how can i be able to reach u for these one on one questions, i really have alot to learn smiley smiley
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by mamaken: 9:35am On Mar 11, 2010
u know, i really understand u.
i was like u when i entered puberty. curious and impacient! there's an age for everything. be pacient and u'll find out the wonders of human body by exploring urself,
i won't spoil the fun.

LEARNING BY DOING! that's my motto!
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by Freiburger(m): 10:40am On Mar 11, 2010
mamaken:

u know, i really understand u.
i was like u when i entered puberty. curious and impacient! there's an age for everything. be pacient and u'll find out the wonders of human body by exploring urself,
i won't spoil the fun.

LEARNING BY DOING! that's my motto!

Grusse dich Mamaken.
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by Nobody: 11:01am On Mar 11, 2010
Most women, however 'unfine' or fine, think they deserve to be treated like royalty simply because of the MERE biological accident of their feminity.

However, a woman who's ugly by all standards (no face, no shape, no bo.o.bs, no a.s.s, no legs, no skin, no nothing!) is truly doomed. An Igbo proverb says, "àkü nwanyi büü mmà; mmá nwòke büü àkü". Translation: a woman's wealth lies in her beauty, while a man's beauty lies in his wealth. I cannot disagree with this.
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by mamaken: 11:09am On Mar 11, 2010
Freiburger:

Grusse dich Mamaken.

guten M^morgen Freiburger
viele grüsse auch an dich.
ist es in Deutschland auch so kalt?
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by Nobody: 11:11am On Mar 11, 2010
Maybe if you thirsty mofos stop gassing up girls just to get access to the cat, we will not be having this problem tongue tongue tongue.
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by mamaken: 11:13am On Mar 11, 2010
pro01:

Most women, however 'unfine' or fine, think they deserve to be treated like royalty simply because of the MERE biological accident of their feminity.

However, a woman who's ugly by all standards (no face, no shape, no bo.o.bs, no a.s.s, no legs, no skin, no nothing!) is truly doomed. An Igbo proverb says, "àkü nwanyi büü mmà; mmá nwòke büü àkü". Translation: a woman's wealth lies in her beauty, while a man's beauty lies in his wealth. I cannot disagree with this.

i love old proverbs. do u know some more?
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by Freiburger(m): 11:14am On Mar 11, 2010
mamaken:

guten M^morgen Freiburger
viele grüsse auch an dich.
ist es in Deutschland auch so kalt?

Oh ja, es is sehr sehr kalt schnee ohne ende was machst du in der schweiz?
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by Freiburger(m): 11:16am On Mar 11, 2010
Ebonyeyes:

Maybe if you thirsty mofos stop gassing up girls just to get access to the cat, we will not be having this problem tongue tongue tongue.

Who is having problems?
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by TeeJay6(m): 11:16am On Mar 11, 2010
This one is for the ladies, ignore the poster jare Ladies You are Beautiful

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nn0Q7bOsVFg
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by Nobody: 11:19am On Mar 11, 2010
Freiburger:

Who is having problems?
You and the other mofos complaining about a girl with some self-confidence boosted up by thirsty mofos out there. grin grin
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by mamaken: 11:22am On Mar 11, 2010
Freiburger:

Oh ja, es is sehr sehr kalt schnee ohne ende was machst du in der schweiz?

ich arbeite und geniesse das leben.
Ohne arbeit ist das zweite ja nicht möglich, tongue

du sprichst sehr gut detusch, bist du schon lange dort?

i'm sure they will soon chase us out of this place if we keep on using this language, undecided
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by Freiburger(m): 11:23am On Mar 11, 2010
Ebonyeyes:

You and the other mofos complaining about a girl with some self-confidence boosted up by thirsty mofos out there. grin grin

No, not at all, we 're just having fun, i guess some real minded ppl out here knows that.
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by Freiburger(m): 11:33am On Mar 11, 2010
mamaken:

ich arbeite und geniesse das leben.
Ohne arbeit ist das zweite ja nicht möglich, tongue

du sprichst sehr gut detusch, bist du schon lange dort?

i'm sure they will soon chase us out of this place if we keep on using this language, undecided

ach, so das glaube ich dir ohne arbeit geht es nicht.
Oh danke, ich bin seit 14 jahre in deutschland.
I don't think so the moderators are not stupid.
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by mamaken: 12:22pm On Mar 11, 2010
14 jahre, eine lange zeit.
woher kommst du urspüglich, aus welcher nigerianischen stadt?
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by Freiburger(m): 12:25pm On Mar 11, 2010
Wenn es geht wir können ja mal via messenger schreiben. ich möchte nicht alle sagen here online, mein addresse stehts an meine profil.
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by galatico(m): 12:28pm On Mar 11, 2010
Poster you're right!!!
Imagine a guy in a Hummer jeep driving in Unilag spots a beauty babe walking with her two of her friends, the guy tries getting the attention of the beautiful babe, it's the ugly one that would respond first!!! So pathetic!!!
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by Freiburger(m): 12:32pm On Mar 11, 2010
galatico:

Poster you're right!!!
Imagine a guy in a Hummer jeep driving in Unilag spots a beauty babe walking with her two of her friends, the guy tries getting the attention of the beautiful babe, it's the ugly one that would respond first!!! So pathetic!!!

na so i see am ooooo.

lol. You never see anything grin grin grin
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by SAGoddess: 12:33pm On Mar 11, 2010
Maybe because beauty is in the eye of the beholder, maybe,
Re: Why Do Some Non Good Looking Girls Feels Extremely Beautifull. by Nobody: 12:37pm On Mar 11, 2010
mamaken:

i love old proverbs. do u know some more?

Yeah I know a lot more - being the titled high chief that I am. And i'm wondering how cum u & frieburger know so much German! **frowns in envy**

What Is So Special About Virginity? / Women Teach How To Have Sex On Live TV [see Video] / True Confession Of Aki: How I Made Nneoma Nwaijah My Wife

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39