Stats: 3,156,266 members, 7,829,550 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 08:42 AM

Pharmacist Raises Alarm Over Fake Anti-malaria Drug In Circulation - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pharmacist Raises Alarm Over Fake Anti-malaria Drug In Circulation (18680 Views)

NAFDAC Raises Alarm Over Circulation Of Fake Dano Milk In Nigerian Markets / Contaminated Sprite Soft Drinks In Circulation - NAFDAC Alerts Nigerians / NAFDAC Nabs Businessman, Obinna Igbo, Over Importation Of Fake Anti-Malaria Drug (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pharmacist Raises Alarm Over Fake Anti-malaria Drug In Circulation by Nobody: 1:46pm On Dec 28, 2017
Nwaoma198:
Iyawo poly bag angry angry grin grin grin
Lol. Ild like to chat with u on whatsapp.
Re: Pharmacist Raises Alarm Over Fake Anti-malaria Drug In Circulation by makky555(f): 2:03pm On Dec 28, 2017
RadicallyBlunt:

Its not out yet. The copy right is in my bedroom

Why sad sad...
Do you have a different t.v screen from others? angry
Re: Pharmacist Raises Alarm Over Fake Anti-malaria Drug In Circulation by Partteen: 2:11pm On Dec 28, 2017
To say that counterfeit drugs are everywhere is to say the least. Third world countries are the dumping ground for these fake products. I have so far stopped taking drugs and I give God the glory for discovering this amazing organic supplements that prevents and also treat this conditions like malaria to cancer.
Get on touch to alleviate your pains of being at the mercy of these pharmaceutical products.
Re: Pharmacist Raises Alarm Over Fake Anti-malaria Drug In Circulation by Nobody: 2:17pm On Dec 28, 2017
smiley
Re: Pharmacist Raises Alarm Over Fake Anti-malaria Drug In Circulation by Nobody: 3:37pm On Dec 28, 2017
makky555:

Why sad sad...
Do you have a different t.v screen from others? angry
cheesy wink As in ehn, my TV screen is customised for you.

Its not like the common black small flat LCD thats everywhere.

This one is BIGger, longer by the front and sides and has a lot if wires running thru it. And its color brown with fat round Kpomo button at the tip. It has in-built UPS so no power failure can affect it. You need to see it ASAP.
Re: Pharmacist Raises Alarm Over Fake Anti-malaria Drug In Circulation by allen4fred: 8:21pm On Dec 28, 2017
Wiseandtrue:
Custom is working grin grin grin

At a time like this Dora Akunyili comes to mind. May God bless her precious soul and continue to grant her eternal rest. Amen.

What is the name of the new DG of NAFDAC again

Does anybody know

Prof Mojisola Olusola
Re: Pharmacist Raises Alarm Over Fake Anti-malaria Drug In Circulation by Wiseandtrue(f): 11:51pm On Dec 28, 2017
allen4fred:

Prof Mojisola Olusola
Do know if she has achieved anything yet

Re: Pharmacist Raises Alarm Over Fake Anti-malaria Drug In Circulation by makky555(f): 1:01am On Dec 29, 2017
Don't worry I'll wait for the movie to come out in the cinema sad

RadicallyBlunt:

cheesy wink As in ehn, my TV screen is customised for you.

Its not like the common black small flat LCD thats everywhere.

This one is BIGger, longer by the front and sides and has a lot if wires running thru it. And its color brown with fat round Kpomo button at the tip. It has in-built UPS so no power failure can affect it. You need to see it ASAP.
Re: Pharmacist Raises Alarm Over Fake Anti-malaria Drug In Circulation by Nobody: 9:29am On Dec 29, 2017
makky555:

Don't worry I'll wait for the movie to come out in the cinema sad

Babe why na. I'm d movie you need.
Re: Pharmacist Raises Alarm Over Fake Anti-malaria Drug In Circulation by makky555(f): 12:06pm On Dec 29, 2017
RadicallyBlunt:

Babe why na. I'm d movie you need.

Ya a lieing somebody angry
God aff catchyu
Re: Pharmacist Raises Alarm Over Fake Anti-malaria Drug In Circulation by Nobody: 12:10pm On Dec 29, 2017
makky555:

Ya a lieing somebody angry
God aff catchyu
How. Dont get
Re: Pharmacist Raises Alarm Over Fake Anti-malaria Drug In Circulation by makky555(f): 12:20pm On Dec 29, 2017
RadicallyBlunt:

How. Dont get
I browsed it...
Re: Pharmacist Raises Alarm Over Fake Anti-malaria Drug In Circulation by Nobody: 12:26pm On Dec 29, 2017
makky555:

I browsed it...
Ok oh.

322 New COVID-19 Cases, 178 Discharged And 5 Deaths On August 23 - (1519 Tested) / No INSULT Please.... 19 Years Still Bedwetting... / Sick Sokoto Residents Receiving Drip Under A Tree (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14