Stats: 3,163,354 members, 7,853,563 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 07:12 PM

There Is NO GOD! - Religion (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / There Is NO GOD! (8212 Views)

For Those Saying There Is No God. / Please Tell Us,how You Got The Thought "There Is No God Almighty / If Only You Knew Why Some Folks Say There Is no God Almighty, You Will Do This (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: There Is NO GOD! by brodalokie: 1:35pm On Dec 25, 2018
finalboss:
seriously you deserved to be flogged, which word of God ? Una go just dy talk nonsense

Lord means Live or Die (Owner). Who is your Lord?

Word means Win or Die
World means Win or Loose and Die

The Word of God is the Holy Bible and Jesus is my Lord.
Re: There Is NO GOD! by Lucifer66(m): 8:51am On Dec 26, 2018
brodalokie:

Lord means Live or Die (Owner). Who is your Lord?

Word means Win or Die
World means Win or Loose and Die

The Word of God is the Holy Bible and Jesus is my Lord.
Then you're a fool lipsrsealed

Re: There Is NO GOD! by joff2(m): 12:06am On Dec 30, 2018
Lucifer66:

Then you're a fool lipsrsealed

Mr Lucifer, it seems like you are really convinced. the truth is if you read the Bible to find errors, you will definitely find. Because God has hidden the truth from the people who think they got it all figured.

There was a guy like you once, his name was Saul. He hated Christians to the point where he even killed them, Christianity just didn't make any sense to him at all. But one day Jesus Christ appeared to him and truth was made known, Saul spent the rest of his life preaching the Gospel.

I pray with all my heart that you have this experience. It would prove God's infinite mercy to you. Ive been reading through this thread and I've discovered that alot of people have answered and debunked your arguments but your too prideful to see it. That's what the devil does tho, he blinds you from truth and put foolish arguments in your mind so you can end up in hell. The devil planned for man to join him in hell and that plan is very much working till today. The fact your name is "Lucifer" its shows his already controlling your life.

I pray that God will deliver you, his love and mercy still extends to you whenever you are ready.

I'd advice everyone to stop futher arguments, it has gone on long enough. God bless you all.
Re: There Is NO GOD! by LordKO(m): 12:23pm On Jan 01, 2019
MariaLavina:

Happy New Year
Re: There Is NO GOD! by Nobody: 12:43pm On Jan 01, 2019
LordKO:

Happy New Year
Same here kiss
Re: There Is NO GOD! by Nobody: 12:43pm On Jan 01, 2019
LordKO:

Happy New Year
Same here kiss

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

80 Wazobia Gospel Worship / Conversation Between A Muslim And A American Over Terrorists Issue! / A Picture Of OBJ And Pa Oshoffa In The 70's

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13