Stats: 3,158,299 members, 7,836,302 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 04:01 AM

Opc Saves Twins From Kidnap In Lagos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Opc Saves Twins From Kidnap In Lagos (3909 Views)

Cultists Attack OPC Member For Sleeping With Stepmother Of Their Members (photo) / We Received N12m Ransom From Kidnap Of Okonjo-iweala’s Mother – Suspect / Driver Plots Boss’ Kidnap In Lagos Because She 'Maltreated Him' (pictured) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Opc Saves Twins From Kidnap In Lagos by Ranoscky(m): 8:15am On Oct 14, 2010
Just take dem sr8 to d Zoo and let d animals feed on dem !!!
Re: Opc Saves Twins From Kidnap In Lagos by JahMan1: 8:51am On Oct 14, 2010
@Tribalists in NL,
Kidnapping,rape, robbery,looting of public funds,prostitution,political assassination,bombing,terrorism,etc are all evil and punishable by God ultimately.
I told some friends to stop taking advantage of the East due to those 'miscreants'.
When kidnapping started in the creeks,we said,they were fighting for justice,they ventured not only to expartriates but Nigerians,school children,then PH became unsafe.
Those idiots from Ngwa/Ukwa do not have expartriates in their domain,so they resorted to their kinsmen, abomination!
I read about thousands of Edo/Delta girls being deported from various parts of the world where they went for prostitution as a 'business', iniquity!.
Criminals open fire on customs officials in Ibadan,22 year old wife stab husband to death over N70 in Ibadan,political assassinations round the whole of West,Boko Haram has struck again in the North,bombings under the nose of our President in the seat of power,bomb scare in Zamfara,human beings slaughtered and buried alive in Jos,etc.

Let me leave Nigeria;gang rape in Congo and Haiti,pleasure murders in different parts of the world.
Has any of you sat down to ask what God will be thinking of the world he created?
Read Mark 13:1-37.I will reference verses 7,8 and 12: "And when you shall hear of wars and rumors of war,be you not troubled:for such things must needs be;but the end shall not be yet.For nation shall rise against nation,and kingdom against kingdom:and there shall be earthquakes in divers places,and there shall be famines and troubles:these are the beginnings of sorrows.
Now the brother shall betray the brother to death,and the father the son;and children shall rise up against their parents,and shall cause them to be put to death."
[b][/b].

NLs we ought to view these happenings with sober reflection and not a time to show which tribe or section is better.Let us all turn to God for "Righteousness exalts a nation,but sin is a reproach to every people".
No tribe is better in Nigeria I dare say.The Igbos are not the worst neitehr are they the best.
we all need God.
God bless you all and do have a nice day.
Re: Opc Saves Twins From Kidnap In Lagos by Ranoscky(m): 11:22am On Oct 14, 2010
^
Bless you too my broda, and have a nice day too !!!
Re: Opc Saves Twins From Kidnap In Lagos by seyibrown(f): 3:00pm On Oct 15, 2010
I thank God that they were apprehended before they could do serious harm to the kids! There will be no hiding place for the wicked amongst us in Jesus' name! Amen!
Re: Opc Saves Twins From Kidnap In Lagos by jason12345: 7:55pm On Oct 15, 2010
Jah Man:

@Tribalists in NL,
Kidnapping,despoil, robbery,looting of public funds,prostitution,political assassination,bombing,terrorism,etc are all evil and punishable by God ultimately.
I told some friends to stop taking advantage of the East due to those 'miscreants'.
When kidnapping started in the creeks,we said,they were fighting for justice,they ventured not only to expartriates but Nigerians,school children,then PH became unsafe.
Those idiots from Ngwa/Ukwa do not have expartriates in their domain,so they resorted to their kinsmen, abomination!
I read about thousands of Edo/Delta girls being deported from various parts of the world where they went for prostitution as a 'business', iniquity!.
Criminals open fire on customs officials in Ibadan,22 year old wife stab husband to death over N70 in Ibadan,political assassinations round the whole of West,Boko Haram has struck again in the North,bombings under the nose of our President in the seat of power,bomb scare in Zamfara,human beings slaughtered and buried alive in Jos,etc.

Let me leave Nigeria;gang despoil in Congo and Haiti,pleasure murders in different parts of the world.
Has any of you sat down to ask what God will be thinking of the world he created?
Read Mark 13:1-37.I will reference verses 7,8 and 12: "And when you shall hear of wars and rumors of war,be you not troubled:for such things must needs be;but the end shall not be yet.For nation shall rise against nation,and kingdom against kingdom:and there shall be earthquakes in divers places,and there shall be famines and troubles:these are the beginnings of sorrows.
Now the brother shall betray the brother to death,and the father the son;and children shall rise up against their parents,and shall cause them to be put to death."
[b][/b].

NLs we ought to view these happenings with sober reflection and not a time to show which tribe or section is better.Let us all turn to God for "Righteousness exalts a nation,but sin is a reproach to every people".
No tribe is better in Nigeria I dare say.The Igbos are not the worst neitehr are they the best.
we all need God.
God bless you all and do have a nice day.
u are very true, God bless u
Re: Opc Saves Twins From Kidnap In Lagos by mrofficial(m): 2:39pm On Oct 16, 2010
#Afanna:

;d ;d

Ahhhhhhh, I know this guy oohh, the ogbonna guy. In long sleeve polo. When i was in ss2, he was in ss1.

There was a time when he stole my friend's game in class, my friend in the same class with ogbonna came to me and told me what happened, then I informed my elder bro who was in ss3 class, a prefect. We later began the search for the game, and ogbonna did as if he didn't know about it, and he helped search for it as well in deceit. LOL. me and my brother wey know say ogbonna na crook, after the search, we couldn't find the game, my bro later told his classmate about it, and asked her classmate to keep an eye on ogbonna, cos she was living in the same building with ogbonna then. The next morning ogbonna won wash plate, na so e carry game out to play oo. Na so the girl jack am.  shocked shocked shocked

Well, it has not been easy for his family. I pity them shaa  cry cry cry

Re: Opc Saves Twins From Kidnap In Lagos by Azibalua(f): 4:05pm On Oct 16, 2010
So how did they catch the first one who was not at the bus top they were to meet
Re: Opc Saves Twins From Kidnap In Lagos by sley4life(m): 5:57pm On Oct 16, 2010
gr8. I tot OPC is no more existing
Re: Opc Saves Twins From Kidnap In Lagos by Ranoscky(m): 7:47pm On Oct 16, 2010
^^

Exactly my taught too !!!
Re: Opc Saves Twins From Kidnap In Lagos by obxddon(m): 1:39am On Oct 18, 2010
One thing I have discovered here on Nairaland is that,some people come here with hate in their mind and also insult people,tribe or a group of people when something happens.
The people who tried to kidnap are Ibo men,yes, but that is not the reason why some one should generalize and say the Ibo nation is cursed and dammed, this same Ibo people are created by God like other Generation and that statement is a blasphemy on to God.

What is bad is bad lets stop generalising and insulting a whole race because some of its element behaved badly, We in Lagos here watched "NKAN BE", a program by the Late Kolawole Olawuyi, he showed many things that are demonic and evil done by yoruba people,that shows that there is evile everywhere,and that never made any one say the yoruba race is bad, lets stop being tribalistic in our words, the men 4kd up and that it.No to say that ibo people are bad or tribalize the while issue.
Re: Opc Saves Twins From Kidnap In Lagos by graciella(f): 5:38pm On Oct 18, 2010
at Youngichou

what do you mean by 'igbo bastards'? Dont you know that the igbos are the holders of this country?
Re: Opc Saves Twins From Kidnap In Lagos by smlafolabi(m): 10:54am On Oct 22, 2010
you can prevent yourselves and relative from kidnapping by having the latest antikidnapping device device. Its the most advance in the world all you need is to press the button in an emergency sitution it will activate the tracking and hearing channels giving the person in use that he/she will be rescue in a short time. for more details

Contact

: Wife Bathe Husband With Hot Water While He Was Asleep! / 106 Killed As Fulani Herdsmen Atrack Barkin Ladi On The Outskirts Of Jos / Beware Of Octafx