Stats: 3,161,449 members, 7,846,873 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 05:15 AM

Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) (88793 Views)

Unknown Gunmen Shooting At Soldiers In Aba During Soy-At-Home (Video) / Little Ben Bruce Listens To Radio Commentary On Nigeria Civil War (Throwback) / John Lennon And Wife Protesting British Involvement In Biafra War (Throwback) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by Nobody: 6:40am On Jun 09, 2020
Viciheaka:
you hate igbos
No I don't
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by Nobody: 6:56am On Jun 09, 2020
AdaGod1:
please I don't know how you
stop stalking me
I'm taken
cc
lzaa imhotep Gandollaar
ThatFairGuy needs to stop daydreaming about Igbo women.

cc metaphysical

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by Nobody: 6:58am On Jun 09, 2020
sarrki:
General olusegun obasanjo in aba In present day Abia during the Civil war
IPOB amaka

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by Nobody: 7:08am On Jun 09, 2020
futurerex:
...Waiting for the ewarriors.

Afonja FC vs Nyemiri UTD

Next time... It is Afonja amaka Fc vs Nyamuri Amala Fc

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by Olofin2(m): 7:57am On Jun 09, 2020
Viciheaka:
you hate igbos

He simply hates idiots.

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by RTSC: 8:33am On Jun 09, 2020
MinorityOpinion:
What was he doing in Aba? Yet igbos voted him against their war hero Ojukwu, they are truly smart
You See what I am saying.

These are the same people that are angry that igbos did not vote for abiola ahead of tofa with an igbo running mate.

Anything to suit their bigoted narrative.

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by GreaterFuture1(m): 10:44am On Jun 09, 2020
Officialgarri:
This thread will soon explode. I won't talk, I just want to read cheesycheesy
But why are they like that? It's a Sickness isn't it?

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by ThatFairGuy: 10:54am On Jun 09, 2020
imhotep:
ThatFairGuy needs to stop daydreaming about Igbo women man.
cc metaphysical
FIXED. I'm not a gay chief grin

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by Nobody: 11:37am On Jun 09, 2020
ThatFairGuy:

FIXED.
I'm not a gay chief grin
So you are a babe sef grin
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by Sammy07: 11:43am On Jun 09, 2020
imhotep:

So you are a babe sef grin

It seems you don't get him.
He's saying the monika "adagold" or whatever, is a guy.

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by shogsmania: 2:08pm On Jun 09, 2020
World best
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by Ayobami7(m): 2:09pm On Jun 09, 2020
Seen
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by askoflaw: 2:09pm On Jun 09, 2020
Guys and girls, there's a new SEX dating website where hot! Naija babes and guys who are only looking for SEX! and nothing more. Don't waste time toasting bebs, don't start a relationship when all you need na to F**K. Go to konjji.com and register now. It's for free.
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by betterpikinn: 2:10pm On Jun 09, 2020
MinorityOpinion:
What was he doing in Aba? Yet igbos voted him against their war hero Ojukwu, they are truly smart
Don't mind the senseless OSU pigs

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by lizdammy: 2:10pm On Jun 09, 2020
young
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by fredoooooo: 2:10pm On Jun 09, 2020
Ayeta!!! Bullet proof ... Aremu remu grin grin cheesy grin cheesy

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by ofiko123(m): 2:12pm On Jun 09, 2020
Obasanjo the only Nigerian president that I love..

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by Taye4j: 2:12pm On Jun 09, 2020
Walahi Nyamuris don suffer.

Igbos, how market?

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by itsIYKE(m): 2:12pm On Jun 09, 2020
Was it before or after they shot him in the nyash while he was running away?

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by Princedapace(m): 2:13pm On Jun 09, 2020
Comments on these post are the reason I don't take Nigerians serious when they complain of white maltreatment.

I don't.

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by KingRabota: 2:13pm On Jun 09, 2020
Time for Nigerian fools to come display they're empty brains
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by money121(m): 2:14pm On Jun 09, 2020
Seen
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by IgboSomalia: 2:14pm On Jun 09, 2020
You see Ipob pigs insulting Obasanjo every day on Nairaland. They forget that the day Obasanjo landed in Abia, their fathers disappeared inside the bush.

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by Sammy07: 2:15pm On Jun 09, 2020
Princedapace:
Comments on these post are the reason I don't take Nigerians serious when they complain of white maltreatment.

I don't.

But if reverse is the case, you'll keep mentioning Yorubas up and down cheesy

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by JustCare: 2:16pm On Jun 09, 2020
@seun and lalasticlala what’s the point of bringing this to frontpage? Is it the way forward?

Don’t start what you can’t finish.
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by IgboSomalia: 2:17pm On Jun 09, 2020
itsIYKE:
Was it before or after they shot him in the nyash while he was running away?

Look at this one. When Obasanjo landed in Aba, many of your fathers ran inside the bush like wild animals

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Wrapped Batik In Aba During The Civil War (Throwback Photo) by Chidex50(m): 2:17pm On Jun 09, 2020
MinorityOpinion:
Have it in mind that whatsoever is your believe won't change anything.So go and make money with your youthful life now you're young.

Dapchi Residents Wave & Hail Boko Haram As They Drop Off Schoolgirls (Video) / Adams Oshiomhole Kisses Wife At Their Wedding (Photo) / Former President Buhari’s Son, Yusuf Buhari Spotted In London