Stats: 3,160,462 members, 7,843,406 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 02:59 AM

I Want To Fall In Love - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Want To Fall In Love (12631 Views)

Meet Handsome Somali Songbird That Women Are Dying To Fall In Love With / 'It Was Our Choice To Fall In Love' - Young Couple Who Are Set To Get Married / How to CHAT with a WOMAN to Make Her Fall in LOVE [ChatDicted Free Download] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Want To Fall In Love by Sixfeetbelle: 8:33pm On Nov 09, 2020
proclinician:

Lol u go fear na... I thought I read where another wrote she has a nice voice.

Lol these boys and their daydreams.

You can imagine. I thought he knew me from before here at some point.

Wait, first, where you dey for this matter sef?
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by JOACHINpedro: 10:18pm On Nov 09, 2020
Pancakeey:

Hmm I don’t agree.
My relationship is rocky at the moment. You can’t tell me to hope it gets better.
Because that won’t do it.

I feel we just have to work towards achieving that perfect relationship.
Expectations or not

Different strokes for different folks.

Ooh grin I didn’t even check the op moniker
Lol, you are part of our problems in this con3
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by JOACHINpedro: 10:20pm On Nov 09, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

What do you want to check? grin grin
If the movie worth craving for love undecided
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by biddostandard: 10:58pm On Nov 09, 2020
Shortyy:
Sorry to bust your bubble dearie. In these days love setting. Love is sex and money.

There is no sincerity. Even when you sincerely open your heart wholeheartedly to love and accept them, they'll play you like a football. (Chelsea vs Man U kind of match). But if you're very strong and want to keep attempting till you find the right person, break a leg then.

But I'll advice you to carry all that love and give to your family and the less privileged, they're people that need it the most and will cherish it.

can I love you
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by Sixfeetbelle: 11:40pm On Nov 09, 2020
JOACHINpedro:

If the movie worth craving for love undecided

No ooh. Not at all.

Most especially to a non-believer of love like you tongue
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by Sixfeetbelle: 11:41pm On Nov 09, 2020
biddostandard:
can I love you

How can you desire to "love" her when she says there's no love and you agree?
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by Sixfeetbelle: 11:43pm On Nov 09, 2020
iPrevail:
If you love yourself so deep and so hard.. You'll realize you don't need someone else to interfere

How can someone love their self so deep and so hard?
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by chingle5(m): 11:52pm On Nov 09, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

How can someone love their self so deep and so hard?

Hmmmmm u r still online that love must be very hard
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by Sixfeetbelle: 12:04am On Nov 10, 2020
chingle5:

Hmmmmm u r still online that love must be very hard

cheesy cheesy

And so are you.

But you haven't said you need love, so I'm wondering why you're still online at this time?
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by Silentgroper(m): 12:15am On Nov 10, 2020
SarutobiEky:
Ahan. I'm corn_fused. Are you not the lass who wants to fall in love? You have a guy willing to donate his heart and you're not taking it?
Is she really a lass, ? I thought she was an evening newspaper
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by Mrscarter(f): 3:50am On Nov 10, 2020
EmptyGarden:
Take am easy o, no fall break leg.

Re: I Want To Fall In Love by SarutobiEky(m): 5:10am On Nov 10, 2020
Silentgroper:
Is she really a lass, ? I thought she was an evening newspaper
Nawa o grin grin
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by proclinician: 8:03am On Nov 10, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

You can imagine. I thought he knew me from before here at some point.

Wait, first, where you dey for this matter sef?

I no de anywhere at all. I don't know what love is aside family. I don't need it either
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by biddostandard: 8:58am On Nov 10, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

How can you desire to "love" her when she says there's no love and you agree?
I didn't agree ,sure there's love but kinda scarce
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by JOACHINpedro: 2:24pm On Nov 10, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

No ooh. Not at all.

Most especially to a non-believer of love like you tongue
Ah ah!
Me that love LOVE kiss
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by SkyRicks: 3:17pm On Nov 10, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:
Chim ooh! Local girl is tired. Ole ihe bu ihe nkaa? cry

The Genesis of the matter.

I just finished watching a romantic movie and I've been sighing longingly for over an hour. What is in this "love" that people are falling into everyday yet I've been unlucky in finding that place? And although I hear people say "there's no love in Nigeria", I can't help but doubt them when I see my timelines on Facebook. Wedding every Saturday, love in the air. Or is there own feem trick?. Does love segregate?

What pushed me to write this thread?

I just realised that as old as I am, I've never been in love before and I'm suddenly coming to the unpalatable conclusion that at the rate I'm going, falling in love may never happen to me (wails uncontrollably). I want to love somebody's son and I want somebody's son to love me back. Is it hard to do? angry

There was a time I thought I knew how to achieve this feat but conditions are not favoring my initial plans of travelling abroad, doing a whirlwind romance and falling in love like they portray that they do over there, so I've decided to cut my coat according to my cloth, literally, and just do the type practiced here. So early this year, I made a research (Aproko) on how best to achieve this and voila: Nairaland Romance section popped up in brilliant hues.

Romance-land and the word "love"

But contrary to my expectations, romanceland has failed woefully in trying to help me attain this goal (these peeps here don't know what love is). With their incessant need to discuss on repetition topics ranging from preeks and kitten to redpill and feminism, even broke guys and entitled ladies all day long, I've found it hard to actually pinpoint a topic/thread that centers/teaches on love and how to fall in it. Thus asking, should I consult another section and try my luck over there? Maybe politics section? Those guys over there "sound" vicious enough and since the violent taketh it by force...

What I need?

So I've taken it upon myself to make the necessary clarion call on behalf of all the single people like me who has never been in love before, and for those who wish to experience it again to get the directions they need. As I am ignorant about how to go about falling in love, I'd implore those with expertise to help us with plentiful knowledge on the matter so that we can all learn and apply it.

Specifically, I need clarification on: where the entrance called "love" is located so I can go and fall inside or is that it is no longer accepting applications at this time? Has the door of love finally closed? shocked

Thank you.

Disclaimer: Any attempt, or attempted attempt or attempt to attempt to disrupt, disintegrate, dismember or disjoin the appendages of this piece shall be met with muted silence and overlook of the highest frequency. All plans to prove your careless disregard for the topic shall be treated with unwavering nonchalance. Be warned.

I like the way you articulate it...
There is different in finding love and getting married..
Marriage for now No Why (Finance)
Love is normal as it's comes and go why? (You can't date without vision destination life partner, not afraid of commitment but one has to be Financially capable to carry the load and demand that comes with dating such as unpredicted pregnancy and fathering the innocent kid.
Am a bit interested but skeptical because this is nigeria unpredictable this happens. 9061792462 Chat
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by SkyRicks: 3:20pm On Nov 10, 2020
CosmicPhoenix:
We all know you are looking for a man to tie down with marriage, just say the truth undecided

That practically a no no for me.
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by Sixfeetbelle: 3:32pm On Nov 10, 2020
proclinician:

I no de anywhere at all. I don't know what love is aside family. I don't need it either

Okay ooh.

So you have no plans to marry? Have kids? Form married men friendships? Be a grandfather?

I want to believe you need love to achieve all these plans.
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by Sixfeetbelle: 3:35pm On Nov 10, 2020
SkyRicks:

I like the way you articulate it...
There is different in finding love and getting married..
Marriage for now No Why (Finance)
Love is normal as it's comes and go why? (You can't date without vision destination life partner, not afraid of commitment but one has to be Financially capable to carry the load and demand that comes with dating such as unpredicted pregnancy and fathering the innocent kid.
Am a bit interested but skeptical because this is nigeria unpredictable this happens. Chat

Thank you for the interest but I'm a bit skeptical about accepting too many requests at any one time. I like to keep things grounded and controlled, if you understand what I mean?
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by SkyRicks: 3:40pm On Nov 10, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

Thank you for the interest but I'm a bit skeptical about accepting too many requests at any one time. I like to keep things grounded and controlled, if you understand what I mean?

Ya I do. Am not a push guy... Take your time it's your life.
We have to be skeptical but I think I was clear in the previous comment..
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by proclinician: 4:49pm On Nov 10, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

Okay ooh.

So you have no plans to marry? Have kids? Form married men friendships? Be a grandfather?

I want to believe you need love to achieve all these plans.

I don't need love to do all these. Just a woman that I can trust to give me 2 good kids and guarantee a happy home. Then I in turn will give the kids the best in everything.
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by omotola90(m): 6:22pm On Nov 10, 2020
luminouz:

Firstly, you need a man in your life as a mentor. What really tickles me is that so many girls online and offline think they have men figured out but thats not the case. Most of y'all dont know US. So try and have a male friend(who is either engaged,married or not attracted to you sexually oh...) And if he is a G, he will advise you well. This is what I have done for 3 separate girls. 2 of them are now married.

The first thing a G will tell you is that THERE IS NOTHING LIKE LOVE. Hollywood, Bollywood, Bollywood,Ghollywood or whatever fuqin wood these mudafvckers call their shiiits, are all wrong. Love is not what you all think it is. Its a mirage, a concept invented to make it easier for people to get married without causing too many wars and bloodshed. That shiit ain't real sis. You have the capacity to love a man in every city in Nigeria,Africa and the world. Humans ain't doves babe, we dont bond for life. If we did, we would have been wiped out.

That mushy mushy feeling,gooey half-dreamy stare, butterfly(what dafuq is that anyway) in the tummy, head swooning sensation the movies show you ain't mudafvcking real sis. What you have is interest and likeness which can vary from passive to very active. But like all things, these feelings can wane and become wan with time, subject to MUDAFVCKING factors that range from economy,family to who doesn't wash his/her socks on time kinda bullshit.

Digest that first. If you want, I can expatiante and really dig into the topic
bros....wait ooo why too much mudamudamuda now undecided undecided

Re: I Want To Fall In Love by Sixfeetbelle: 7:00pm On Nov 10, 2020
proclinician:

I don't need love to do all these. Just a woman that I can trust to give me 2 good kids and guarantee a happy home. Then I in turn will give the kids the best in everything.

But not the woman? angry
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by Sixfeetbelle: 7:01pm On Nov 10, 2020
omotola90:

Abi ooh. E don reach to ask.

luminouz, luff. Come and explain yasef.
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by proclinician: 7:24pm On Nov 10, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:
[/b]

But not the woman? angry

Lol she will be happy knowing that her kids are well taken care of. Won't you?
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by Sixfeetbelle: 7:31pm On Nov 10, 2020
proclinician:

angry angry

No, I'm not. And I don't think any woman would be okay with that arrangement either.
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by luminouz(m): 7:34pm On Nov 10, 2020
omotola90:

What's mudamuda? grin
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by luminouz(m): 7:35pm On Nov 10, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

Abi ooh. E don reach to ask.

luminouz, luff. Come and explain yasef.

Babe geh!!! grin

I wan EPP u na but na love you want so I say make cuteh.ector EPP out wink
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by SarutobiEky(m): 7:36pm On Nov 10, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

angry angry

No, I'm not. And I don't think any woman would be okay with that arrangement either.
come this girl, you Neva still find love?? grin
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by omotola90(m): 7:37pm On Nov 10, 2020
proclinician:

I believe making generational impact, you will need to work on yourself by loving your wife... Love truly is a day-to-day activity... No one must come between you two not even your children... You must truly love your wife.... You know it's a tasking activity in training up a child morally and day by day the environment we are isn't helping matters... One would need a soul mate who can multi task in different phase of bringing up a child.... That is another pivotal aspect of marriage.... So, my brother it's a must no one must come between you and your wife....
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by omotola90(m): 7:37pm On Nov 10, 2020
luminouz:

What's mudamuda? grin
lol...
Re: I Want To Fall In Love by Sixfeetbelle: 7:43pm On Nov 10, 2020
luminouz:

Babe geh!!! grin

I wan EPP u na but na love you want so I say make cuteh.ector EPP out wink

I was referring to your post where you were shouting "muda" everywhere.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

He Is Angry Because I Uploaded This On My Dp / Why Is The Curvy Shape So Intriguing For Men? / 50 Really Cute Words To Say To Your Girlfriend That Will Make Her Miss You Forev

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48