Stats: 3,161,450 members, 7,846,885 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 05:57 AM

Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon (84379 Views)

Yul Edochie Appears In New Video, Asks Nigerians To Buy Him Presidential Form / Churchill Debunks Granting Recent Interview As Toast TV Says Its 9 Months Ago / Tunde Ednut Puts Photos Of Bishop Oyedepo & Lil Wayne Together In Birthday Post (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by Vikkygeee: 9:50pm On Jan 21, 2021
Jeromejnr:

We have too many people easily brainwashed in this present age. They can hardly think for themselves. They flow with the tide.

Why won't CNN deceive them with the racist crap.

I saw one madam blaming Trump for something Obama did on another thread. I just Smh.
You people are a special bunch of stupid, so because he pardoned a couple black men that have ties with him out of 150 he isn't racist right,this is the same person that banned Muslim countries from entering the usa saying all muslims are terrorists, the same person that started building a wall on the border stating that all Mexicans are rapists.the same person that called the whole of Africa a shithole,the same person that threatened to open fire on black life matters protesters if they do not get off the street.
You're unbelievably ignorant

Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by proprince(m): 9:51pm On Jan 21, 2021
My man Trump with my boy Lil Wizzy
Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by Jeromejnr(m): 9:52pm On Jan 21, 2021
Vikkygeee:

You people are a special bunch of stupid, so because he pardoned a couple black men that have ties with him out of 150 he isn't racist right,this is the same person that banned Muslim countries from entering the usa saying all muslims are terrorists, the same person that started building a wall on the border stating that all Mexicans are rapists.the same person that called the whole of Africa a shithole,the same person that threatened to open fire on black life matters protesters if they do not get off the street.
You're unbelievably ignorant

Stop watching too much CNN.

And please bring proof that Trump said "all....." in your ignorant and silly claim above.

I will be waiting.

Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by Depressed101: 9:53pm On Jan 21, 2021
malcom1X:
And they said Trump is racist. This is not the only black guy he pardoned.
a pardon cost $2million or more so it's not like it's a favor
Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by arsenal33: 9:54pm On Jan 21, 2021
malcom1X:
And they said Trump is racist. This is not the only black guy he pardoned.
and you say Buhari is a tribalist. He just appointed an igbo person as Nigerian ambassador to the US

Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by Jeromejnr(m): 9:55pm On Jan 21, 2021
PAWG:

There are people out there who believe Evans the legendary kidnapper should be set free. Even confirmed convicted serial killers in the US had groupies and cult follower-ship while incarcerated.

What’s my point? No matter your crime or how bad you are, you’ll still have followers.

TRUMPSTERS like don’t surprise me anymore, arguing with you guys is like trying to convert Shekau to Christianity - Impossible

Your conclusion doesn't match or counter the comment you quoted.

Please do a revision.

Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by PAWG(m): 9:56pm On Jan 21, 2021
Jeromejnr:

Your conclusion doesn't match or counter the comment you quoted.

Please do a revision.

It doesn’t have to make sense to you

Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by Jeromejnr(m): 9:57pm On Jan 21, 2021
PAWG:

It doesn’t have to make sense to you

Lol. My point has been made.

Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by BRATISLAVA: 9:58pm On Jan 21, 2021
sapphiere:
What kind of hair is that?

Not only the hair. His face. And his neck. What is surprising he that he's well over 40.
Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by PAWG(m): 9:59pm On Jan 21, 2021
Jeromejnr:

Lol. My point has been made.

Ever heard of denial syndrome?

Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by Vikkygeee: 10:00pm On Jan 21, 2021
Jeromejnr:

Stop watching too much CNN.

And please bring proof that Trump said "all....." in your ignorant and silly claim above.

I will be waiting.
The funniest part is that idiots like you will be hoping to enter the USA now that Biden has lifted the ban your god placed on you and your brethren

Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by Jeromejnr(m): 10:00pm On Jan 21, 2021
Vikkygeee:

You're foolish,if you had any brain you'd know this are facts,you dumb fools keep ridiculing our country all over the word by playing second fiddle to someone that sees you as less of humany American friends calls Nigerian like you HALFWIT

Bros, where my proof o grin grin grin

You see what I am saying? He even went to the point of throwing Ad hominems.

Brainwashed Generation.

Facts by word of mouth grin

Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by Jeromejnr(m): 10:02pm On Jan 21, 2021
Vikkygeee:

The funniest part is that idiots like you will be hoping to enter the USA now that Biden has lifted the ban your god placed on you and your brethren

I don't need to enter Sir. I can breeze in and out anytime I want.

Where the proof?

Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by Jeromejnr(m): 10:03pm On Jan 21, 2021
PAWG:

Ever heard of denial syndrome?

Do you have that undecided
Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by Vikkygeee: 10:05pm On Jan 21, 2021
Jeromejnr:

I don't need to enter Sir. I can breeze in and out anytime I want.

Where the proof?
I bet you have never left your geopolitical zone,not to talk of the country

Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by Jeromejnr(m): 10:06pm On Jan 21, 2021
Vikkygeee:

I repeat you're a foolish individual,that cnn remains the number one news source in the world with the best ratings

You go fear proof na.

It is well.

Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by PAWG(m): 10:06pm On Jan 21, 2021
Jeromejnr:

Do you have that undecided

I’m ‘having’ fun
Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by Jeromejnr(m): 10:07pm On Jan 21, 2021
Vikkygeee:

You're the same unintelligent fool wailing about voters fraud some weeks back, see how stupid you look now

Proof sire? I am still waiting.
Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by Vikkygeee: 10:08pm On Jan 21, 2021
Jeromejnr:

You go fear proof na.

It is well.
Your ignorance is overwhelming,I will school you,there are many of your likes on this platform always making a fool out of yourself on matters you've never witnessed

Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by Jeromejnr(m): 10:08pm On Jan 21, 2021
Vikkygeee:

Your ignorance is overwhelming,I will school you,there are many of your likes on this platform always making a fool out of yourself on matters you've never witnessed

School me with proof na grin
Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by SolarEdge: 10:09pm On Jan 21, 2021
Humanity
Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by Vikkygeee: 10:10pm On Jan 21, 2021
Jeromejnr:

Proof sire? I am still waiting.
Fucktards that don't even have a passport exhibiting gross stupidity on matter they don't know shit about, how stupid can you be to be asking for proof of things a 2year old American knows,oh my bad,you've never left the shores of your village, you rely on foxnews and newsmax to buttress your ignorance

Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by Jeromejnr(m): 10:11pm On Jan 21, 2021
Vikkygeee:

Fucktards that don't even have a passport exhibiting gross stupidity on matter they don't know shit about, how stupid can you be to be asking for proof of things a 2year old American knows,oh my bad,you've never left the shores of your village, you rely on foxnews and newsmax to buttress your ignorance

Proof? Where my Proof?
Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by juman(m): 10:13pm On Jan 21, 2021
Quid pro quo.
Pardon in exchange for election support.

Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by Vikkygeee: 10:13pm On Jan 21, 2021
Jeromejnr:

Proof? Where my Proof?
Like I said your foolishness is appalling

Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by ejamahrandy: 10:14pm On Jan 21, 2021
meobizy:
His hustle paid off. One thing I like about Wayne is those drugs numb him from the pains of being black in America. Anytime black matters arise, he distances himself. He knows putting his voice in those struggles leave him open to ignorant blacks and their dumb opinions.
na wao, see as you just talk like say you know him personally.

I tire for people like una.
Re: Lil Wayne Thanks Donald Trump For Granting Him Presidential Pardon by Jeromejnr(m): 10:15pm On Jan 21, 2021
Vikkygeee:

Like I said your foolishness is appalling

Lol.

Oga show me where Trump said it himself. And not opinion articles by biased media.

Show me Trump's tweets or videos.

Proof man, proof.

Davido Receives Over N70m In Four Hour, After Asking Colleagues For N1m (Pics) / Top 10 Richest Female Musicians In Nigeria 2019 / Moyo Lawal: It Took Me 20 Minutes To Wear This Jean Despite Losing Weight