Stats: 3,154,977 members, 7,825,048 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 02:30 AM

My Pastor Said The Only People Suffering Are Those Who Voted Buhari - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / My Pastor Said The Only People Suffering Are Those Who Voted Buhari (318 Views)

Those Who Voted Buhari Again Are Common Nigerians – Balarabe / Oshiomhole: How 'APC Guys' Collected Atiku’s Dollars But Voted Buhari / I Was Scammed – Inibehe Effiong Who Voted Buhari In 2015 Says In Regret (2) (3) (4)

My Pastor Said The Only People Suffering Are Those Who Voted Buhari by heendrix(m): 4:59pm On Apr 04, 2021
Truly speaking when I look around me I found out it's true. most of those that rejected my Good Will message of rejecting Buhari but rather stood in the sun to vote him are now standing in the sun of hunger

Anyways I told them all to do a 6month dry fasting and on the last day they should call me what the spirit ministered unto them. let's see how many would be obedient
Re: My Pastor Said The Only People Suffering Are Those Who Voted Buhari by Anigreat: 5:02pm On Apr 04, 2021

Is he trying to say that mannabbqgrill.s has not been seeing customers to grill things for again?
Re: My Pastor Said The Only People Suffering Are Those Who Voted Buhari by mbaise1000: 5:05pm On Apr 04, 2021
Some of them has said here on nairaland that given the opportunity, they will bote for him again

Re: My Pastor Said The Only People Suffering Are Those Who Voted Buhari by donbachi(m): 5:06pm On Apr 04, 2021
Even suffering abians dat voted pdp.

Re: My Pastor Said The Only People Suffering Are Those Who Voted Buhari by chatinent: 5:40pm On Apr 04, 2021
It is not about APC or PDP. You and your pastor should understand that human government has failed.

Even if you fast from now till a century, human government will still be a failure.
Re: My Pastor Said The Only People Suffering Are Those Who Voted Buhari by SarkinYarki: 5:43pm On Apr 04, 2021
Very true
Re: My Pastor Said The Only People Suffering Are Those Who Voted Buhari by Nobody: 5:48pm On Apr 04, 2021
Anigreat:

Is he trying to say that mannabbqgrill.s has not been seeing customers to grill things for again?

Who in their right mind will buy vulture grilled by that man u called?? We don't eat vulture or rotten meat in this country
Re: My Pastor Said The Only People Suffering Are Those Who Voted Buhari by naija4life247: 6:19pm On Apr 04, 2021
heendrix:
Truly speaking when I look around me I found out it's true. most of those that rejected my Good Will message of rejecting Buhari but rather stood in the sun to vote him are now standing in the sun of hunger

Anyways I told them all to do a 6month dry fasting and on the last day they should call me what the spirit ministered unto them. let's see how many would be obedient

I need to see your certificate of mental fitness because you do not sound mentally stable neither does your so called Yahoo Pastor.

Your families and relatives that have been raped, killed and maimed by evil Fulani herdsmen all rejected Buhari and voted for Goatluck and Atikuchukwu respectively, yet they are suffering from Buhari's misrule.

Buhari is no doubt a useless nincompoop, but that is not a reason for you and your pastor to develop mental disorders.

All the APC political office holders, their families and relatives who rejected you and your Yahoo Pastor's nonsense message are not suffering, instead it is you and your Yahoo Pastor that ae suffering and it is the suffering that has turned you into an internet miscreant.
Re: My Pastor Said The Only People Suffering Are Those Who Voted Buhari by heendrix(m): 7:03pm On Apr 04, 2021
naija4life247:

I need to see your certificate of mental fitness because you do not sound mentally stable neither does your so called Yahoo Pastor.

Your families and relatives that have been raped, killed and maimed by evil Fulani herdsmen all rejected Buhari and voted for Goatluck and Atikuchukwu respectively, yet they are suffering from Buhari's misrule.

Buhari is no doubt a useless nincompoop, but that is not a reason for you and your pastor to develop mental disorders.

All the APC political office holders, their families and relatives who rejected you and your Yahoo Pastor's nonsense message are not suffering, instead it is you and your Yahoo Pastor that ae suffering and it is the suffering that has turned you into an internet miscreant.

This is nothing but blasphamy and guy careful how u talk mai ur head no dey roll for floor. I don warn u o

PDP In Disarray As Fraud Allegations Rock Nigeria’s Main Opposition Party / A Look At Some Of VP Yemi Osinbajo's Official Activities For Last Week / Yoruba Self-determination Protest Rocks Ibadan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15