Stats: 3,152,604 members, 7,816,500 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:06 PM

Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes (1999 Views)

Restoring Journey For Mercedes W211 / I Am Looking For Mercedes R350 Rear SAM / As Seen In Ladipo.. Old Toyota Prado Being Upgraded To 4th Generation Prado (2) (3) (4)

Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by OfficialDJ: 8:36pm On Jul 12, 2021
I'm looking to purchase a new bumper, headlight and grille.
To be sent to calabar...
Anyone? smiley
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by OfficialDJ: 8:36pm On Jul 12, 2021
And contact number too
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by BigBrother54321: 8:57pm On Jul 12, 2021
I mean what model?
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by OfficialDJ: 9:20pm On Jul 12, 2021
BigBrother54321:

I mean what model?
2008 cls
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by majamajic(m): 9:32pm On Jul 12, 2021
OfficialDJ:

To be sent to calabar...
Anyone? smiley

2 doors or 4 doors ?
I can get u prices tomorrow morning
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by Tokskob2008: 9:35pm On Jul 12, 2021
[quote author=OfficialDJ post=103644412]
To be sent to calabar...
Anyone? smiley
[/quot
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by OfficialDJ: 9:41pm On Jul 12, 2021
majamajic:

2 doors or 4 doors ?
2008 cls550.
Please do. Thanks
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by BigBrother54321: 10:55pm On Jul 12, 2021
Grille with 2 or 3 lines?

Headlamp one or two? With charger?

For the bumper you need to send a photo of the exact one you need.

OfficialDJ:
2008 cls
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by ogbuefi677(m): 12:25am On Jul 13, 2021
OfficialDJ:

To be sent to calabar...
Anyone? smiley
Nna mehn,you just come from initiation recently,ozugbo ozugbo na im you done go for H I T grin
Mi brother, you are rugged cheesy
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by OfficialDJ: 9:42am On Jul 13, 2021
ogbuefi677:

Nna mehn,you just come from initiation recently,ozugbo ozugbo na im you done go for H I T grin
Mi brother, you are rugged cheesy
rugged you bloda grin
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by OfficialDJ: 9:44am On Jul 13, 2021
BigBrother54321:

Grille with 2 or 3 lines?

Headlamp one or two? With charger?

For the bumper you need to send a photo of the exact one you need.

2 line grille, two headlamps with charger,

The bumper pictures has been attached

Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by majamajic(m): 2:33pm On Jul 13, 2021
OfficialDJ:
2 line grille, two headlamps with charger,

The bumper pictures has been attached

With charger , be budgeting around 600k for everything
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by OfficialDJ: 2:42pm On Jul 13, 2021
majamajic:

With charger , be budgeting around 600k for everything
fair enough
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by majamajic(m): 2:50pm On Jul 13, 2021
OfficialDJ:
fair enough

I will give u break down
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by majamajic(m): 5:55pm On Jul 13, 2021
OfficialDJ:
fair enough

Headlamp set- 140k with charger
Grill - 180k
Bumber -300k

Tokunbo grade one
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by OfficialDJ: 5:58pm On Jul 13, 2021
majamajic:

Headlamp set- 140k with charger
Grill - 180k
Bumber -300k
grille 180k grin grin

This one don see mags shaa.

I got bumper for 240k, headlamp for 120, grille for 35k..
You don see maga shaa
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by majamajic(m): 6:20pm On Jul 13, 2021
OfficialDJ:
grille 180k grin grin

This one don see mags shaa.

I got bumper for 240k, headlamp for 120, grille for 35k..
You don see maga shaa

It's possible , am giving price from 2009 model just noticed u want is 2008 , that grill might be 3 lines of 2009 he meant . No wahala

Go with best prices , I give as they forward to me , I have friends there

Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by Autogduru411: 2:07am On Jul 16, 2021
OfficialDJ:

To be sent to calabar...
Anyone? smiley

Have you gotten..?
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by OfficialDJ: 7:18am On Jul 16, 2021
Autogduru411:

Have you gotten..?
no
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by Healthquest: 5:08pm On Jul 19, 2021
majamajic:

2 doors or 4 doors ?
the gearbox basket for Totyota Camry 2003. Abeg how much can I get it.
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by blaquemyc: 9:12am On Nov 27, 2022
OfficialDJ

morning boss,
I'm one of the guys you asked to mail you directly for the giveaway on the betting thread, unfortunately, I'm unable to send you a mail via nairaland so i decided to drop my details here.
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by IwasNeverGone: 9:17am On Nov 27, 2022
jeeeze
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by blaquemyc: 9:29am On Nov 27, 2022
IwasNeverGone:
OfficialDJ

morning boss,

I'm one of the guys you asked to mail you directly for the giveaway on the betting thread, unfortunately, I'm unable to send you a mail via nairaland so i decided to drop my details here.
Email: homiedreamchaser@gmail.com
20 86 394 521
United Bank of Africa (UBA)
Johnpaul

Thanks Sir.
Nawaoo, dis one you just copied my post word for word, are you up to something?

Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by IwasNeverGone: 9:30am On Nov 27, 2022
blaquemyc:
Nawaoo, dis one you just copied my post word for word, are you up to something?

I changed some words na grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Any Ladipo Parts Dealer Here? Need Parts For Mercedes by Lordofalmajiri(f): 3:49pm On Dec 08, 2022
Officialdj
morning boss,
Email: tatkalkit@gmail.com
.. thank you

Honda Accord 2013 / White Smoke From The Engine? / Tyre Issues

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21