Stats: 3,158,913 members, 7,838,258 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 06:09 PM

My Guy Cheated On Me - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / My Guy Cheated On Me (2108 Views)

“I Cheated On My Wife To Make Her Lose Weight” – Kenyan Man / This Woman Doesn’t Deserve To Be Cheated On” – Man Shares How He Stopped Himself / My Guy's Marriage Crashed In Less Than 3 Months. (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Guy Cheated On Me by ahnie: 5:47pm On Oct 31, 2022
Faithellafranci:
kisswhich angry side madam look me well oh If you get madness for head or you no normal, madam I believe say my own pass your own is like you are mad or something they walk you for your head no try me oh no be everybody for nairaland be normal person or no try me
I stand with the other lady he brought home.
Shouldn't you be directing all this abracadabra on Francisanointed?
Re: My Guy Cheated On Me by Faithellafranci: 6:46pm On Oct 31, 2022
ahnie:

I stand with the other lady he brought home.
Shouldn't you be directing all this abracadabra on Francisanointed?

you are a fool just get lost
Re: My Guy Cheated On Me by ahnie: 6:59pm On Oct 31, 2022
Take heart,
Faithellafranci:
Eeyah.
Re: My Guy Cheated On Me by Nobody: 7:41pm On Oct 31, 2022
Remove man matter from your head if you want to look young and fresh for long.

Dump him otherwise be ready for more heartbreaks.

My 10 cents.
Re: My Guy Cheated On Me by Francisanointed(m): 4:07am On Nov 02, 2022
Faithellafranci:
I am not a fool. But sorry if you are offended. I think we can always make our point with abusing or insulting each. Once again sorry

The Carrier Oil And Essential Oil That Every Family Needs Today / For The Married Women ONLY / See The Nigerian Man With 58 Wives And 300 Children

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8