Stats: 3,155,274 members, 7,826,064 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 09:19 AM

When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. (2193 Views)

Secondary School Students Caught Making Out Inside Classroom (VIDEO) / 7 Ways To Know Your Partner Just Slept With Someone Else – Check Number 3 & 7 / Must See Little Kids Story Book That Contain Sex Content (2) (3) (4)

When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by fineberry(m): 6:48pm On Dec 05, 2023
What really should a parent or guardian do when you see your wards doing ordinary the unbelievable, like kissing, caressing and sex.

Just this evening such happened in my neighborhood......how can you correct or reprimand such act.
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by LikeAking: 6:55pm On Dec 05, 2023
Mind ya biz.
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by garriAndsugar: 6:58pm On Dec 05, 2023
Oraimo cord!

Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by neonly: 7:08pm On Dec 05, 2023
Better beating i remember in those days when it happened to me shame no allow come out for a week but thk God for joining the alter boy in Catholic Church that change my life for good

Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by Templee333(m): 7:18pm On Dec 05, 2023
If you were the children what will you like to be done to you if you were caught on such act?

Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by JASONjnr(m): 8:10pm On Dec 05, 2023
Templee333:
If you were the children what will you like to be done to you if you were caught on such act?

Do children have a sense of judgement?

Definitely they know that what they did is wrong. And if caught, might really spell bad for both of them.

@op,

If you know their parents, try to report them to their parents so they can be punished accordingly.

They can't be exposed to such acts as kids.

Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by Templee333(m): 8:48pm On Dec 05, 2023
JASONjnr:

Do children have a sense of judgement?

Definitely they know that what they did is wrong. And if caught, might really spell bad for both of them.

@op,

If you know their parents, try to report them to their parents so they can be punished accordingly.

They can't be exposed to such acts as kids.
i can't blame children for whatever they do. They are influenced by the environment and the people around them. It's the adults that should be punished 1st. In my planet leadership is by example, it's only on earth that humans think that a blind man can lead another blind man.

Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by Zxcvbnmghtr: 9:23pm On Dec 05, 2023
fineberry:
What really should a parent or guardian do when you see your wards doing ordinary the unbelievable, like kissing, caressing and sex.

Just this evening such happened in my neighborhood......how can you correct or reprimand such act.

Some kids learnt that from their parents. Some parents are careless. The allow their little kids watch them when they are having sex.
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by fineberry(m): 10:50pm On Dec 05, 2023
Zxcvbnmghtr:

Some kids learnt that from their parents. Some parents are careless. The allow their little kids watch them when they are having sex.
Too bad, just too bad
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by fineberry(m): 10:54pm On Dec 05, 2023
Templee333:
that's the essence of this thread .... Could it just childhood thing, with the believe that this habit will go with time.
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by MrCork: 10:58pm On Dec 05, 2023
fineberry:

Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by MrCork: 11:00pm On Dec 05, 2023
fineberry:

So u r a peterfile..corrrrect?...shame on u for watchin 3 year old boy fokin 7 year old chick....bro u should be arrrested & jail for peterfilefilla & must serve 7 year!!!(no oofencse) angry
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by Sucre6: 6:28am On Dec 06, 2023
LikeAking:
Mind ya biz.

How old are you?
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by Britishpea: 7:06am On Dec 06, 2023
Zxcvbnmghtr:

Lol have you forgotten the effect of the televisions? Before you watch two scenes fiam den don dey kiss and romancing? Kids these day are smart to the extent that they know when characters are about to kiss in a movie.

You say but they watch cartoons but don’t parents watch home videos? U want to mind what you watch but still hmm
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by Qatar2022: 7:54am On Dec 06, 2023
LikeAking:
Mind ya biz.
Idiot
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by PedoBear: 8:52am On Dec 06, 2023
Hit both of them and take them to the mosque for confession

Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by codedgalaxy: 9:05am On Dec 06, 2023
A good "switching music" will suffice damn! Bloody gen z
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by LikeAking: 10:12am On Dec 06, 2023
If it’s not women, it’s children..

African men, wake up..

The world has left us behind..

Let’s focus on our attention on real things..

Who morality epp?

Will She’ll ask about your moral status bf employing you…

We can manufacture anything, yet we want to correct women and children.
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by Quality20(m): 11:00am On Dec 06, 2023
Flog n match them to their parents
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by fineberry(m): 11:48am On Dec 07, 2023
MrCork:

So u r a peterfile..corrrrect?...shame on u for watchin 3 year old boy fokin 7 year old chick....bro u should be arrrested & jail for peterfilefilla & must serve 7 year!!!(no oofencse) angry
did you think I saw them like in the act, it's still our neighbor a young girl like 14 years that saw them in the act that told me. Stop jumping into conclusions, you're an adult behave like one ..... peace
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by MrCork: 9:00pm On Dec 07, 2023
fineberry:
did you think I saw them like in the act, it's still our neighbor a young girl like 14 years that saw them in the act that told me. Stop jumping into conclusions, you're an adult behave like one ..... peace

TOOOO LATE To aPOLOGICE SIR...we have expose u(read yor last post)..u clearsay u watch 3year old boy yanshin 7 year old chick...u belooong in jail & SHAME ON U SIR!!!!(no ooofencse) angry
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by ezegenigbonine: 9:40pm On Dec 07, 2023
fineberry:

I once caught children of 2 and 3 years, the boy was standing with his small penis out while the girl was sucking the penis, this happened in dutse makaranta abuja. I caught both of them, took them to their parents, told the parents what I caught them doing then left the place. It's left for the parents to punish the kids.

Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by fineberry(m): 9:47pm On Dec 08, 2023
MrCork:

TOOOO LATE To aPOLOGICE SIR...we have expose u(read yor last post)..u clearsay u watch 3year old boy yanshin 7 year old chick...u belooong in jail & SHAME ON U SIR!!!!(no ooofencse) angry
if you don't call police for me, it will not be well with you
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by fineberry(m): 9:47pm On Dec 08, 2023
ezegenigbonine:

I once caught children of 2 and 3 years, the boy was standing with his small penis out while the girl was sucking the penis, this happened in dutse makaranta abuja. I caught both of them, took them to their parents, told the parents what I caught them doing then left the place. It's left for the parents to punish the kids.
this children shaaa ehn....nawao
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by CandyOps(m): 12:58am On Dec 09, 2023
Nigerians will rather tell a child baby are made by gods than tell them it's from being fxjked.

Sex education is important not only for the exposure but also to let kids know when someone is doing something wrong to them sexual... a.k.a child rape.

Most of you were absued as kids but couldn't talk about it because you would be ass-whooped!
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by Paystack: 1:07am On Dec 09, 2023
LikeAking:
Mind ya biz.

Mr senseless comments.
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by ezegenigbonine: 6:19am On Dec 09, 2023
fineberry:
this children she ehn....nawao

They learn from their parents I think
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by fineberry(m): 7:51am On Dec 09, 2023
ezegenigbonine:

They learn from their parents I think
Mostly from movie and parent too shaa
Re: When You See Little Children Of 3/7 Making Out. by ezegenigbonine: 1:07pm On Dec 09, 2023
fineberry:
Mostly from movie and parent too shaa

Yea

Help! I'm In Love With A Guy Who Doesn't Love Me Back / How Do I Curb Selfishness? / Why Do Pple Take `fat` To Be `sexy`.