Stats: 3,159,360 members, 7,839,642 topics. Date: Saturday, 25 May 2024 at 05:44 AM

Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! (22819 Views)

Is It True The Forbidden Fruit In The Garden Was Sex? (Photo) / One Question You Must Ask Yourself Before You Eat The Forbidden Fruit / First Fruit Is A Scam, Be Wiser In 2019 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by LordReed(m): 5:15pm On Dec 23, 2023
Dtruthspeaker:

Off Point Satan's prophet! grin

How is it offpoint? If sex is the forbidden fruit it means you either don't have sex or you quite knowingly eat this so called forbidden fruit. Well, which is it?
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by MaxInDHouse(m): 5:23pm On Dec 23, 2023
Dtruthspeaker:

Off point! The topic is not what Jesus ate but what male and female Adam ate.

At least Jesus also ATE something that you can't figure out shey?
It's OK! wink

Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by Dtruthspeaker: 5:32pm On Dec 23, 2023
Davoneskay:

For you to have likened me to a mad person shows you lack proper parental and social upbringing. You're probably in your teenage years. If you like quote me again but I will not dignify you with further response.

If you praise and agree with the words of a mad person the only reasonable conclusion that people must land on when they see your conduct is that they must think that you may actually be a mad person. That's all I have said.
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by Dtruthspeaker: 5:33pm On Dec 23, 2023
MaxInDHouse:

At least Jesus also ATE something that you can't figure out shey?
It's OK! wink

Off point! The topic is not what Jesus ate
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by MaxInDHouse(m): 5:44pm On Dec 23, 2023
Dtruthspeaker:

Off point! The topic is not what Jesus ate
Ọmọ Jesus is the last Adam {1Corinthians 15:45} so he ATE something just as Adam also ATE something but both of them ATE different things! smiley

Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by Dtruthspeaker: 5:44pm On Dec 23, 2023
LordReed:

How is it offpoint? If sex is the forbidden fruit it means you either don't have sex or you quite knowingly eat this so called forbidden fruit. Well, which is it?

It is off point because you have shifted the post from male and female Adam to i and my wife. So off point
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by Dtruthspeaker: 5:47pm On Dec 23, 2023
MaxInDHouse:

Ọmọ Jesus is the last Adam {1Corinthians 15:45} so he ATE something just as Adam also ATE something but both of them ATE different things! smiley

This is definitely madness playing out. Off point! The topic is not whether Jesus was the last Adam and what He ate.
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by MaxInDHouse(m): 5:51pm On Dec 23, 2023
Dtruthspeaker:

This is definitely madness playing out. Off point! The topic is not whether Jesus was the last Adam and what He ate.

So Adam ATE something and it's S€X shey?

Continue! cheesy

Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by LordReed(m): 5:55pm On Dec 23, 2023
Dtruthspeaker:

It is off point because you have shifted the post from male and female Adam to i and my wife. So off point

So it was only forbidden for the so called Adam and Eve but not for you?
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by Dtruthspeaker: 6:23pm On Dec 23, 2023
LordReed:

So it was only forbidden for the so called Adam and Eve but not for you?

Off point! I and my wife were not the ones in the garden cheesy So, no road!
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by Dtruthspeaker: 6:26pm On Dec 23, 2023
MaxInDHouse:

So Adam ATE something and it's S€X shey?

Continue! cheesy

You saw my post and clearly you cannot rebut which we understand.
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by LordReed(m): 6:31pm On Dec 23, 2023
Dtruthspeaker:

Off point! I and my wife were not the ones in the garden cheesy So, no road!

Very on point! That's why you won't answer because it cuts right to the rotten heart of the topic. If sex is the forbidden fruit why are you doing it? You won't answer because it exposed just how inconsistent you are. Bwahahahahahahaha!

Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by Dtruthspeaker: 6:42pm On Dec 23, 2023
DoWhatThouWilt:

You forgot to add misogynist. Be like women Don do the guy shege wella.

You see folks this is why I want the earth to be depopulated, so senseless scumbags like the op can stop embarrassing Christianity and humanity at large.

Because of devils like you is why I am happy that this world would be destroyed and devils like you relocated to hell fire as your new world for clearly for every reasonable person can see that I am only presenting my investigations on the things we see and hear everyday. And they are even open for query.

But because you cannot counter it meanwhile it's Truth is stabbing your spirit is why you slander me.

Anyway, it is known that devils like you will always hate The Truth and never like to hear it.
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by Dtruthspeaker: 7:10pm On Dec 23, 2023
LordReed:

Very on point! That's why you won't answer because it cuts right to the rotten heart of the topic. If sex is the forbidden fruit why are you doing it? You won't answer because it exposed just how inconsistent you are. Bwahahahahahahaha!

Off point! Serpents son. I and my wife were not the ones in the garden so no road, no matter your twistings. E no go work. grin Hahahahahaha grin
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by LordReed(m): 7:12pm On Dec 23, 2023
Dtruthspeaker:

Off point! Serpents son. I and my wife were not the ones in the garden so no road, no matter your twistings. E no go work. grin Hahahahahaha grin

LoLz. Deer in the headlights. Let's ask this too, how did your parents produce you, was it through the forbidden fruit or some other method? Bwahahahahaha!

Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by DoWhatThouWilt: 7:19pm On Dec 23, 2023
Dtruthspeaker:

I am only presenting my investigations on the things we see and hear everyday.

So am I. I see your posts. I read your threads, and I see the way your fellow brothers in Christ ponder and wonder over the type of mental Illness you have and what evil a woman did to you that has turned you to a deranged misogynist.

Worry not.

A depopulation agenda is currently on going and you will be among the scumbags that will be removed from this planet. grin
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by NNTR: 7:39pm On Dec 23, 2023
Dtruthspeaker:
Look at it, sex is the only thing and place where we have restriction.

Considering The Law in Genesis 2 before The Law in Exodus, we were free in all things eg we were free to eat food,, clothes, travel, relating with people from any tribe, cars, houses, animals etc

But the only thing that we are not allowed to do is to have sex.

The Commandment even Said "Ye shall not eat of it, neither shall ye touch it, lest ye die.

And it is in sex that we tell our liitle children as they are growing "Do not let anybody touch you ooh"

It is in sex we say "no dey touch my pikin like dat/i no like how you dey touch me"

It is in sex and for sex that you will hear women say "if you touch me, you go die"

It is in sex that touching is also cheating in marriage.

And it is in sex that you are not allowed to have sex outside your marriage.
Fundamentally the forbidden fruit is a gateway, being that the tree in the middle of Eden, (i.e. TKGE pka the Tree of the Knowledge of Good & Evil) is a merism.

Now the nature of fruit that this TKGE tree, would bear, is function of, is it, eaten before its season or eaten when in season.

Sex is a good thing, only, it isnt, to be abused and misused, like way A&E did

Personal text: Jesus is not a theologian. He is God who told stories.

Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by NNTR: 7:39pm On Dec 23, 2023
MaxInDHouse:
Politics is the forbidden fruit! smiley
God endorses politics

What do you know about the word ekklesia aka ecclesia and pka church,

If politics is the forbidden fruit, why would Jesus, God Incarnate, (i.e. God in flesh, God in a human body) embrace, endorse and subscribe to the Greek Athenian ekklēsía ideology?

Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by LordReed(m): 7:57pm On Dec 23, 2023
Dtruthspeaker:
And this is where you see that female Adam aka Eve had sex with Satan.

And that Satan was her first! And we know the importance of "the first" aka the statement "women never forget their first'.

And when the woman saw that the tree was good for food, and that it was pleasant to the eyes, and a tree to be desired to make one wise, she took of the fruit thereof, and did eat,

Have we not seen that women are indeed moved by the penis when they eye it?

Secondly, 'she took of the fruit and ate it" So whose fruit was she eating here for clearly it was not her husband's own?

And the next line tells us that "and gave also unto her husband with her; and he did eat"

Which shows she "ate" first and it was after her "eating" that she gave her husband to eat.

And note the word "she gave her husband"

Clearly, in her first, "she took" meaning someone was giving it to her just as we see how that she is now the one who gives to her husband.

This statement already shows you are Dliespeaker when you say this is only about Adam and Eve. Bwahahahahaahaha!

Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by Dtruthspeaker: 8:38pm On Dec 23, 2023
LordReed:

This statement already shows you are Dliespeaker when you say this is only about Adam and Eve. Bwahahahahaahaha!

This just proves you are the lLyingReed for the opening statement already shows that the target is about Male and female Adam.. grin Hahahahahahaha No Road LyingReed grin grin
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by Dtruthspeaker: 8:44pm On Dec 23, 2023
NNTR:
Fundamentally the forbidden fruit is a gateway, being that the tree in the middle of Eden, (i.e. TKGE pka the Tree of the Knowledge of Good & Evil) is a merism.

Now the nature of fruit that this TKGE tree, would bear, is function of, is it, eaten before its season or eaten when in season.

Sex is a good thing, only, it isnt, to be abused and misused, like way A&E did

Experience has shown that anything whether sex or work is a good thing only when approved by God.

Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by MaxInDHouse(m): 8:48pm On Dec 23, 2023
NNTR:

God endorses politics
What do you know about the word ekklesia aka ecclesia and pka church,
If politics is the forbidden fruit, why would Jesus, God Incarnate, (i.e. God in flesh, God in a human body) embrace, endorse and subscribe to the Greek Athenian ekklēsía ideology?
Politics leads people to kill people so if a group is solidified by faith politics will turn them against one another.
That's why it's Satan's tool!
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by Dtruthspeaker: 8:56pm On Dec 23, 2023
DoWhatThouWilt:

So am I. I see your posts. I read your threads, and I see the way your fellow brothers in Christ ponder and wonder over the type of mental Illness you have and what evil a woman did to you that has turned you to a deranged misogynist.

Worry not.

A depopulation agenda is currently on going and you will be among the scumbags that will be removed from this planet. grin

They Ponder and wonder yet none including you has by any valid and reasonable argument being able to point out that I am wrong.

And the deaths going around the world is going to be transporting lot of you devils first to hell's holding call while I'll be reading about how horrible you guys died. So, do worry. grin
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by Dtruthspeaker: 9:14pm On Dec 23, 2023
LordReed:

LoLz. Deer in the headlights. Let's ask thus too,how did your parents produce you was it through the forbidden fruit or some other method? Bwahahahahaha!

See as serpent pikin dey twist and turn like earthworm wey salt dey pepper am. grin Hahahahahaha grin. Off Point! You no get any valid thing wey you fit say! grin Hahahahaha. Loser grin
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by NNTR: 9:20pm On Dec 23, 2023
Dtruthspeaker:
Experience has shown that anything whether sex or work is a good thing only when approved by God.
Genesis 3:17
Then to Adam the LORD God said,
“Because you have listened [attentively] to the voice of your wife,
and have eaten [fruit] from the tree about which I commanded you, saying, ‘You shall not eat of it’;
The ground is [now] under a curse because of you;
In sorrow and toil you shall eat [the fruit] of it All the days of your life.

God, from the word, go, already had approved when He mandated A&E to procreate, as in, be fruitful and multiply and fill the earth (i.e. Genesis 1:28)

Experience shapes character, and character determines action (i.e. A&E kept within their characters). Now let see how well knowledgeable you are

What particular and isolated action was it, that Adam did, that was the reason for the ground be cursed on his account?
(i.e. Genesis 3:17)

Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by Dtruthspeaker: 9:27pm On Dec 23, 2023
NNTR:
Genesis 3:17
God, from the word, go, already had approved when He mandated A&E to procreate, as in, be fruitful and multiply and fill the earth (i.e. Genesis 1:28)

You will always be penalized and punished when you take something that your Ruler planned to give you before the appointed time.
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by LordReed(m): 9:28pm On Dec 23, 2023
Dtruthspeaker:

See as serpent pikin dey twist and turn like earthworm wey salt dey pepper am. grin Hahahahahaha grin. Off Point! You no get any valid thing wey you fit say! grin Hahahahaha. Loser grin

LoLz! Na you talk say sex na forbidden fruit, na you no wan answer whether you dey sex your wife or if na sex your papa and mama use take born you so na you e dey pepper well well. Bwahahahahahaha!
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by LordReed(m): 9:29pm On Dec 23, 2023
Dtruthspeaker:

This just proves you are the lLyingReed for the opening statement already shows that the target is about Male and female Adam.. grin Hahahahahahaha No Road LyingReed grin grin

Bwahahahahahaha! Caught in the headlights again.
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by Dtruthspeaker: 9:30pm On Dec 23, 2023
See Twisting LyingReed don come for under make we see which other off point house hin go run enter now! grin Hahahahahaaha grin
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by Dtruthspeaker: 9:32pm On Dec 23, 2023
LordReed:

Bwahahahahahaha! Caught in the headlights again.

Says the LyingReed wey no fit find wetin to talk again as e no get road to waka! grin Hahahahahahahaha.
Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by NNTR: 9:37pm On Dec 23, 2023
MaxInDHouse:
Politics leads people to kill people so if a group is solidified by faith politics will turn them against one another.
That's why it's Satan's tool!
You havent a Scooby Do, what politics means. Politics is everywhere, even in your family home, to mention only that alone

Politics, fyi, is the way that people living in groups make decisions. It essentially is about making agreements between people so that they can live together in groups such as tribes, cities, or countries. That's exactly what the Greek Athenian ekklēsía ideology is all about.

God didnt assemble nor call people out to be eliminating or neutralising other people.

Smh, anything not understood typically has to be labelled Satan's tool. Of course, when politics is misuded and/or abused, of course it transforms into a Satan tool

Re: Truly, The Forbidden Fruit Is Sex! by kotaru: 9:38pm On Dec 23, 2023
Genesis 2:16-17 God commanded Adam not to eat of the tree of the knowledge of good and evil...

Genesis 2:18 God considers making Adam a companion (woman)...

Genesis 2:21-22 God created a companion for Adam.

It is obvious from the sequence of events, as recorded in the bible, that Sex is not the Forbidden Fruit. This is because the commandment not to eat of the Forbidden Fruit came before the creation of women.

I don't know what the fruit of the tree of the knowledge of good and evil (Forbidden Fruit) is yet, but I know it is one of the trees in the garden of Eden.

I also do not know if anyone knows, or should even be claiming to know, except maybe by devine revelation, what that tree or it's fruit looks like, because God kicked out Adam and his woman out of the garden and placed an angel to guard the entrance.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Reno Omokri Blasts Ikhide Ikheloa For Speaking Against The Bible / Hollywood Movies: Joshua Mike-Bamiloye Says 'Guard Your Heart Diligently' / Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59