Stats: 3,158,860 members, 7,838,080 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 03:10 PM

NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately (407 Views)

Seun Employed Fergie001 As One Of The Moderator On Politics Section / Politics Section Moderator Wanted / 2019: Atiku Is Coming; Rivers Is Getting Ready - Wike Shares Photos (2) (3) (4)

NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by helinues: 8:39pm On May 09
Same arguments, same back and forth issues, not even the solutions to the numerous problems facing the country, na only gbas gbos left and right and yet we dey complain of hardship when we decided not to do anything to it.

From hence point, I will stop responding to the petty discussion on the forum, started like a week though but want to get more serious about it .

Solutions talk to the issue affecting the country or nothing

16 Likes

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by KillahPriest: 8:42pm On May 09
Let us abuse Giringory Obi and his headless mob

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by helinues: 9:03pm On May 09
Obiedun:

The reason is that the so called mods are just banning people anyhow. My friend has been banned till December because he is not supporting obi. He was insulted by bingos, he replied but bingo he was banned.

Bingos, and those are NL's right

Lobatan. Oracle still on the ground oo

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by Lizzysamuel(f): 9:07pm On May 09
helinues:
Same arguments, same back and forth issues, [b]not even the solutions to the numerous problems facing the country, [/b]na only gbas gbos left and right and yet we dey complain of hardship when we decided not to do anything to it.

From hence point, I will stop responding to the petty discussion on the forum, started like a week though but want to get more serious about it .

I thought the country is now Eldorado?

So the country is facing challenges?

That's strange Helinues 😂

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by SeeWahala: 9:19pm On May 09
If the heat is too much PLEASE JUMP OUT OF THE KITCHEN WINDOW grin

mods please close and delete this wailing thread on his way out wink

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by SeeWahala: 9:20pm On May 09
Lizzysamuel:

I thought the country is now Eldorado?

So the country is facing challenges?

That's strange Helinues 😂

Leave am. This is just the 1st year of Obidients hammering them and they are already tired and crying 😫

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by SeeWahala: 9:21pm On May 09
Obiedun:

The reason is that the so called mods are just banning people anyhow. My friend has been banned till December because he is not supporting obi. He was insulted by bingos, he replied but bingo he was banned.

Let him create another account and come back na grin

Him go still collect wotowoto and chop another ban for like 1 year cheesy

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by Beremx(f): 9:24pm On May 09
helinues:
Same arguments, same back and forth issues, not even the solutions to the numerous problems facing the country, na only gbas gbos left and right and yet we dey complain of hardship when we decided not to do anything to it.

Maybe you should stop creating petty threads like this. Try to follow your own advice you hear?

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by AlexBells(m): 9:28pm On May 09
Don’t let me call you an idiot, you voted a failure but expect solution from who exactly?

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by beejaay: 9:34pm On May 09
helinues:

You don't want solution and have never wanted solution.. What you always want is chaos, hatred, bitterness, bigotry and others.. You are always happy when your fellow citizens suffer which is why you always defend every and anything the govt dish out..
This your new scope is cos you are now beaten to your game by calling you BITERS which is a real knock out.. Soon your true nature will evolve again

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by beejaay: 9:35pm On May 09
helinues:

Bingos, and those are NL's right

Lobatan. Oracle still on the ground oo

You see, u can never change.. That hatred is inheritance to you.. It runs through you bajebaje

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by onumadu: 9:41pm On May 09
The reason is because smart people are increasingly lethargic about engaging in useless exchanges with dye-in-wool tribalists.
You know, people like you.

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by helinues: 9:42pm On May 09
beejaay:

You see, u can never change.. That hatred is inheritance to you.. It runs through you bajebaje

You couldn't even comprehend what you quote.

Gosh!

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by Obiedun(m): 9:42pm On May 09
SeeWahala:

Let him create another account and come back na grin

Him go still collect wotowoto and chop another ban for like 1 year cheesy
What is this one saying? Use your time for something useful. Stop being childish!
Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by Emyogalanya: 9:56pm On May 09
Beremx:
Maybe you should stop creating petty threads like this. Try to follow your own advice you hear?
You dey mind that One?

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by SeeWahala: 10:09pm On May 09
AlexBells:
Don’t let me call you an idiot, you voted a failure but expect solution from who exactly?

Thank goodness you see through his deceit. He voted in tilumbu and wants us to help the same tilumbu rule nigeria grin

After if Peter Obi gives governance advice you will see him jump out and start foaming from the mouth undecided

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by BrodaBenad: 10:10pm On May 09
helinues:

because you couldn't differentiate between 0.5% and 0.5 ? undecided

Akpamu

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by Malroux: 10:11pm On May 09
helinues:

You couldn't even comprehend what you quote.

Gosh!
Your concern is for superior logic, my concern is for God to give job to the millions of jobless youths in Nigeria, Amen.

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by Tflex01: 10:13pm On May 09
SeeWahala:

Leave am. This is just the 1st year of Obidients hammering them and they are already tired and crying 😫

Lmao

Keep "hammering" 😂

Let's see if that will make your god president in 2027 because as it stands now you may have to keep "hammering" forever. 😂

😂 😂 😂
Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by truthhurtsnaira: 10:21pm On May 09
helinues:

Nonsense…
You yourself are the problem. You know exactly what the solution or solutions are but chose otherwise…

Like others, greed, jealousy, hate, and COWARDICE thrive in your faculties….

NIGGER Area Republic.

Where is your President again….. ?
And you are talking nonsense….

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by SeeWahala: 10:28pm On May 09
Tflex01:

Lmao

Keep "hammering" 😂

Let's see if that will make your god president in 2027 because as it stands now you may have to keep "hammering" forever. 😂

😂 😂 😂

Your tilumbu is the one making it easy for us to win the next election with his uselessness policies and gaffes cheesy

We need not do anything than keep konking you Agbad0rians on your heads as tilumbu emilokan ruins the economy and country cool

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by SeeWahala: 10:29pm On May 09
BrodaBenad:

because you couldn't differentiate between 0.5% and 0.5 ?

Akpamu

Small small for the guy abeg. They said he didn't pass math in waec cry

F9 sad

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by BrodaBenad: 10:38pm On May 09
SeeWahala:

Small small for the guy abeg. They said he didn't pass math in waec cry

F9 sad

This will continue to be a shame to him

Iti bọlibọ olodo jatijati boy undecided

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by Akwamkpuruamu: 10:53pm On May 09
helinues:

You have a president who said he's prepared, so which solution you wan give am again? He said make u no pity am. He has retinue of aides. So wetin u wan give am as solution wey him go take?

Emilokan till 2067, we must be Taxed even if nothing to show for the taxation

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by masterfactor(m): 10:55pm On May 09
If tribalism no dey, politics section go boring, those gbas gbos is bae

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by BeardedMeat(m): 11:30pm On May 09
helinues:

Like you finally got employment, congratulations.

Re: NL Politics Section Is Getting Boring Lately by rinzaugustine: 11:38pm On May 09
helinues:

This account has been hacked because nothing like this can come out of hell anus the gay but all of us will continue standing on Asiwaju manhood…tinubu will favor me 😂 😂 😂

Tinubu When Will You Talk To Nigerians? / For The President's Ears Only .............. Its A Master Piece Must Read! / Bankers Commit N18bn Fraud In 2012 – NDIC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35