Stats: 3,162,487 members, 7,850,687 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 07:19 AM

Please Help A Confused Nairalander Before It's Too Late - Religion (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Please Help A Confused Nairalander Before It's Too Late (5679 Views)

Why All Atheists Must Change Their Minds Before It Is Too Late / A Confused Daddy Freeze And Our Pastors' Ignorance / 'my Late Sister Will Return To Her Skeleton This Year' - Pastor (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Please Help A Confused Nairalander Before It's Too Late by sonofluc1fer: 12:21pm On Dec 22, 2016
KingEbukasBlog:

Its possible to unmask him . I think its sonoflu1fer - his choice of words strongly suggests it could be him .

Damogul was banned for 10 years shocked shocked shocked shocked
Thou fool, when will thou grow up? When will foolishness and thee be divorced?

Anas09:

hello madam. merry xmas. be like harmattan no one show PH.
Re: Please Help A Confused Nairalander Before It's Too Late by hopefulLandlord: 12:42pm On Dec 22, 2016
sonofluc1fer:

lol!

I'm even surprised they never said its me
Re: Please Help A Confused Nairalander Before It's Too Late by sonofluc1fer: 12:47pm On Dec 22, 2016
hopefulLandlord:

lol!

I'm even surprised they never said its me
The guy na real villager. Thank God for low cost of data packs.

Re: Please Help A Confused Nairalander Before It's Too Late by Anas09: 1:53pm On Dec 22, 2016
sonofluc1fer:

hello madam. merry xmas. be like harmattan no one show PH.
I tire sef. The place hot die. How you dey?
Re: Please Help A Confused Nairalander Before It's Too Late by sonofluc1fer: 2:46pm On Dec 22, 2016
Anas09:

I tire sef. The place hot die. How you dey?
I'm good. Dey wait make you invite me for Christmas. grin
Re: Please Help A Confused Nairalander Before It's Too Late by Edenoscar(m): 5:22pm On Dec 22, 2016
sonofluc1fer:

if its the same anas that i know dont even try it or your head might be used to the glory of God,
All these religious apologist on nairaland are something else, you've been warned
Re: Please Help A Confused Nairalander Before It's Too Late by EyeHateGod: 5:32pm On Dec 22, 2016
Edenoscar:

if its the same anas that i know dont even try it or your head might be used to the glory of God,
All these religious apologist on nairaland are something else, you've been warned
Na faceless forum na She fit be one kin nice girl like than.... lipsrsealed
Re: Please Help A Confused Nairalander Before It's Too Late by Anas09: 7:14pm On Dec 22, 2016
sonofluc1fer:

Son of Lucifer for my house? Chineke!!!!. shocked shocked shocked
When my folks ask your name and i say "Son of Lucifer", shey you knowy own don finish be that? Son of Lucifer for which house? cheesy cheesy.

Bros, no vex. Change your name first.

Name dey affect character.
Re: Please Help A Confused Nairalander Before It's Too Late by sonofluc1fer: 7:18pm On Dec 22, 2016
Anas09:

Son of Lucifer for my house? Chineke!!!!. shocked shocked shocked
When my folks ask your name and i say "Son of Lucifer", shey you knowy own don finish be that? Son of Lucifer for which house? cheesy cheesy.

Bros, no vex. Change your name first.

Name dey affect character.

Re: Please Help A Confused Nairalander Before It's Too Late by Anas09: 7:23pm On Dec 22, 2016
sonofluc1fer:

True nah.
Re: Please Help A Confused Nairalander Before It's Too Late by otemanuduno: 7:29pm On Dec 22, 2016
availableisme:

shrimp, lobsters, crayfish, and crabs. Any crustacean.
chai! Yahweh was so ignorant in his days cheesy imagine commanding people not to eat these nutritious food. Only Satan can do such a thing, commanding you not to eat nutritious things. And Yahweh= Satan
Re: Please Help A Confused Nairalander Before It's Too Late by otemanuduno: 7:34pm On Dec 22, 2016
realmindz:

it's a mockery changing her name from anas09 to anus...a mockery I have never done against her.

she will soon be here to say I am you doing the talking and replying...funny girl
I trust you will never use such abusive language against anyone unlike the xtians who follow the path of Jesus who planted woes upon the heads of the scribes and Pharisees.
Re: Please Help A Confused Nairalander Before It's Too Late by Anas09: 9:42am On Dec 23, 2016
Edenoscar:

Ahhhhhhhh. That's not fair oo. cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Please Help A Confused Nairalander Before It's Too Late by orisa37: 11:37am On Dec 23, 2016
You shall eat before 12noon today IJN AMEN.
Re: Please Help A Confused Nairalander Before It's Too Late by lepasharon(f): 4:06pm On Apr 30, 2017

Guy Walks On Water / Jesus Christ lives forevermore, hallelujah! / 3 BAD Trends For Atheists

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17