Stats: 3,155,721 members, 7,827,613 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 02:17 PM

Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? (1149 Views)

Is It Too Late To Marry At 34 For A Man? What Age Is Best For Marriage? / Ladies, What Was Your "Coming-of-age" List Of Qualities In A Man? What Changed? / As A Man What Attract You First When You See A Girl. (2) (3) (4)

Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by Equity15(m): 4:21pm On May 08, 2020
As for me, I don't think I can forgive her Abeg, she didn't just hurt me by cheating, she also hurt my pride as a man!

what will you do?

Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by Notateflonguy(m): 4:25pm On May 08, 2020
Equity15:
As for me, I don't think I can forgive her Abeg, she didn't just hurt me by cheating, she also hurt my pride as a man!

what will you do?
Not realistic ....stop stressing your self on what can't happen...if your wife wan cheat the person fit nor pay her 1 naira self

Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by gaby(m): 4:26pm On May 08, 2020

What if she come be oshofree?
Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by psucc(m): 5:03pm On May 08, 2020
Notateflonguy:

Not realistic ....stop stressing your self on what can't happen...if your wife wan cheat the person fit nor pay her 1 naira self
Some dey pay. One man for Akwa Ibom here buy land and build house plus one new motorcycle for a man to hand over his wife who has born 3 kids for him.

The man gladly handed over his wife and she is now married to the newbie but unknown to the new man, he has lifted somebody out of poverty.
Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by Notateflonguy(m): 5:30pm On May 08, 2020
psucc:
Some dey pay. One man for Akwa Ibom here buy land and build house plus one new motorcycle for a man to hand over his wife who has born 3 kids for him.

The man gladly handed over his wife and she is now married to the newbie but unknown to the new man, he has lifted somebody out of poverty.

I see no sense in such though...we all have our views..both parties look unwise the man and the woman...if they were not married maybe just dating it would have sounded little bit meaningful but cmon these are married folks.....this life sha.....anything for the money
Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by cassbeat(m): 5:32pm On May 08, 2020
Notateflonguy:

I see no sense in such though...we all have our views..both parties look unwise the man and the woman...if they were not married maybe just dating it would have sounded little bit meaningful but cmon these are married folks.....this life sha.....anything for the money
They might not be properly married gan maybe the guy just knack am belle put am for house.....But this story is really crazy man.
Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by IMO01: 5:38pm On May 08, 2020
psucc:

Hope no be home video @ur story
Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by Notateflonguy(m): 5:40pm On May 08, 2020
cassbeat:
They might not be properly married gan maybe the guy just knack am belle put am for house.....But this story is really crazy man.

Lol...really crazy
Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by Holumhidey(m): 5:45pm On May 08, 2020
I would sell her for that amount.....
Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by Equity15(m): 7:31pm On May 08, 2020
Notateflonguy:

what is not realistic? what if you're on a death bed(kidney failure) or so and the money is needed for you to stay alive? bro things happen
Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by cassbeat(m): 7:46pm On May 08, 2020
Notateflonguy:

Lol...really crazy
I tell u
Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by psucc(m): 8:12pm On May 08, 2020
IMO01:

Hope no be home video @ur story
Bros, much as it sound odd and nollywood-like. this is a true life story.

One of the buses that convey his kinsmen to the traditional marriage was involved in a ghastly accident that claimed life along Ini LGA road. In fact, the bus is still at the Police Division, Ini.
Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by Notateflonguy(m): 9:07pm On May 08, 2020
Equity15:
what is not realistic? what if you're on a death bed(kidney failure) or so and the money is needed for you to stay alive? bro things happen
You were supposed to be a little bit wise and use a better instance...must your thinking be always Bent...things happen like what??...so if you're on a death bed and your wife is told to bleep to get funds make she go bleep...talk sensibly man
Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by Equity15(m): 11:17pm On May 08, 2020
Notateflonguy:

You were supposed to be a little bit wise and use a better instance...must your thinking be always Bent...things happen like what??...so if you're on a death bed and your wife is told to bleep to get funds make she go bleep...talk sensibly man
what's wrong with this one are you okay? how is my thinking bent? I know your type, your thoughts are too shallow, you can't think beyond certain limits. Oga vamoose. you can't even involve in an intellectual discourse. your own na 'it can never happen'. I simply asked if it happens, what will you do? you're there forming smart by half digressing. if you don't have an answer kindly STFU!
Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by seunlayi(m): 12:45am On May 09, 2020
A day is coming when the woman will gladly sell this man off
Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by ogbunaigwee(m): 12:49am On May 09, 2020
Will ask her to bleep more if another ten ten million will b coming on board,will not b worried atal,bt wil b freaking out with some sweet younger melanin babes for 5k 5k or 10k to compasate myself.
Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by Notateflonguy(m): 7:12am On May 09, 2020
Equity15:
what's wrong with this one are you okay? how is my thinking bent? I know your type, your thoughts are too shallow, you can't think beyond certain limits. Oga vamoose. you can't even involve in an intellectual discourse. your own na 'it can never happen'. I simply asked if it happens, what will you do? you're there forming smart by half digressing. if you don't have an answer kindly STFU!

How on earth is this an intellectual discourse....you should be ashamed of yourself if this is how far you can bring up an instance
Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by Equity15(m): 7:22pm On May 09, 2020
Notateflonguy:

How on earth is this an intellectual discourse....you should be ashamed of yourself if this is how far you can bring up an instance
oga face front.
Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by Equity15(m): 7:23pm On May 09, 2020
ogbunaigwee:
Will ask her to bleep more if another ten ten million will b coming on board,will not b worried atal,bt wil b freaking out with some sweet younger melanin babes for 5k 5k or 10k to compasate myself.
lol bros na wa oh
Re: Group Discussion: As A Man, What Will You Do? by Randy100: 8:00pm On May 09, 2020
Equity15:
Oga, stop stressing yourself, those kind of people are uneducable. Reasoning is not their calling.

Our Ladies Can Be Very Funny � / Should I Go On With The Marriage / Simps Come In Here Please, A Member Is Down...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33