Stats: 3,160,415 members, 7,843,231 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 09:14 PM

A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? (10623 Views)

My Adulterous Wife Threw Me Out Of My Home And Moved In Her Lover-Ibadan Man / I Allowed The Devil Into My Home / My Wife's Elder Sister Has Finally Settled In My Home & I Don't Know What To Do (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Go Down)

Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by Jimafe31: 11:20am On Feb 22
Hmmm
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by stagger: 11:21am On Feb 22
Stranger dey for your house. You dey call Nairaland.

You should have had her removed from your matrimonial home forcibly using the police.
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by BBIA: 11:21am On Feb 22
Frigga13:

Your last statement shows yore not married and reason for that

Marriage ain’t no boyfriend girlfriend relationship..

When it get to you.. act that way
where EreluRoz wan take see husband?

you can you marry someone like her?
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by simplepee(f): 11:22am On Feb 22
Eishh.

I stopped reading when you got to his base and started exchanging words with the so called strange woman. I’m so ashamed rn.

God abeg anything wey go make me fight because of man, no let me see am…

Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by iHart(m): 11:23am On Feb 22
Which country are you? The suggestion we will give will be based on the country you reside...
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by waoosa(m): 11:24am On Feb 22
Madam, Don't get involved. Like someone advised, the best you can do is to call Civil defence to help you out and watch from distance.

That woman could go any extent to harm you and your kid as she would have this feeling if she cannot have this man , you too will not have him.

Be cautious.
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by CollectMoney: 11:24am On Feb 22
alayandekolasam:
Before I contribute my own little opinion, I need to ask you this:
All these your posts, dis they happen to you or you are asking for someone else. Because today you are a man, tomorrow, a lady.
Also, even this your monika says something about you

Na trangender. grin

Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by paskal16: 11:25am On Feb 22
alayandekolasam:
Before I contribute my own little opinion, I need to ask you this:
All these your posts, dis they happen to you or you are asking for someone else. Because today you are a man, tomorrow, a lady.
Also, even this your monika says something about you
na cooked up story

Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by simplepee(f): 11:25am On Feb 22
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by Neesha(m): 11:25am On Feb 22
You’re not serious with this username

Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by Emmanuel30a: 11:26am On Feb 22
You are not serious, how come your name be bigblackpreek?
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by AngelicBeing: 11:29am On Feb 22
Yawn's sad

Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by Asswipemod: 11:30am On Feb 22
BigBlackPreek:
Good day familylanders.

I come here to air my current dilemma and ask for a way out.

I'm married with a kid, got separated with my husband last year Jan due to some little issues that weren't managed properly and got escalated..

We stayed in touch for A year cos of child welfare and the rest. He obviously had a relationship with another lady in his base, while I remain single

Sometimes this year, we started talking about reconciliation and the talks went well, we've seen our mistakes and accepted to work on the marriage.

He confessed to me he had a relationship with a lady but he told he was married with a child and he wasn't going to divorce his wife neither marry her (the lady) so twas a deal sort of and he has broken up with her ( which she confirmed)

He's come to see me in my place and I got posted for an official assignment to his state..He told me the girl has refused to leave even after he told her he has reconciled with his wife and the rest.

I got in yesterday and all hell was let loose, the lady was so violent and was saying all manner of trash,threatening fire and hailstone..

I simply asked her, do you know he was married? Did he tell you we were divorced?? Did you see my things in the house?

She answered "yes". She said she has no place to go..I was even willing to give her something to take care of herself but she said " no", she wanted my husband and I should start realising she will become a second wife..

My husband in all this have been calling people to talk to her and go without violence..She's called my in-laws to curse (dunno how she got their numbers)... calling friends to tell them she isn't moving out of the house

It's really messy here and I don't want to create a scene..someone advised me I should involve the Civil defence authority.
I really dunno what to do
Please advise me

Involve the authorities and also make her sign an undertaken with regards to your family's safety.
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by Kenmatt(m): 11:30am On Feb 22
I didn't
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by incogni2o: 11:30am On Feb 22
ibechris:
Your husband should fight his fight first before full reconciliation.

These generation of ladies have nothing doing and can do anything for marriage either by crook or by force.

I hate ladies who see marriage as their life's most greatest ambition.

It stinks!

Madam,u are in order,pls don't allow that stray woman to plan evil for u,just allow ur husband to do the fight here,and watch from a distance.

Stray woman like this have nothing to lose.

Just be careful pls.

I hope she doesn't take this your trash talk seriously.

Likely you are not married, Even a married person sees the value in Family when things are fine, neither does thing being not fine say marriage is valueless.

Wisdom is profitable to direct.

I hope OP speaks to her husband and know his true side of things.

Prayer is Key in a situation like this. Na police you want make settle your family matter?

Just pray and be patient.
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by ObalendeCMS: 11:30am On Feb 22
See as cheating is making you lose your home.
When they tell you that when men cheat is different from when women cheat.
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by nairalanda1(m): 11:31am On Feb 22
BigBlackPreek:
Good day familylanders.

I'm married with a kid, got separated with my husband last year Jan due to some little issues that weren't managed properly and got escalated..

We stayed in touch for A year cos of child welfare and the rest. He obviously had a relationship with another lady in his base, while I remain single

Sometimes this year, we started talking about reconciliation and the talks went well, we've seen our mistakes and accepted to work on the marriage.

He confessed to me he had a relationship with a lady but he told he was married with a child and he wasn't going to divorce his wife neither marry her (the lady) so twas a deal sort of and he has broken up with her ( which she confirmed)

He's come to see me in my place and I got posted for an official assignment to his state..He told me the girl has refused to leave even after he told her he has reconciled with his wife and the rest.

I got in yesterday and all hell was let loose, the lady was so violent and was saying all manner of trash,threatening fire and hailstone..

I simply asked her, do you know he was married? Did he tell you we were divorced?? Did you see my things in the house?

She answered "yes". She said she has no place to go..I was even willing to give her something to take care of herself but she said " no", she wanted my husband and I should start realising she will become a second wife..

My husband in all this have been calling people to talk to her and go without violence..She's called my in-laws to curse (dunno how she got their numbers)... calling friends to tell them she isn't moving out of the house

It's really messy here and I don't want to create a scene..someone advised me I should involve the Civil defence authority.
Please advise me

You are a woman now

But

But the other day, you were a man with a girlfriend.

BigBlackPreek:
She told me about a guy who got her an Iphone sometime
ago (before I met her). The guy asked her to be his girlfriend,
she didn't give a reply yet, but she was gonna say yes anyway
The guy stopped calling and texting her... She tried reaching
him, wasn't possible...
After some months she was told that the guy was robbed and
all that...
Then I asked her if the guy calls her and gives her a genuine
and justifiable explanation of his reason for not being
available, then requests to get her back, what will be your
reply? Then she replied to me "I don't know"... Asked again
yet she gave the same reply
I walked out angrily... Never answered her calls since then...
And she's my girlfriend.... Infact I need advice
Below are the messages i sent to her... So that she will
explain things to me
She replied to me, The truth is that I loved him not because
he got me an iPhone no , but because it was genuine...
Do not say the reason why I love him is because he’s
financially stable cuz he’s not the first person
So She's staying
she said loved him... That was what I was watching out for...
She has met the guy in the past before we started dating...
And na me open her cunt self
If she had said love him instead of loved... Na to leave am

Then you wanted to date your neighbor a few days ago and we're asking for opinions

BigBlackPreek:
Asking for myself please!

Then you had a babe from rivers the following day

BigBlackPreek:
I met this girl from Rivers state
She gave me 10k bill, I did not pay
She told me to pay her house rent, I did not pay
But she keeps calling me to check if I'm fine and some sort
of caring. Mind you she usually does the calls with her own
airtime. I have not sent her N1 naira for now
Does it mean she likes me ?
Is this how Rivers state girls use to do ??
Guys tell me about River state girls and your experience with
them.

Oga, or is it madam..either you are gender fluid, you have multiple personalities or all your stories are lies

Who are you, madam or is it oga?

Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by incogni2o: 11:31am On Feb 22
BigBlackPreek:
Good day familylanders.

Please advise me

Prayer is Key in a situation like this. Na police you want make settle your family matter?

Just pray and be patient.

Unless the situation may emotionally mentally and physically drain you out
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by GenFunction: 11:31am On Feb 22
i want to hear 'chris rare' give his verdict on this,i wan check something.
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by franchasofficia: 11:32am On Feb 22
EreluRoz:
Involve the civil service and don't stress yourself.

Small breakup he don quickly put another woman for house, if na the woman now she'll be called Ashawo.
Anyways remove yourself from the messy situation and ask him to sort it out himself.
Special adviser to Tinubu, well done oh grin
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by chatinent: 11:33am On Feb 22
Now, you are a woman. Few days ago you were a man.

Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by GenFunction: 11:34am On Feb 22
Frigga13:

Your last statement shows yore not married and reason for that
Marriage ain’t no boyfriend girlfriend relationship..
When it get to you.. act that way
...She no talk bad to me o
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by franchasofficia: 11:34am On Feb 22
BBIA:

where EreluRoz wan take see husband?

you can you marry someone like her?
What's wrong with her if I may ask?

Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by succri(m): 11:35am On Feb 22
If your husband is really serious you wont meet that woman in that house , he is still cutting her onion I guarantee you , you should remove yourself from the situation , he still hasnt learned to handle situations properly and this one is being handled badly , she might harm you .

Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by nairalanda1(m): 11:35am On Feb 22
chatinent:
Now, you are a woman. Few days ago you were a man.

Abi o. He even wanted advice on his girlfriend, then advice a few days later on whether he should date his neighbor

Now he has transformed into a married woman, with child.

All in two weeks.

Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by Akalia(m): 11:36am On Feb 22
BigBlackPreek:
Good day familylanders.

Please advise me
So na female dey behind this naughty moniker sef? Mcheww.
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by Sirianese: 11:36am On Feb 22
BigBlackPreek:
Good day familylanders.

Please advise me

Your husband is behaving like an idiot. I bet he's still having sex with the other lady

Tread softly here and do not use your head to carry their skibo, of you die they will continue their relationship and your child will suffer hell in the hands of that madwoman. Step back for the safety of your child and yourself
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by tunwumi: 11:36am On Feb 22
I'm sure you are a coloured woman.

The first problem was the fact that your husband has a side chick in his location which you discovered and you didn't handle it well. You went the route of feminist and enable the visitor to became an assumed tenant.

You realized your mistake when your husband doesn't care and was moving forward with the tenant while you can't see future in sight. You retraced back your steps and your husband that is loving willingly accepted you back.

Then you wan to close the initial gap that lead to the tenant coming so you move to your hubby location. The issue now is how to reject the tenant without noise.

My dear, you have to endure the noise and slug it with the tenant. Ask yourself if you were in her shoe, will you live quietly? I'm sure this man is a provider otherwise both you and your tenant will have left him since. Get your husband on board to ensure your eject her. Just be sincere with here that you can't share your hubby with her any longer (provided your husband has not been to Jerusalem with her ooo because once DEBE ALWAYS DEBE)

Pray and be consistent with your intentions and get your hubby to reject her openly and stop show affection to her. She will understand and move on.
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by BBIA: 11:39am On Feb 22
franchasofficia:
What's wrong with her if I may ask?
You will discover yourself if you care to.

no be from my mouth you go hear say na hot eba been kill Moses.
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by seguno2: 11:39am On Feb 22
BigBlackPreek:
Please advise me

Why are you the one to ask for Civil Defence and not your husband

By the way, your moniker says you are a male.

Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by Hotice085: 11:39am On Feb 22
BigBlackPreek:
Good day familylanders.

Please advise me

Stand your ground
Re: A Strange Woman In My Home! Please How Do I Go About It? by nairalanda1(m): 11:40am On Feb 22
seguno2:

Why are you the one to ask for Civil Defence and not your husband

By the way, your moniker says you are a male.

Check his or is it her posts..last time she or is it he was a man

(1) (2) (3)

Finding It Difficult Managing N80k Salary In Lagos With Family.what Shall I Do? / My Niece Wants A Blackberry Phone / My Parents Are Always Quarelling And Fighting What Do I Do?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 84